Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

Reviews


JM
gravatar
JON M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

professional from start to finish

This dealership is close to home, very convenient and staff is top notch. They answered all my questions and when ir came down to price, they were more than fair. When I took delivery, sales explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Judy L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022

Very professional.

Jon, my sales person, was extremely professional in all aspects of the sale. I would recommend Jon Munnik and the entire staff to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle from Garvey Hyundai North in Plattsburgh.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa Fe!

We love the comfort and optional equipment that came with our SEL. Best buy on the market. We chose the Santa Fe over the Tucson purely based on size. We loved our Tucson but felt we needed a little extra space for our new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHNICE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa Fe

Love the Hyundai brand. Love that the first 3 years have scheduled oil changes included. I would like better gas mileage. I like the integration with my smart phone as well. I also really like the automatic high beam on/off feature as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent customer service

From beginning to the end of the sale has been a wonderful experience. Would recommend Travis N. at the East location. When I had any questions he was always there to answer any and all questions or concerns that I may have had. Wonderful!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
AGIE J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Cant Go Wrong with the Santa Fe

The Santa Fe is a great vehicle to purchase for someone with diverse needs. It is a solid all-around performer. Gas mileage is great, interior is spacious. Storage options are very good. Connectivity to electronics is great with multiple power outlets around the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LQ
gravatar
LAURA Q.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent value for money

The Santa Fe has a suite of features that one would expect only from much higher-priced cars. It performs well and was thoughtfully designed. Hyundai name may not carry the same cache as luxury brands, but the performance is equivalent and having owned both, I'd rather keep my money than my pride. It's a great deal for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Value

This SUV has all the features we wanted and more. Most important to us as we get "post Medicare" are the safety and driver assist features. The intelligent cruise works very well. Lane departure warnings are clear but not intrusive: a discreet chime at a frequency that can easily be heard at low volume. Lane keeping assist is nice, slight tug on wheel to try to keep you centered. Blind spot warning is included, of course, but when you put on the turn signal a camera display on the dash also shows you the lane you are going to enter. Full surround cameras when you are backing up or parking. Heads-up display is very nice but be aware that it is not visible if you are wearing polarized sun glasses. Auto windshield wipers and auto bright headlight dimming work well. We use Apple car play for music and navigation which works well. Car drives will, plenty of acceleration when needed, quiet and comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DOUGLAS F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Santa Fe

It's a great looking vehicle it rides and drives great I like the way it has hideaway storage in the back to store items overall it's a great SUV to own I highly recommend the Hyundai Santa Fe I would definitely buy again
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RACHEL W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Loving the Santa Fe Limited

It was everything I wanted. Style, comfort, space, economy and a fun set of bells and whistles. The driving assist and cameras are great. The panoramic sunroof and back window pull up sun screens are fabulous for kids. It’s a good fit for my family. With 3 years free maintenance and an unmatched warranty, I am confident in my selection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Carol G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Love the car and safety features. Some features are still confusing to use like the navigation and deciding which path to get to which choice. Would like more training for all the new features on the dashboard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Best car ever.

This is the third Hyundai my wife and I have owned. We have been very pleased with them all. They have all been sturdy and well styled. My hopes are that this one will be as good in the snow as the others were.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SEVERIN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

A Great Car

I waited a long time for a new car and had adjusted to the fact that I would never get another one in my senior years. However, after seeing the write-up in our newspaper about what a great car it was with many included safety features, I was inclined to check for myself at our local dealer and am glad that I did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DOUGLAS C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Luxury vehicle I can afford

This vehicle has many of the features you get higher priced vehicles for much less. The handling rivals any vehicle in it class. It’s a perfect fit for families with a moderate family income. I will be a return customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JONNADULA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

One of the best vehicle I drove

One of the best vehicle I drove. Features are best. Pick up is so good. When I drove first time, I felt this is the one I looking for at my budget. One of the best vehicle I drove. Features are best. Pick up is so good. When I drove first time, I felt this is the one I looking for at my budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BV
gravatar
BRIAN V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

great gas efficiency, lots of room for driver and passengers, huge trunk space, all wheel drive, plug-in charging but gas convenience. driver feels spacious with airplane cockpit features on the go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CAROLYN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

No problems with this vehicle. Very convenient and stylish. I get compliments on this vehicle all the time. Love the safety and convenience features. It is extremely comfortable and roomy. It is a good value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANNY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

happy as can be

I have had great experiences with this company in the past. Therefore have a continued success in the future. I found a dealership which exceeds expectations. This dealership was not as close than other dealerships which sells the same product line. It was definitely worth the drive. People who may want to know call ot text me I'll tell you why.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

I love my vehicle it's roomy my sister's and I love to shop so it's enough room for all of us and our items (groceries)

My husband and I have been going to Hyundai since 2016. From day one I (we) fell in love with the dealership. We went from a 2016 Hyundai Sonata to one a 2022 Sante Fe do to back and legs issues it has really been an overall experience with more comfort seat adjustments to support my body and it's such a smooth ride, with so much room for travel and shopping . My husband enjoys it too we takes my car more than his now. Thanks Hyundai Amato for all your help and support in all our purchases
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTINA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

I like the ride, exterior/interior look.

Great vehicle, nice appearance, easy to use functions on the car. This is my 5th Santa Fe. I bought a Chev Equinox in 2015. I went back to the Santa Fe's. Better all around car for the size. Much better pick up speed on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1689 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(56) ReScores