Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1422 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1422 Reviews)

MD
gravatar
MARC D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

Solid SUV with SO MANY FEATURES!!

The 2022 Santa Fe SE is a fairly priced car with a ton of useful and fun features. It is very well built, has a great warranty, and is fun to drive. A great vehicle--I have no complaints at all. To the contrary--I'm so happy with every aspect of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
TERRY V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic vehicle to drive in all respects

Our 2022 Santa Fe XRT is a fantastic vehicle! The over all quality of the Santa Fe is amazing. The engine and transmission combination (4 cyl 2,5) is extremely smooth and quiet. The over all handling is wonderful which makes it easy to drive. The dash board and controls are easy to read and find. The quality of the materials used and the fit and finish in and out are great. The Santa Fe is very quiet at highway speeds and hugs the road like a sports car. Acceleration is good and gets the Santa Fe to speed quickly. I like this especially for on ramps to the highway. The sound system is fantastic. Very clear and easy to use. I can not say enough about how much we enjoy our Santa Fe!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
gravatar
MICHAEL Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

None

Reliable manufacturer (Hyundai/Kia), high quality, and does NOT jack price above MSRP. Only annoyance is engine auto-stop/start at lights defaults to ‘on’ (but is easily disabled by console button). Should default to off and allow driver to enable if in stop-and-go traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARK D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2022
Verified Review

Good looking and operating vehicle with all the bells and whistles you could imagine.

See above. I'm tired of this survey, far too long. Overall a great looking SUV.¡!!!?!!?????!?!!??!;!?;!?;::;((+;:-+7((+-;-+((((::''';!(8644$"':;!?()9875__':+<888766&&&:;(⁸6544&-77766&&-777766--777(;_5.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
Maryuri V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2022
Verified Review

Joy & ease to lease!

My experience with Ray Rodriguez the sales person was personable and easy to communicate my desires for the lease during when car shortage was the obstacle. Came out with more value than what I had expected from this repeated leasing experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MICHAEL I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2022
Verified Review

Our new Santa Fe

This vehicle was an unplanned purchase. After going for a test drive while waiting for our previous Santa Fe Sport to finish with scheduled maintenance, we fell in love with it. It has more room than the 2018 version and is more comfortable. It also gets much better gas mileage. The storage space has plenty of room for all of my camera and lighting equipment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PEGGY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

My Santa Fe is better than I expected. The seats are great for my arthritis and the heat in them really help. I drove six hours round trip and never had any pain. My new car is great to drive the headlights are great I wouldnt drive at night because I couldn't see,but now I have know problem. Very pleased overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KENNETT G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2022
Verified Review

I love this suv

We got this as a lease. We had the tuscon it was a good little suv. But the Santa Fe has been such a better fit for us. My wife and I love the items that come on it. But her selling point was a sun roof and a bigger nav screen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRUCE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding Value Vehicle

We are a little bit shocked how impressed and happy we are with the 2022 Sante Fe Ltd. The ride and handling are excellent - supple and well controlled. Excellent power and responsiveness and an extremely well integrated transmission. Its a tremendous value and beat out the RX350, Q5 and RDX we compared it to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

XH
gravatar
Xiomara H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2022
Verified Review

Love my car

My family and I love our new 2022 Santa Fe. This car has awesome features and ride smooth. We love the new color and also the black rims. I would recommend this car to my family and friends. This is my second Santa Fe can’t wait to see what comes out next.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HOUSTON G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2022
Verified Review

Value

Excellent value excellent value Excellent value excellent value Excellent value excellent value Excellent value excellent value Excellent value excellent value Excellent value excellent value Excellent value excellent value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TRACY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2022
Verified Review

adequate

I like the new car but don't love it. It has many of the features of a luxury vehicle for less cost, but I am not convinced of the quality or longevity. It does not feel as solid as I would have liked. Two main reasons I purchased the vehicle is I wanted the features as well as the warrantee that comes with it without paying 100,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KARL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with my purchase

I am very happy with this vehicle. My family grew and I needed a bigger vehicle. This is a fun driving and practical SUV. Tons of features and comforts. I love the exterior styling. The pano roof is great to open up and drive around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

Fully satisfied!

The purchase process went extremely smooth. The vehicle overall seems to be built well and drives and rides nicely. The model we choose has many extra features that more expensive makes do not offer at a more expensive price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joe H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

Poor fuel economy

Previous lease had blind spot monitoring, better acceleration and fuel consumption. Previous vehicle had more room inside, this one seems tight, narrower. The fuel consumption is odd as this is made to be more fuel efficient yet I'm getting less and only driving highway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
Christine F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Thanks Andre

Much more than we expected. We were very well informed about all the Great features our brand new top of the line Santa Fe SUV. It I everything we wanted and didn’t even know we wanted and more. From sales to finance, the entire staff were helpful and friendly. Thanks so very much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DOUGLAS C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Best SUV

I enjoy driving the 2022 Santa Fe. All the new technologies on it. The features that is included. I like it reminds me to check the rear. And I love that I can remote start from the app. So much to list.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EMMALYNE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Pleasantly Surprised

I was hesitant about looking at Hyundai vehicles. I had heard negative comments from several people. My son in law had researched the Hyundais and really wanted me to at least test drive one. After being disappointed with trying to purchase two other vehicles I said ok to going to the Hyundai dealership. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the car was to drive, how responsive it was and how comfortable it is. I liked the look of the car and the price was great, with so many extras that I would have had to pay extra for with any other car. I had never had such an easy time purchasing a vehicle. I got a great trade in value for my old vehicle and great warranty on my Hyundai. We traded in my old vehicle, purchased and signed all the paperwork in about two hours with no high pressure. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kathryn H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Third Santa Fe purchase

I'm old and picky. I have experienced the Santa Fe among many other cars and prefer the Santa Fe. The safety equipment is exceptional. I particularly like the blind spot warning and the cross-traffic warning. I'm new to the lane-centering but am liking it so far. The smooth ride is a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FK
gravatar
FADI K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car very good value and Amazing options. The dealer excelled in explaining everything in the car and helped alot during the lease process great experience in everything. Glad I bought this car not other
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 861 - 880 of 1403 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1691 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(56) ReScores