Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

Reviews


FN
gravatar
FRANK N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

Just another SUV

No frills on this one. Plain interior and kind of high price for what you get but because of this chip market issue I paid more than full retail for a SUV that I really didn't have a chance to shop or compare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FZ
gravatar
Frank Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/09/2022
Verified Review

Noisy and no storage trays

The car is very noisy on the highway, no storage for change in center. Bottom tray is useless. Center storage is to far back I have to almost have to turn around to access storage. The remote start is a very good feature in the winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TRACY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2022
Verified Review

adequate

I like the new car but don't love it. It has many of the features of a luxury vehicle for less cost, but I am not convinced of the quality or longevity. It does not feel as solid as I would have liked. Two main reasons I purchased the vehicle is I wanted the features as well as the warrantee that comes with it without paying 100,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SAMAD E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022

I bought this car in December and my wireless apple CarPlay has been losing connection while driving and it is very frustrating if I am using my maps or a phone call. I have tried using the wired connection as well and it is the same thing. No one at the dealership seems to be willing to assist with this issue. I would not recommend this car based solely on this reason
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 03/21/2022 06:57 AM
We're very sorry to hear of your concerns, Samad. Please contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to assist you. Thank you. ^cc

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

On The Fence

I had high hopes for the 2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy. Great styling, good overall quality of materials and abundant technology for the price however the stiff suspension/poor ride quality and noisy interior have left me regretting my purchase decision. Given that I bought an extended warranty it is a decision that I will have to live with for 10 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CAROL F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Good car. Outside nice. Features difficult

The car is fine. The interior features and sensor locking system are difficult or inconsistent. Safety features should be able to turn off. Freezing of display features while driving are bad. Display of radio image should have options
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KENNETH R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/29/2022
Verified Review

It was ok

Okay vehicle wife liked it. It has most of the qualities that she wanted. I wanted the sporter model. It will work for our needs. Wish it has Sirus as I already had in my other vehicles. Do not have the apps for the radio to meet my needs. For what the car costs it should have electric controls for seats. Priced over 12,000 the MRSP
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

IDK

Love the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 05/19/2022 07:08 AM
Hello, Thomas. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

SM
gravatar
STAVAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe- Limited

Pros: Interior Space is best in its segment and can easily fit 3 people behind (Car seat + 2), Side Cameras are also really good feature Cons : Mileage is below average, Apple car play is not wireless
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARINA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hampton Grey

This suv has great gas mileage and great cargo space. The seats go down for more space and the back seats do recline. The comfort is overall great. It’s got a very smooth ride, although I don’t enjoy the sound of the engine much, a bit too loud. The hearing/ac fan seems to automatically adjust its speed even when set on 1st setting it will go high. Very annoying to deal with. AC air isn’t cold enough either. The radio screen is unique but I’m not a fan of the placement. Overall I’d rate this vehicle 3/5 just because of the things I encountered could use a looking at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VICKI N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

Hmm it is ok but too expensive for the type of car

Hmm it is ok but too expensive for the type of car. The car rides good but I feel it is too small Hmm it is ok but too expensive for the type of car. The car rides good but I feel it is too small sss
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARCIA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

too long and repetitive questions, several times needed to write already responded on prior screen

I love the car despite of the safety concerns I currently have and were not addressed despite of the report stating further investigation needed. This is our 3rd Hyundai, and in previous purchasing experience the manager was friendlier. They were watching kentucky derby instead of getting the process moving. I already said it, but here it goes again: if this was my 1st car there, it would not have a second one. We were returning customers, but it was not even acknowledged.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SARAH R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Great other than the very uncomfortable driver seat (the part you sit on).

Very hard and bumpy on the left side where you sit and the opposite feeling on the right side. Not symmetrical in feeling/comfort. Feels like you sit slanted, not good for posture. This model is the fabric seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHAEL A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

good basic transportation

got a very good deal on lease for the the base model.its a good basic vehicle. Not great pick up but runs well on highway once up to speed. Burns more gas then my previous 4 door sedan.spacious design and plenty of room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ARNOLD D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Looking for replacement

These electronic issues are so important to us that it’s a real issue Door locking and unlocking depending on when and where you shut the car off is a constant annoyance. These are issue my first Sant Fe never had. I’m sorry I traded it in now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/27/2022 07:05 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Arnold. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

JJ
gravatar
JIMMY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

Somewhat satisfied.

The transmission issues brought down the rating for me. Other than that it’s a good vehicle overall. Its fuel efficient and many nice features. Im not a big fan of the wheels the vehicle came with either but not a big deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/11/2022 07:10 AM
Hello, Jimmy. We're sorry to learn of your experience. If you experience any further product concerns, please don't hesitate to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RK
gravatar
Richard K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/01/2022

Have a Calligraphy. Great car except the ride is harsh due to low profile tires.

This is a great car, but I had to change the wheels and tires due to a very harsh ride. On the Calligraphy, they use a 20" wheel and a 245/45 tire. This is very low profile and is a very hard ride due to lack of tire cushioning. I paid a small fortune to change to a 18" wheel and 245/60 tires. Hyundai Tech support could not give the local dealer any other tires supplied by Hyundai to fit, so I went to the aftermarket. Tech should have looked up the other wheels for Santa Fe's that are 19 inch. I mean, really, can' the techs take some interest in the problem? If I had it to do over, I would have bought the Santa Cruz that I test drove. It road very well, and had basically the same equipment, AWD, 281 HP, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NICHOLAS F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

POOR SEAT FABRIC AND NO WAY TO ADJUST THE FRONT PASSENGER SEAT.

My dissatisfaction is entirely because of the Front Passenger seat has no adjustment capability and also the fabric is very low end. I UNDERSTAND PRICING / TRIM LEVELS BUT EVEN THE MOST ECONOMICALLY PRICED VEHICLES OFFER MANUAL ADJUSTMENT CAPABILITY FOR THE FRONT PASSENGER SEAT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KYLE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Eh

Not the hyundai of past years. Needed a vehicle fast abs this was available. The more I drive it the less I like it. All of the smart features feel like they are fighting against me. I'm going back through and shutting them off
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
Venkata G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Very much disappointed with the seating and audio

Driver seating is not comfortable at all. The system volume is very bad . Looks like cheap audio system.engine makes sounds when we accelerate. I had 7 hyundai vehicles including the current Santa fe,this is the worst car I have driven .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/29/2022 07:14 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Venkata. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores