Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(777 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(777 Reviews)

DN
gravatar
DENNIS N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Great Ride - Great Performance - Smarter than I Am

This vehicle is made very well. Many convince features are placed strategically and within easy reach of the driver. The car has very good acceleration and the shifting is smooth and stable. The car handles well and feels lighter than the weight stated. The interior is very comfortable and well made with quality materials. Hyundai power train warranty is the best available @ 10 yrs/100,000 miles. Buy it- you will be happy you did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JEFFERY T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Yes

The vehicle is a pleasure to drive. The reliability and the design were a necessary feature for me. I would wholeheartedly recommend this vehicle to all of my friends when they are looking for a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
THOMAS V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

Nice car

Very comfortable and a lot of power good gas mileage very good looking vehicle. I would recommend this vehicle for sure. The visibility is great the back up camera very helpful. The sound system is perfect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EUSTACHIO S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

GREAT VEHICLE

After researching all the competitors I choose the Hyundai Sante Fe. It’s great styling and excellent performance proved to be the right choice. You get so many upgraded features as standard compared to other brands. The ride is excellent and the standard 4 cylinder power plant provides plenty of zip with fantastic gas mileage. Love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ADRIENNE T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/27/2022
Verified Review

HYUNDAI sends driving data to big INSURANCE data co.What do you think they do withit

Use of driving data sent to big insurance company data aggregator is deceptive unconscionable and slimey. Buy this car and know that Hyundai will be porting your data to VERISK whether you agree to it or not.The slimiest deception is that Hyundai will imply that your consent is required, when in reality the data goes to VERISK regardless of your consent.What you are, in fact, consenting to is the receipt of your own data back to you. VERISK (and consequently insurance companies) get your driving data whether you agree to it or not.What do you think they do with it? SHAME ON YOU HYUNDAI !!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHICQUITA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

n/a

n/a!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JONATHAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

I bought a new 22 Santa Fe and love it. We are on our 3rd and will definitely buy another in the future. We have a son that is getting ready to drive and we are definitely considering getting him another Hyundsi when the time comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2022
Verified Review

Loving my new ride

My car is spacious, fun and elegant. Every day i find something new to love about it. It rides smoothly and i feel safe and secure while riding. The car is well engineered and well crafted. Very grateful to everyone who contributed to the engineering, design and manufacture of this great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dianne M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Best SUV ever!

Hyundai Santa Fe is the best SUV I’ve owned. I’ve had five! It is reliable in snow or inclement weather. I’d trust it anywhere! A comfortable ride; good gas mileage (which is great with high gas prices right now!). Definitely a keeper!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALONSO S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Awesome suv

I definitely will buy a Hyundai in the future, amazing brand. Also i would like to thank the staff for helping me buying my new santa fe! Im going to start referring people as well so they can start experience the same way as i am now!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

Purchased this vehicle after my cars transmission failed. A huge selling point for this was the warranty, it really is the best out there. I test drove 10-15 other cars and this was the most comfortable and best overall appearance of them all. Really happy with my choice so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARILYN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 sante Fe

Love the car. Has a lot of safety features. Lots of storage & USB ports. Comes with BlueLink and LoJack. You can lock/unlock doors, track your car, turn it on/off all from your phone. The only thing I don’t like is that the back seat comfortably fits two people, not three, and at night time, the interior lights don’t get bright enough. Inside of car is very dark.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DON S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

LOVE THE CAR

BEST CAR I'VE OWNED IN YEARS. LOVE THE STYLING. PLENTY OF POWER, AND I REALYY LIKE THE SMOOTHNESS OF THE TRANSMISSION. THE WARRANTY IS WHAT GOT ME LOOKING AT HYUNDAI. THE DEALERSHIP IN ANDERSON SC SEALED THE DEAL. THEY WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH, AND THEY DIDNT HAVE AN ATTITUDE LIKE SOME OTHER BRAND'S DEALERS DO.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SOTIRIA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Love My New Santa Fe

Was going back and forth with the Santa Fe and the Palisade. Ultimately went with the Santa Fe since we didn't need the full 3rd row. I love both equally and would recommend either one! We had a great customer service experience as well, and I highly recommend LaMar at Hall Hyundai in Newport News if you're in the Southeast VA area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JENNIFER A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

I love my new car! It could drive a little smoother, but everything else overcomes this slight con. The body and the value outweigh this slight negative opinion. And, the smoothness is when you try and accelerate quickly, the pick up is a little sluggish and that makes the car run not as smooth as expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dustin M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Very comfortable SUV that rides and drives smooth. Great on the highway and in town. Love it for long distance trips as the seats are comfortable and it is easy to get in and out of. Will definitely recommend the Santa Fe XRT to everyone I know!! It’s the perfect car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBRA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Purchased the Santa Fe Hybrid Plug-in and love it . The price before additional dealer markup is reasonable. The styling of this vehicle is outstanding.., but of course it looks like every other SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Michael P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe review

Vehicle is what I expected=good value, decent gas mileage, comfortable to drive with an average 18,000 mile yearly use. Looks good and loaded with features at a better price that other comparable makes. And likely better than the "prestige" names in terms of cost-of ownership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LYNNE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

I actually like driving now

Could not be happier with my new 2022 Santa Fe SEL! Comfortable for me and my family (all 6’ and taller), drives smoothly and handles well. Looks beautiful inside and out. Safety and reliability are almost impossible to beat, and it was the right price and the dealership was easy to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

I love Sante afe!

I have been a loyal patron for years! Rich Highley is actrusted salesperson who has a vast knowledge about the vehicles he markets. I referred a ton of people! You keep getting better at acknowledging what is important to your consumers. I am not a big fan of the push button g ars but getting used to it. I wish the gear shift knob would come back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 763 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2115 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(141) ReScores