Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1412 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1412 Reviews)

NQ
gravatar
NEIL Q.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Very nice vehicle, smooth handling, stylish look. Very nice quality paint. Fuel economy can be better but not the worst. Lots of handy features makes it fun to drive. Very comfortable but center console isba bit intrusive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

My Dream Car

This was the first time I chose to get a car because it was just what I wanted. I love the style, color, the space and the amazing features. There are a few features I wish it had that are hard to find in any vehicle but overall the features are well thought out. It’s comfortable and has lots of safety features. I’ve received lots of compliments on this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANDREW L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Truck, you won't regret it!!!

Great quality for the price. It does not disappoint. The design is great. So many features and easy to use after getting use to them. Very comfortable. Me, my husband and 17 year old son couldn't believe how comfortable the drive was from Chicago to Ft Leonard Wood, Missouri. We even had to get dressed inside the truck because early check-in for our hotel room wasn't available. I get so many compliments: how nice it looks - exterior and interior, storage space, quietness inside when windows are up, smooth ride, etc. The safety features are remarkable. This truck is smart!!! This is our third Hyundai purchase. I wanted the 2022 Tucson, but had to order one. I couldn't wait since my son needed to have my 2013 Elantra for school and work. I test drove the Santa Fe and fell in love. It's bigger than what I originally wanted, but I absolutely LOVE my 2022 Sante Fe!!! So glad we purchased it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HEATHER H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Great size and confirtable seats. I like the keyless entry which is only available on the SEL and higher. My heated seat is constantly on. She turns on a time and i feel safe with my family in the snow. Also not that much a month
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

BEAUTIFUL VEHICLE

I LOVE THIS CAR JUST WISH I HAD GOTTEN A COUPLE OF EXTRA'S THAT I DIDNT REALIZE I WOULD MISS. LIKE SUNROOF AND UPGRADED INTERIOR - PASSENGER SEAT DOSNT ADJUST LIKE IT COULD WITH MORE FEATURES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MODEL LOTS OF ROOM AND FEATURES
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
Ivan C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent service

Dealership had excellent customer service. My salesman was very good at explaining all the great benefits that the has to offer. Not to mention that everyone had great hospitality with out family. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
THOMAS G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Love this SUV!

Moved up from a 2010 Hyundai Elantra. World of difference in build quality, comfort, interior noise at freeway speed and driveability. I'm very pleased with everything about this vehicle. Hyundai has made great improvements in all areas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
George C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Transmission slips. Steering wheel loose at times

Transmission slips right from when I bought it. Steering wheel feels loose at times. Dealership will not give me a appointment for 2 months. I told them the problem and they said nothing they can do I just have to wait
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/19/2022 02:20 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car with 1 drawback

Acceleration is sluggish in Smart and Comfortable mode. If I had realized that I would have opted for the turbo version. Other than that the car is sold all around and comfortable to drive. I'm also happy with the mpg which is usually in the 30 area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ALEJANDRO V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Truly impressed with the 22 Santa Fe Limited!

After owning several SUV's the Santa Fe Limited with the 2.5 Turbo is finally a comfortable modern SUV with the power to match its size. This has all of the latest tech features, and is fun to drive! Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DONALD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Excelent doing business with salesman and dealership, TWIN CITY HYUNDAI, in ALCOA TENNESSEE

Although it has only been a few months this vehicle exceeds our expectations has a smooth quite ride all the comfort and safety items are great, Haven't used all of the media center items that are available but i'm sure we will eventually. Has not needed an oil change as we have only gone just over 5,000 miles and it indicates that it will not need to have change until 8,000. I like the monthly notices sent via mail and I believe my wife stated that she has received notices on the message center or onto her phone. I have had new vehicles in the past and I would say that this is the best that I have ever had. The only other vehicle I have enjoyed more than this one was when I got my first car at 16 yrs, which was a 1965 Pontiac Lemans, muscle car which was one of the hottest cars in my home town of Leavenworth Kansas back in 1972.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Overall great car

I love my car. There are a few things that could have been done better. It is very stylish and posh but the little nuisances do add up at times. I wish the dealer would have gone through the vehicle with me. Also now with gas prices rising it is very hard to drive almost 2 hours for a oil change. I have to drive that distance because the oil filters are hard to find. So, last time i was near a dealership I bought my filters even though I am suppose to get free oil changes. But I do love it overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OP
gravatar
ODALIS P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

love the size of the Santa Fe.

The Santa Fe 2022 is very roomy. Great for camping and outdoor events. Is a quite ride. The passenger space is great. I am very happy with the purchase of Santa Fe. I have been purchasing Hyundai since 2010.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Dave P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022

Very Pleased Thus Far!

Purchased under duress just over a month ago due to the sudden failure of my '05 Yukon. Just wanted a simple SEL but the dealer only had an SEL HTRAC with all the bells and whistles. Glad I purchased! Averaging about 25 city/30 highway. The panoramic roof is impressive. Controls are well laid out, seats are comfortable, beginning to get used to the seemingly endless features (wife loves that I can silence the audio for backseat passengers); could not be more satisfied. Hoping to get the same longevity that my wife did with her '07 Santa Fe which is still on the road. Wish I had the 4 way lumber adjustment and surround view in the higher models but I'll stay away from the turbo engine and DCT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LILIBETH G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied customer

Highly recommended, my 1st vehicle was bought from Hyundai which was Sta Fe Sport 2017, it is now my daughter's car and I just purchased the Sta Fe Calligraphy 2022; 3 months ago and I am pleased. Excellent car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TUNISIA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2022
Verified Review

Loving My Vehicle

This ride has been My best one yet. I've owned mostly Sonatas so when I decided to go Santa FE the first was used. It was nice. Which then prompted me to just go ahead & get new & this thus far has been a great purchase. It rides smoothly. Sound system is great & overall love My new ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARLENIA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Faithful

I had a Hyundai Sonata that I loved. Unfortunately the need arose in our family for a more Versatile vehicle. I ended up choosing the Santa Fe over a Kia Sportage due to the overall style. Glad I did!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LACRESHA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Sante Fe

I love the vehicle and the service was outstanding I will definitely be returning when it's time to purchase another vehicle which will be in 3 years hopefully hopefully I can get the same service and an even better price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KEVIN J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Excellent vehicle. Experiencing great fuel economy. Very happy with the vehicle, the dealership, and the salesman. The vehicle runs great has many outstanding features. Especially like the navigation system. Entertainment system sounds great, but it will NOT connect to any Ipod that I have tried using USB connection. Finally had to use an Ipod that had a Bluetooth connection in order to use it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MU
gravatar
MARK U.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love my Santa Fe. The dealer (Herb Chambers, Framingham MA) was super easy to deal with. Car was delivered on the day I looked at it. Overall the car is a well built SUV. I looked at a ton of other brands and for me, the biggest thing I wanted was for the rear seats to fold flat to maximize cargo space. Most other cars surprisingly didn’t have seats that went down all the way. So you had this big area with an uneven bump. As for driving and styling, very nice ride and looks great too. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 221 - 240 of 1393 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores