Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)

JT
gravatar
JASON T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe 2022

Overall good car and smooth ride. Both exterior and interior styles are great. Has a lot of cool features. Would prefer a built in GPS over CarPlay feature. A couple of minor issues within the third month but overall satisfied with vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SANFORD C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Our Santa Fe

Lots of problems with the radio, apple car play and the electronic parking braking system. We have issues with the air conditioning taking too long to cool. The car is quiet, responsive and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KEVIN E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Santa fe

Love it!!!! Thank you Brian and Hugo for all your help. Best car buying experience I wish all my car buying experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JOEL E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Performance so far is why i chose it.

So far so good. Have less than 1000 miles on it so hard to judge. I did alot of research on main 3 brands i was interested in. It was Mazda, Honda, Hyundai Compact, midsize and full size. Looked at safety, reliability, maintenance, mpg, engine, transmissions. Then style, features. Expectations are everything will be good for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MELISSA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Drive

I really was in love with the VW Atlas, i test drove it and loved the space. I started seeing the suv everywhere but I read that they have faulty break system. I knew people Hyundai and they showed the new model and I fell in love just wished they had 3rd row but I am extremely happy with my Sante Fe TRX.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Diane F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

Love the new Santa Fe

Love the new model. Fun to drive. This is our 2nd Dante Fe. Better on the exterior road noise than our previous Santa Fe model. Trade in was simple process but limited to small amount of models to choose from.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JARED F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2022
Verified Review

It’s great car

I love my new car and the dealership was a huge help finding the perfect car. Had no issues with dealership and the cars salesman was a huge help in getting the price I want definitely coming back to this location
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Caligraphy is Amazing!

I am so impressed with the 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy. The features, ride and quality of the vehicle are exceptional for its class. This is my second Hyundai Santa Fe and I am amazed at the difference between the prior model and the current model. Hyundai is an incredible value and loaded with luxurious features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARQUITA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

This car is the car of my dreams, the amount of features surpasses my expectations. This car does not have your typical gear, you have to press BUTTONS!!! It is really cool, the features are the best part and the safety offers great peace of mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JUSTIN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

A Solid Vehicle

I love this vehicle! There are a couple of quirks but nothing that is deal breaking like the wireless charging that doesn't work that well with an iPhone. The wireless AirPlay is a great feature but can be a little buggy at times, but does work. Gas mileage is less than what I was expecting with a 4 cylinder engine even without using the Sport Mode. Performance in the engine is a little lacking even with using Sport Mode. I just know that the next one I get WILL be the Sport Model. So overall a solid vehicle I feel proud to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YD
gravatar
Yvonne D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

First SUV

I bought a 2021 sonata sel plus had it a year and was in shop 4 times for engine problem. Dealer would have it few weeks with no loaner and couldn't find problem that's when I decided to get rid of it. Always owned sonatas, but after purchasing my 2022 santa fe I will stay with suvs. I love being higher up and a lot more space, only thing I miss is the pickup I had in my sonatas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

We love our Santa Fe Caligraphy trim

We looked at several suv's to replace my wife's leased by her employer car. We considered lexus, Volvo, subaru and other similar type vehicles. We chose the Hyundai Santa Fe with the calligraphy trim because of the value, the comfort, the styling and the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LINDA N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

Retired

The front end is fabulous. The bigger the better. My interior is 2 tone. I love the dash board on 2 levels and the console looks like something from a jet. The seats are material with design and the ride, handling and technology are well above what you pay for. The car. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WALTER G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent looks and drive.

Very nice car and ride. Minimum characters is 200 Minimum characters is 200 Minimum characters is 200 Minimum characters is 200 Minimum characters is 200 Minimum characters is 200 Minimum characters is 200
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
STERLING E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

This is just a great car. I was pleasantly surprised by the features like wireless phone charging, extra storage, and adaptive cruise control. It is very comfortable and seems like it will be reliable for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRIAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Plug In 2022

Started search for 5 passenger plug in SUV w decent storage/cargo space by looking at Audi, BMW, Lexus, Volvo and Toyota on line. Eventually test drove Audi, Volvo,Hyundai and Toyota (RAV4 Prime). Had not initially considered Hyundai but dealership was right there nesr Audi and Volvo so decided to check out the Santa Fe. Glad we did. This car is at least 20k less than comparable equipped premium badges. I wasn't sure the quality would match and only time tell but initial impressions regarding fit and finish are very favorable. Ride comfort around town and on highway are comparable to Audi or Volvo and much better IMHO than RAV4. Seats in Limited trim are in fact very similar to my Audi A6. Road noise also seems very comparable to premium badges.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEFFERY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Nothing but trouble

Constant check engine lights and diagnostic codes. From chassis to powertrain. 27 total to be exact. I will let the dealer look at it at the next oil change. But based on reviews I will just have to keep going back because the problem for this power train code will never be resolved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 03/22/2022 02:51 PM
Hello, Jeffery. We're very sorry to hear of your experience. Please feel free to contact our consumer affairs team at (844) 462-5557, and they would be happy to look into this further. Thank you. ^cc

KG
gravatar
KERSTI G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Overall good

Overall good, just a few things. Like my new iPhone 13 pro phone not charging with a case on while in the charging pod. Which is weird. Cause it would charge my old iPhone 8+ with a case on. Also when it rains. The water sits on top of the vehicle so when coming ti a stop. All that water comes running down the windshield and when you have the window down the water rolls off the roof into the open window
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARLA J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Good look and great performance

The unique design, high quality safety features, and other extra features make the Santa Fe a great vehicle purchase. It rides and drives smoothly. I love that fact that it meets my expectations from the reviews I read. Good pricing. Warranty is excellent also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GEORGE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Smooth drive and looks great

We went out in search of a hybrid vehicle. Initially, we thought of a Kia, but when the dealership we had an appointment with sold the vehicle we had a test drive appointment with, we started calling random dealerships to see what hybrid options they had available. We found this dealership fairly locally and my wife fell in love with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 821 - 840 of 1401 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1691 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(56) ReScores