Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car with 1 drawback

Acceleration is sluggish in Smart and Comfortable mode. If I had realized that I would have opted for the turbo version. Other than that the car is sold all around and comfortable to drive. I'm also happy with the mpg which is usually in the 30 area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ALEJANDRO V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Truly impressed with the 22 Santa Fe Limited!

After owning several SUV's the Santa Fe Limited with the 2.5 Turbo is finally a comfortable modern SUV with the power to match its size. This has all of the latest tech features, and is fun to drive! Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DONALD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Excelent doing business with salesman and dealership, TWIN CITY HYUNDAI, in ALCOA TENNESSEE

Although it has only been a few months this vehicle exceeds our expectations has a smooth quite ride all the comfort and safety items are great, Haven't used all of the media center items that are available but i'm sure we will eventually. Has not needed an oil change as we have only gone just over 5,000 miles and it indicates that it will not need to have change until 8,000. I like the monthly notices sent via mail and I believe my wife stated that she has received notices on the message center or onto her phone. I have had new vehicles in the past and I would say that this is the best that I have ever had. The only other vehicle I have enjoyed more than this one was when I got my first car at 16 yrs, which was a 1965 Pontiac Lemans, muscle car which was one of the hottest cars in my home town of Leavenworth Kansas back in 1972.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Overall great car

I love my car. There are a few things that could have been done better. It is very stylish and posh but the little nuisances do add up at times. I wish the dealer would have gone through the vehicle with me. Also now with gas prices rising it is very hard to drive almost 2 hours for a oil change. I have to drive that distance because the oil filters are hard to find. So, last time i was near a dealership I bought my filters even though I am suppose to get free oil changes. But I do love it overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OP
gravatar
ODALIS P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

love the size of the Santa Fe.

The Santa Fe 2022 is very roomy. Great for camping and outdoor events. Is a quite ride. The passenger space is great. I am very happy with the purchase of Santa Fe. I have been purchasing Hyundai since 2010.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Dave P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022

Very Pleased Thus Far!

Purchased under duress just over a month ago due to the sudden failure of my '05 Yukon. Just wanted a simple SEL but the dealer only had an SEL HTRAC with all the bells and whistles. Glad I purchased! Averaging about 25 city/30 highway. The panoramic roof is impressive. Controls are well laid out, seats are comfortable, beginning to get used to the seemingly endless features (wife loves that I can silence the audio for backseat passengers); could not be more satisfied. Hoping to get the same longevity that my wife did with her '07 Santa Fe which is still on the road. Wish I had the 4 way lumber adjustment and surround view in the higher models but I'll stay away from the turbo engine and DCT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LILIBETH G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied customer

Highly recommended, my 1st vehicle was bought from Hyundai which was Sta Fe Sport 2017, it is now my daughter's car and I just purchased the Sta Fe Calligraphy 2022; 3 months ago and I am pleased. Excellent car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TUNISIA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Loving My Vehicle

This ride has been My best one yet. I've owned mostly Sonatas so when I decided to go Santa FE the first was used. It was nice. Which then prompted me to just go ahead & get new & this thus far has been a great purchase. It rides smoothly. Sound system is great & overall love My new ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARLENIA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Faithful

I had a Hyundai Sonata that I loved. Unfortunately the need arose in our family for a more Versatile vehicle. I ended up choosing the Santa Fe over a Kia Sportage due to the overall style. Glad I did!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LACRESHA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Sante Fe

I love the vehicle and the service was outstanding I will definitely be returning when it's time to purchase another vehicle which will be in 3 years hopefully hopefully I can get the same service and an even better price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KEVIN J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Excellent vehicle. Experiencing great fuel economy. Very happy with the vehicle, the dealership, and the salesman. The vehicle runs great has many outstanding features. Especially like the navigation system. Entertainment system sounds great, but it will NOT connect to any Ipod that I have tried using USB connection. Finally had to use an Ipod that had a Bluetooth connection in order to use it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MU
gravatar
MARK U.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love my Santa Fe. The dealer (Herb Chambers, Framingham MA) was super easy to deal with. Car was delivered on the day I looked at it. Overall the car is a well built SUV. I looked at a ton of other brands and for me, the biggest thing I wanted was for the rear seats to fold flat to maximize cargo space. Most other cars surprisingly didn’t have seats that went down all the way. So you had this big area with an uneven bump. As for driving and styling, very nice ride and looks great too. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GN
gravatar
GARY N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERICA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great buy

Excellent value for money. Engine performance low but you aren’t buying Santa Fe to zip around. Interior has all features you will need, and the exterior front appearance is best in class. Spacious interior, great value for your money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FRANCISCO H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Pleased with the vehicle overall.

Pleased with the vehicle, comfortable interior, smooth ride, good gas economy, like the safety features. My wife likes the ease of getting in and out. I like the styling of the vehicle. Good quality sound system. My wife and I feel safe when driving the Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
Bhanu E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

We enjoy the ride, it's reliability and overall performance. Hope to use it over the next nine years or 200,000 miles. This is my third Hyundai Santa Fe that I purchases new since 2008. Check my review of this vehicle after another nine years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

A great vehicle with plenty of extras

The Santa Fe was one of the few vehicles which provided the needed head and leg room . With manufacturers shying away from larger sedans, it was a pleasant surprise to find a vehicle which was comfortable, stylish and provided plenty of extras and amenities.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZR
gravatar
ZORAIMA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hundai santa fe

I purchased a car this past months with adrian he was great! He was very attentive and I answered all of our questions. Despite it being pretty busy in there, Adrian made sure we were taken care of. His patience and knowledge did not go unnoticed. I am so happy to be in my new hyundai santa fe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WEBSTER P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Very Satisfied Thus Far

No issues at 1600 miles in the first month. Meets or exceeds efficiency rating (I'm getting 24-25 city/29-30 highway at 75mph). Very comfortable and the controls are very ergonomically laid out. The panoramic sunroof is amazing (grand kids love it) and the tint on the glass is dark enough for me to in the sun drive with the sunshade back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SANDRA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

It is a nice ride.

The vehicle has a lot of safety features. It handles really well. I also have gotten compliments on the color. The storage room in it is good. The seating is nice & comfortable. I like the location of the controls very handy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 1305 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Inver Grove Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1913 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(148) ReScores