Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

RN
gravatar
Rohan N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Limited 2022

Super happy with my purchase. No complaints. Safety features are second to none. The comfort and driving experience is top notch. The panoramic roof is just the cherry on the top. Wireless charging makes life so easy. Cannot think of anything in particular that the vehicle is missing. It comes in AWD as well. All bases covered. Definitely a BUY from me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOANNE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Before I had the vehicle a month, a rock lit the windshield and a crack 10” up windshield before I could get chip fixed. The is my 3rd Hyundai Sante Fe. My last one I replaced windshield 3x. FYI: design flaw?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MAYRA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2022
Verified Review

Bueno

Tengo mas de 15 años usan la marca Hyundai y me parece excelente algunos vehículos los he podido comprar la mayoría no pero en general para mi gusto pieza y afirmó que es un de la mejores marcas de vehículos que hay en la actualidad diseño atractivos, comodida y lo más importe confiabilidad
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NICOLE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever

This is the best suv I could have ever purchased. From the look to the way it drives . …………………………………….:.::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::…………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Timothy M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Not a Lexus... But very close

My driving experience so far.. Quality. Hyundai has the right touches at the right point. A solid vehicle from top to bottom and front to back. Just a little confusing with the exterior changes and the interior within a 2 or 3 year span. Hyundai Santa Fe 2022 c/p package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
Hugo M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Purchase of a Santa FE

So far the vehicle is great , it has all the features that we were looking for in a vehicle. Easy to drive very comfortable plenty of power and most of all very roomy. As I stated before the whole transaction went very smooth. The finance manager was very helpful too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jenna L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

I just picked up my new Santa Fe this week and absolutely love it. It's extremely well made, solid, and drives so smoothly, you wouldn't know you were in an SUV. My family has been a Hyundai family for over 20 years now and we couldn't be happier with our purchases.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRANDY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Amazing beautiful SUV!

Love the new look, inside and out, all the features!!!! The color is beautiful as well… So in love with this car couldn’t be more happier! And also love Murdock Hyundai:) Would never shop or buy anywhere else. They are honest fast and don’t jerk you around!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
Thomas Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/29/2022

Great, except.....

2nd Santa fe owner, really like the style and roominess and features overall. But... Blue link software sucks. Just do your research and see all the connectivity issues it has. Also, just had to take in my brand new 22 phev because a tiny something went through the spaces in New style front grill and punctured the inverter radiator. ( dumb luck or design flaw or poor quality components?) Can't see this as being uncommon on today's highways, radiators need to be better protected from road debis IMO
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JESSICA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe SE

Great experience at North Scottsdale Hyundai, as always. Made the purchase of my new vehicle an absolute breeze. All questions were answered and the delivery of the vehicle and overview of its features were great. 10/10 would recommend the dealership and vehicle to anyone in the market for a vehicle, new or used. This is my second purchase and I couldn’t be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

It was fine until the finance office screwed me over! I will

I will never purchase another Hyundai vehicle in my life! Finance staff didn’t give me the terms that was originally agreed on. I would have probably enjoyed my car if I annoying for the price I was quoted. I can’t wait to get rid of this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JANICE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

Salesman was excellant

Had not had vehicle long enough for a good evaluation. However I think fit and finish of interior could be better. When driving or riding motor sounds louder than Lexus. Front controls could be switched.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Richard N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2022

Great suv for both ride and performance.

Santa Fe has everything I expected. Comfort and performance as I wanted in a SUV. Handles great with AWD in the bad weather. Got great mileage during last trip to Florida. This is my third Santa Fe and I would buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
Hj D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Love my vehicle

I like its standard safety features, comfortable ride, and overall capacious and capable look and feel of the vehicle. This car is easy to maneuver, sits well on the road, and is a joy to drive. It has a quiet interior, and contrary to how others may feel, I love the Santa Fe's versatility and play with the buttons on the center console. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARRIE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Made a great decision purchasing the Santa Fe

I purchased the Santa Fe over other vehicles because I thought it was a great size for the price. With car prices so high right now, they offered a good APR deal that I couldn't turn down. Hoping for another 10 years in a Hyundai vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Our New 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

My family and I are very satisfied with the new vehicle. In fact we believe that it is one of the best vehicles of its type for all the comforts and the price compared to others in its class. The Hyundai engineers have done a very good job.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SCOTT E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding handling, looks and performance

Our ‘22 Santa Fe PHEV is an outstanding vehicle with great characteristics, handling and looks! This is now our third modern Hyundai and each year has only gone up significantly in quality and value from the previous iteration!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

My car

Love fuel economy. Wish it had larger tank so range on long trips was larger. Fix Bluelink app and my satisfaction will be higher some shoddy eorksndip issues discover after purchase. Such as loose wire and loose air duct.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
APRIL P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

So great

Love my Santa Fe. Only worry is the wireless charge is so close to my morning coffee. Great features and a good price for a SUV. Love the app features to start and lock my vehicle, and it reminds me if I left it unlocked!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sy C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

HYUNDAY SANTA FE 2022

AMAZING...EXCELLENT VEHICLE AND VERY COMFORTABLE AND POWERFUL... ALSO RECOMMENDED FOR THE FAMILY..........................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1689 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(56) ReScores