Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1412 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1412 Reviews)

GN
gravatar
GARY N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERICA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2022
Verified Review

Great buy

Excellent value for money. Engine performance low but you aren’t buying Santa Fe to zip around. Interior has all features you will need, and the exterior front appearance is best in class. Spacious interior, great value for your money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
FRANCISCO H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Pleased with the vehicle overall.

Pleased with the vehicle, comfortable interior, smooth ride, good gas economy, like the safety features. My wife likes the ease of getting in and out. I like the styling of the vehicle. Good quality sound system. My wife and I feel safe when driving the Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
Bhanu E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

We enjoy the ride, it's reliability and overall performance. Hope to use it over the next nine years or 200,000 miles. This is my third Hyundai Santa Fe that I purchases new since 2008. Check my review of this vehicle after another nine years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

A great vehicle with plenty of extras

The Santa Fe was one of the few vehicles which provided the needed head and leg room . With manufacturers shying away from larger sedans, it was a pleasant surprise to find a vehicle which was comfortable, stylish and provided plenty of extras and amenities.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZR
gravatar
ZORAIMA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hundai santa fe

I purchased a car this past months with adrian he was great! He was very attentive and I answered all of our questions. Despite it being pretty busy in there, Adrian made sure we were taken care of. His patience and knowledge did not go unnoticed. I am so happy to be in my new hyundai santa fe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WEBSTER P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Very Satisfied Thus Far

No issues at 1600 miles in the first month. Meets or exceeds efficiency rating (I'm getting 24-25 city/29-30 highway at 75mph). Very comfortable and the controls are very ergonomically laid out. The panoramic sunroof is amazing (grand kids love it) and the tint on the glass is dark enough for me to in the sun drive with the sunshade back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SANDRA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

It is a nice ride.

The vehicle has a lot of safety features. It handles really well. I also have gotten compliments on the color. The storage room in it is good. The seating is nice & comfortable. I like the location of the controls very handy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KERRY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

We love everything about this Santa Fe Calligraphy

We recently purchased a 2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy. I had ordered exactly what I wanted and although it was a long wait it was worth it. The vehicle is not only beautiful to look at, it is a delight to drive. We ordered the Quartz White with beige interior and have received many compliments on its appearance. Driving the Santa Fe is a delight. It is very responsive to accelerating and the brakes are just right. Steering is a breeze and it can make tight turns easily. We enjoyed packing up for our summer vacation and had plenty of room to take not only the necessities, but also any extras we chose! We are very satisfied with our Santa Fe and the customer service we received through the whole process.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHAN MI J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

LOVE it

Hyundai has grown SO much over past years and we LOVE Hyundai cars. I bought this Santa Fe, and soon after, my husband bought a Sonata Limited. It's very comfortable and smooth to drive this car and I feel super safe because of all the safety features that car has. This car is SO much smarter than me, and I feel like the safest driver on the road. It's very easy to control, and it fits best for a driver like me who is easily scared and nervous driving on roads. The price is great compare to SUVs from other brands, if you consider all the features that this SUV gives. We will forever stick with Hyundai from now on and ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MICHELLE G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyndai Santa Fe wins again

This is my second Hyndai because it is reliable, drives incredibly well in winter, looks sharp and is priced right. I like the new interior design is unique with a hidden storage area. It is also push button driving which takes a little getting use to but I like it my only concern is if I spill something on it what may happen. The warranty is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Delmar B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

GOAT

Greatest Of All Time! Best vehicle I have ever owned for size, exterior design, interior layout, performance, handling, safety features, etc. Dealership in Prescott AZ has provided exemplary service. Not a perfect vehicle as the smart cruise warped the rotors when using in the mountains, and no one can seem adjust the alignment to stop tire feathering. I would like to see more road noise insulation and better door seals for wind noise. Recess the center council & child lock buttons so they can not be accidentally triggered and have all setting stay as you set them. These changes would make it a true GOAT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GENIELLE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2022
Verified Review

Luxury features and functioning.

I love my Hyundai Santa Fe calligraphy. The safety features are awesome, the drive is great. For a person that likes speedy sports cars, this SUV has the get up and go I desire. I would recommend it to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
Carole O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

The fact that this is my 3rd Hyundai from Irwin speaks for itself.

I find the Hyundai Santa Fe the perfect car for me. The size is right, it rides as smooth as any car I've ever had. And I had had a mechanic problem in any of the three Santa Fe's that I've had. I love the look and style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AMY A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent. Quiet ride, great safety features. I love the remote start from the key fab and the option to start the vehicle via the Bluelink App. Overall, very satisfied with the customer service I received and would highly recommend Hyundai of the Shoals!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Great value, many features.

It has many features, and it looks great. It has a nice ride and I like the Smart setting for the transmission. It has numerous cubby holes for stowing items, and plenty of space for loads; I can fit 8 foot 2x4s in there with ease. Great vehicle at this price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Charles M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2022
Verified Review

Love the look, height and ride quality

Overall we love the look of the vehicle, the ride quality and new height and the new interior design. The performance is very good and the engine sounds much better then earlier models. The sound system is much better then our 2020 Santa Fe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JENNIFER P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Loved my first Santa Fe wanted another

I was worried about the new layout but the only thing I miss is the heads up view for driving. I also wish it had come with floor mats as well as a mat for the back. I choose white but also loved the coffee color of my last Santa Fe but that was no longer an option. But we can't have everything.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Beth B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent!!

Dealership experience was amazing and quick!! We do like the vehicle however did find a few issues and will have to return to the dealership to have them rectified. We do however like the overall operation of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Allyson P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Recommend to buy

This car is amazing-looks, sound system, and ride! Love it! I highly recommend purchasing this vehicle! I have bought lots of cars and several Hyundais, this one is the best for ride, sound system, and looks!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 241 - 260 of 1393 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1691 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(56) ReScores