Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1318 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1318 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
John S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Every Safety Feature Included on The Calligraphy Package

After much review of vehicle features, I found the Calligraphy package exceeded expectations. An important feature was that it provided the turbo-charged four-cylinder for that extra power. The number of convenience and safety features that exist on this model matches that of more expensive makes/models without the huge price tag. With the latest styling, it has great curb appeal and a very solid feel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MATTHEW L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic CAr

The car experience could not have been easier. I walked in knew what I was going to purchase and knew the availability of the vehicle. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped every step that he could would always recommend this dealership to family or friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THANHTHUY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful design plugin hybrid

This car gives all of our previous owned luxury cars for the run of the money. Beautifully designed and it’s a hybrid plugin. With the gas prices are so high. This car is a dream car. I would recommended this car to everyone I know.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
Fatima G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

New Santa Fe

I am absolutely in love with my new Santa Fe, the quality and comfort ability is amazing. There is so many high quality new features on this vehicle you would think it’s a luxury car and could compare to one. I am truly pleased with everything detail of my new Santa Fe and very happy I went with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VA
gravatar
Vanessa A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Great for the price!

For the price tag this is a great vehicle. Gets around great in the snow. Center console is very nice. A lot of buttons. Storage container in back are a nice touch. Second row is so roomy and seat can recline! Remote start is perfect for PNW! Simple but all one could need out of an SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREW S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

The purchasing experience wasn’t bad by any means. The vehicle itself has been the worst nightmare imaginable. The vehicle is brand new and has been towed back into the dealership three times in six weeks. First time it was towed back was only 5 days after purchasing/receiving the vehicle. No one knows what is wrong with the car. Video of the issues causing it not to start we’re finally captured on the during the third time it was towed back yesterday. Dealership refuses to take the car back and give us a car that works. Stay away from Serra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jerry C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/05/2022

Inflated estimate on repairs on truck

Well so dispointed in severice said my car needed Cadillac Converter did not Say it needed tuneup that was true it also stated that i need radiator flush that was not true ..Took my vehicle to a different shop cost me less money not $2900 ..But $300 so sad loss my business forever...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAURA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2022
Verified Review

Joy on wheels

The whole buying process was actually a pleasant experience! The salesman we worked with was phenomenal!!! His name is Greg Ammann at Hyundai 112 in Medford, NY. I LOVE my Santa Fe!! It looks classy inside and out! It rides like a dream! The seats are comfortable the features are easy to use. it’s just a win-win situation all the way around!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
THOMAS O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

I bought my Santa fe in Santa fe, NM Good dealership that was trustworthy. Fiesta Hyundai in Santa Fe

It's been good so far. The car is just what we wanted. I have told my horrible experience with Larry Miller Hyundai on Coors Blvd in Albuquerque in other survey earlier. It's why I purchased 70 miles away in Santa fe instead of my home town of Albuquerque. I'm still upset about the lies and stringing me along that happened at Larry Miller Hyundai in Albuquerque. It cost me 6 weeks of waiting when I could have ordered my Hyundai from them. They lost my business and Fiesta gained it. I will be available to tell someone the whole story and ordeal I went through and I hope Bobby Moya is no longer employed at Larry Mill Hyundai in Albuquerque. Call me at 505 385 7364
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SAVANNAH O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Great daily driver

Great over all ride, fuel economy is great for an SUV. Plenty of space for activities or shuttling passengers around. Convenient driving modes. Only issues I’ve come across are the door handle sensors to lock and unlock the vehicle, they only work half the time. Also the Apple car play doesn’t display easily, usually displays a black screen which requires some troubleshooting in order to get it to display properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Daniel B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Why I chose me Santa Fe

I had never considered a Hyundai until I drove my Santa Fe. The ride was as smooth as a Lexus and the convenience of the controls in the cabin are excellent. We have recently sold our ACURA MDX and purchased this Santa Fe and the comfort level is far superior to the Acura.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MORGAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

It is a good car besides CarPlay issues

Not a bad car………………………………….:…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..: …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DANIEL A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Design & Fuel Economy!

We shopped around and test drove quite a few SUV's and settled on the Santa Fe PHEV because of it's high end interior design and overall quality feel. We liked that the PHEV comes with AWD and even though we live in Southern California it is still wonderful to have AWD when driving in rainy conditions or for snow on trips to the mountains.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JERRY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa fe 2022 year model

Excellent vehicle and excellent service and great experience with the company and customer service experience and I would recommend you to buy the following products from Hyundai there excellent vehicles and excellent cars to drive, gas mileage is a big plus. Ride is great, the folks selling the cars at my local dealership are awsome. Considering them family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAELE T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2022
Verified Review

I have put 2,000 miles on this vehicle. In all types of driving conditions, it always has performed perfectly.

I have driven this vehicle 2,000 miles in all types of conditions. It has always performed perfectly. Drove it in a blizzard with disabled semi trucks all over the road. 4 wheel drive never failed me. Drove in torrential rain, no problems. This vehicle handles all conditions!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SARA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2022
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe!

I’m loving my new Santa Fe. Has all the features I could imagine at a great value. Comfortable and roomy inside with lots of cargo space. Difficult to think of a single thing I’d change about my Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JEFFREY D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2022
Verified Review

Best Santa Fe yet

Love this new Santa Fe, roomy stylish and a great vehicle for travel. It is a great value for the money. I love the overall look and feel of the vehicle. All controls are within easy reach and easy to understand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHELLEY K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Very happy

I find the new Santa Fe very comfortable and roomy. Glad I switched back from the tucson. The only negative thing I have with the car is the center console. When I have a drink in the cup holder it is difficult to reach over if I need to put something on the passenger seat. Overall, though, I am very happy with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUSAN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I was very happy with the dealership and their helpfulness and willingness to provide me help as needed. I love my new car and all the wonderful features and safety features it has. I’m very pleased with my new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DONNA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Santa fe

Vehicle is amazing. The dealer brought it to me at my home and explained all of the features to me in great detail. The buying process was a breeze and my salesman was very knowledgeable of his product and took great care of my wants and needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1301 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Patterson Hyundai Tyler
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(618 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(45) ReScores