Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(760 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(760 Reviews)

LH
gravatar
LYNNE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

I actually like driving now

Could not be happier with my new 2022 Santa Fe SEL! Comfortable for me and my family (all 6’ and taller), drives smoothly and handles well. Looks beautiful inside and out. Safety and reliability are almost impossible to beat, and it was the right price and the dealership was easy to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

I love Sante afe!

I have been a loyal patron for years! Rich Highley is actrusted salesperson who has a vast knowledge about the vehicles he markets. I referred a ton of people! You keep getting better at acknowledging what is important to your consumers. I am not a big fan of the push button g ars but getting used to it. I wish the gear shift knob would come back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sasha M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

It is the right fit for our family.

Santa Fe was a great choice for us. The interior is roomy, and the performance was exceptional. We took the vehicle on an 8-hour trip shortly after purchasing it, and it was comfortable and a very smooth drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DIANA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Superior Service

I can't believe how easy and quick I was able to negotiate my car deal and drive off with a beautiful Hyundai Santa Fe! It is not only stylish but extremely comfortable. The ride is so smooth and I am very pleased!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MUHAMMAD S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Hhyýjjjjyyhhhhhyyyyyyyyggggghhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyjyyyyyyyyyyjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjuuuuuuuuuuuuiiiuuuhgghjgjjjhjjjjjjjkkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkjjhhjuuuuýhhhhhhhhjjjjjjjuuuj

Hhuujjjjujuuuuuuuuuuuuuuujuujjjujjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjggfkjfjfjjfjfjfjfjfjfjfufudydudufyfyfyfuufufurjfufururururururururururururuirurueueuurururueirurururuirirururuirueuururururirurururururururuurirur8irirur8iruirururuururueurueue8e8eue8r8rur8ririr8rir8r8irieiir8eie8e8iri4i4u3u4u4u3u4ur8ru
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Great safety options, upgraded NAV and superb value for the price!

I upgraded from a 2018 Santa Fe to a 2022 and I am glad I did! Hyundai has added many new safety features which are standard on many of their Santa Fe models, which you are charged extra for on other Car Makers models. This will be the 4th Hyundai I have purchased and I have never had ANY problems with any of them! For the price you pay, you can't find a better car in this model range, that gives you better value for the money than a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARKEYSHA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love EVERYTHING about my new vehicle. The ease and comfort is beautiful! Very great first car buying experience! I would do it all again with Hyundai and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STACY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle!!

Fantastic car! Really enjoyable to drive, feels so safe and looks amazing and drives amazing! We fight over who gets the car for the day, no question the best car we have ever owned and will definitely recommend to al!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

IDK

Love the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022

Love My 2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy Model

It took a day or two to get accustomed to the multitude of features this car has to offer but the SUV is incredible and I bought it because I wanted the safest car possible and this one was the best in that category. When you call Hyundai for Bluelink or other questions they ANSWER the phone quickly. So far I love it and the interior and exterior are stylish and different plus the sound system is incredible!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SANDRA E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Always love our Hyundais

Our family has owned numerous Hyundai vehicles over the years and have loved them, The price is right, they are reliable and comfortable. Hyundai is concerned about their customers and any questions or concerns. We once purchased a Honda instead and were dissatisfied. We traded it in for a Hyundai after a couple of years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Good

Goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Christian B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Great value!!!

Great value for the money. Offers many more features than the competition for much less money and a better warranty!!! Roomy, spacious, and plenty of power as well. Love the ventilated seats and panoramic roof, as well as the digital gauge cluster... some features that aren't even available on other vehicles in this class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
Amit J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022

I'm impressed

I have driven it for 3700 miles. Very comfortable and just love it. Sufficient power and smooth ride. I feel very safe with the Blindspot sensors. I've driven it as much as 350 miles a day and no problems
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JORGE G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Until now I have no complaint in the purchase of my new Hyundai Santa Fe Limited 2022. Iam very happy and like to drive my Hyundai.

Very impressed with my new vehicle. I recommended to all my friends and family. My Hyundai compare with any other more expensive SUVs. Great product. I enjoy and feel safe while driving my vehicle. The new look is impressive!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Na.

My and my spouse Has taken 12 customers to this dealership within 1 year and everyone's happy. LUIZ REYES is one of the best salesman that Ganley has. Where ever he goes for selling cars we go I've purchased 13 vehicles through this guy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Wayne H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Hyundai

This is the 3rd Hyundai I have owned. The car had everything I wanted for a payment within my budget. The dealership was never pushy to buy. This was a great experience. I could see myself owning another Hyundai when I turn this car in at the end of the lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AMANDA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Great all around car

Love the technology, look and sportiness of my 2022 Santa Fe heads-up display is clear heated/cooled seats feels great AWD was a must in Northern states soft leather is better then I thought it would feel
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NO
gravatar
NINA O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Very Good

Love this car, would buy another one. Would tell my friends why I love it and ask them to give it a try. I think you ask a lot to have people type 200 min. characters on this after taking their time to do this for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DALE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Surprised and please at value for money

Wanted a larger SUV with a quieter and smoother ride. We have been pleasantly surprised at all the small touches included by Hyundai in the Santa Fe. Also pleasantly surprised at the gas mileage we get around town and on road trips
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 745 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(6802 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(330) ReScores