Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Damn noisy!

The vehicle looks amazing and handles well. Acceleration is impressive, except from a dead stop due to engine bogging. My primary disappointment is the extremely annoying road noise that occurs around 45 mph and progressively gets louder until about 80 mph.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/23/2022 01:38 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

BL
gravatar
BETTY L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Vehicle died after one year. Very unreliable

Vehicle died after one year Lucky my husband and mother were not hurt when vehicle started to get out of control on the interstate. Luckily no one was following too closely when vehicle was out of control. Some innocent driver could have been hurt as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/22/2022 02:23 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

HC
gravatar
HILTON C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Excelente

Since I have been driving my SUV, I have not experienced any issues. It"s nice and spacious very comfortable. I'm happy with my new ride. Thank you to the sales and credit team for the help they gave me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
Gina H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

I love everything about my new Santa Fe . I really enjoy the sunroof. I love the look and color and I just recently put new shiny rims to match the trim. I also enjoy all the features inside the car such as the security system
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRADFORD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great

Randy Wise Hyundai was able top get me into a new car quickly. The Santa Fe has been great. The gas mileage is great and it is packed with a lot of technology. I bought the all wheel drive version and it has not disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Daniel E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

Overall very satisfied with this vehicle.

18k miles in 1 year. A lot of long distance highway driving. Well performing and decent fuel economy most of the time. It’s very comfortable (I am 6’1”), good visibility, decent cargo capacity and CarPlay works well 99.9% of the time. That .1% is most likely my phone being picky.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Daryl J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2022
Verified Review

Na

It’s my baby, I’d recommend this or any Hyundai to anyone. Safety features are top of the line in my book. The style of the vehicle is a mix of compact suv so I fit in spaces without concern. Glad that I got it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NQ
gravatar
NEIL Q.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Very nice vehicle, smooth handling, stylish look. Very nice quality paint. Fuel economy can be better but not the worst. Lots of handy features makes it fun to drive. Very comfortable but center console isba bit intrusive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

My Dream Car

This was the first time I chose to get a car because it was just what I wanted. I love the style, color, the space and the amazing features. There are a few features I wish it had that are hard to find in any vehicle but overall the features are well thought out. It’s comfortable and has lots of safety features. I’ve received lots of compliments on this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANDREW L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Great Truck, you won't regret it!!!

Great quality for the price. It does not disappoint. The design is great. So many features and easy to use after getting use to them. Very comfortable. Me, my husband and 17 year old son couldn't believe how comfortable the drive was from Chicago to Ft Leonard Wood, Missouri. We even had to get dressed inside the truck because early check-in for our hotel room wasn't available. I get so many compliments: how nice it looks - exterior and interior, storage space, quietness inside when windows are up, smooth ride, etc. The safety features are remarkable. This truck is smart!!! This is our third Hyundai purchase. I wanted the 2022 Tucson, but had to order one. I couldn't wait since my son needed to have my 2013 Elantra for school and work. I test drove the Santa Fe and fell in love. It's bigger than what I originally wanted, but I absolutely LOVE my 2022 Sante Fe!!! So glad we purchased it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HEATHER H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

Great size and confirtable seats. I like the keyless entry which is only available on the SEL and higher. My heated seat is constantly on. She turns on a time and i feel safe with my family in the snow. Also not that much a month
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIMBERLY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

BEAUTIFUL VEHICLE

I LOVE THIS CAR JUST WISH I HAD GOTTEN A COUPLE OF EXTRA'S THAT I DIDNT REALIZE I WOULD MISS. LIKE SUNROOF AND UPGRADED INTERIOR - PASSENGER SEAT DOSNT ADJUST LIKE IT COULD WITH MORE FEATURES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MODEL LOTS OF ROOM AND FEATURES
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
Ivan C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent service

Dealership had excellent customer service. My salesman was very good at explaining all the great benefits that the has to offer. Not to mention that everyone had great hospitality with out family. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
THOMAS G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Love this SUV!

Moved up from a 2010 Hyundai Elantra. World of difference in build quality, comfort, interior noise at freeway speed and driveability. I'm very pleased with everything about this vehicle. Hyundai has made great improvements in all areas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
George C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Transmission slips. Steering wheel loose at times

Transmission slips right from when I bought it. Steering wheel feels loose at times. Dealership will not give me a appointment for 2 months. I told them the problem and they said nothing they can do I just have to wait
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/19/2022 02:20 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car with 1 drawback

Acceleration is sluggish in Smart and Comfortable mode. If I had realized that I would have opted for the turbo version. Other than that the car is sold all around and comfortable to drive. I'm also happy with the mpg which is usually in the 30 area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ALEJANDRO V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Truly impressed with the 22 Santa Fe Limited!

After owning several SUV's the Santa Fe Limited with the 2.5 Turbo is finally a comfortable modern SUV with the power to match its size. This has all of the latest tech features, and is fun to drive! Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DONALD H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Excelent doing business with salesman and dealership, TWIN CITY HYUNDAI, in ALCOA TENNESSEE

Although it has only been a few months this vehicle exceeds our expectations has a smooth quite ride all the comfort and safety items are great, Haven't used all of the media center items that are available but i'm sure we will eventually. Has not needed an oil change as we have only gone just over 5,000 miles and it indicates that it will not need to have change until 8,000. I like the monthly notices sent via mail and I believe my wife stated that she has received notices on the message center or onto her phone. I have had new vehicles in the past and I would say that this is the best that I have ever had. The only other vehicle I have enjoyed more than this one was when I got my first car at 16 yrs, which was a 1965 Pontiac Lemans, muscle car which was one of the hottest cars in my home town of Leavenworth Kansas back in 1972.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Overall great car

I love my car. There are a few things that could have been done better. It is very stylish and posh but the little nuisances do add up at times. I wish the dealer would have gone through the vehicle with me. Also now with gas prices rising it is very hard to drive almost 2 hours for a oil change. I have to drive that distance because the oil filters are hard to find. So, last time i was near a dealership I bought my filters even though I am suppose to get free oil changes. But I do love it overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OP
gravatar
ODALIS P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

love the size of the Santa Fe.

The Santa Fe 2022 is very roomy. Great for camping and outdoor events. Is a quite ride. The passenger space is great. I am very happy with the purchase of Santa Fe. I have been purchasing Hyundai since 2010.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 1300 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores