Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1322 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1322 Reviews)

CS
gravatar
CHRISTINA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

I like the ride, exterior/interior look.

Great vehicle, nice appearance, easy to use functions on the car. This is my 5th Santa Fe. I bought a Chev Equinox in 2015. I went back to the Santa Fe's. Better all around car for the size. Much better pick up speed on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SHAHEED A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Not what I expected!!!

I honestly have no words. This car was rushed and now I have to find reliable transportation to get around in Texas while car gets fixed! This is so inconvenient and I only had the car for 1 year!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/28/2022 02:26 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Horrible

Not happy at all with the purchase of the Hyundai Santa Fe. Lester Glenn only enhanced our disappointment. Not safe. Not worth the money we spent. Lester Glenn horrible dealership. We are in the process of submitting paperwork for lemon law.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/27/2022 01:39 PM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

SB
gravatar
STEPHEN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

22 Sante Fe

The vehicle is a good value for the money. My experience is more with the dealership. 13 THIRTEEN TIMES for the same brake issue. Still not resolved from when we bought brand new! This is my third brand new Hyundai and by far the worst experience yet. Will never buy another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

I love my vehicle it's roomy my sister's and I love to shop so it's enough room for all of us and our items (groceries)

My husband and I have been going to Hyundai since 2016. From day one I (we) fell in love with the dealership. We went from a 2016 Hyundai Sonata to one a 2022 Sante Fe do to back and legs issues it has really been an overall experience with more comfort seat adjustments to support my body and it's such a smooth ride, with so much room for travel and shopping . My husband enjoys it too we takes my car more than his now. Thanks Hyundai Amato for all your help and support in all our purchases
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANNY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

happy as can be

I have had great experiences with this company in the past. Therefore have a continued success in the future. I found a dealership which exceeds expectations. This dealership was not as close than other dealerships which sells the same product line. It was definitely worth the drive. People who may want to know call ot text me I'll tell you why.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CAROLYN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

No problems with this vehicle. Very convenient and stylish. I get compliments on this vehicle all the time. Love the safety and convenience features. It is extremely comfortable and roomy. It is a good value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BV
gravatar
BRIAN V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

great gas efficiency, lots of room for driver and passengers, huge trunk space, all wheel drive, plug-in charging but gas convenience. driver feels spacious with airplane cockpit features on the go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Best value for my dollar. ************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

My choice of Hyundai was not available in my area. ************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JONNADULA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

One of the best vehicle I drove

One of the best vehicle I drove. Features are best. Pick up is so good. When I drove first time, I felt this is the one I looking for at my budget. One of the best vehicle I drove. Features are best. Pick up is so good. When I drove first time, I felt this is the one I looking for at my budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VISHALSINGH C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

i wont be forced into typing a review

I wont type a review. I wont type a review.I wont type a review.I wont type a review.I wont type a review.I wont type a review.I wont type a review.I wont type a review.I wont type a review.I wont type a review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DOUGLAS C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Luxury vehicle I can afford

This vehicle has many of the features you get higher priced vehicles for much less. The handling rivals any vehicle in it class. It’s a perfect fit for families with a moderate family income. I will be a return customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALAN R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Limited

None. See survey -no further comments needed on this 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited 2.5 Litre Turbo. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SEVERIN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

A Great Car

I waited a long time for a new car and had adjusted to the fact that I would never get another one in my senior years. However, after seeing the write-up in our newspaper about what a great car it was with many included safety features, I was inclined to check for myself at our local dealer and am glad that I did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Best car ever.

This is the third Hyundai my wife and I have owned. We have been very pleased with them all. They have all been sturdy and well styled. My hopes are that this one will be as good in the snow as the others were.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
Carol G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Love the car and safety features. Some features are still confusing to use like the navigation and deciding which path to get to which choice. Would like more training for all the new features on the dashboard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANGELA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

See survey

See survey, these questions were asked and answered in the survey. This is duplicated and should not be required to answer the same dang questions over and over. Not trying to be rude but it won’t let me submit without 200 characters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ASHLEY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Limited

Dash display starts very slow, the wireless phone charging pad doesn't work all the time and is very slow when it does work, the car doesn't start out smooth instead it is jerky and does the same driving in slow traffic, the app doesn't always work. Otherwise a nice looking car with a lot of nice features along with being very comfortable and goes well in the winter weather
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RACHEL W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2022
Verified Review

Loving the Santa Fe Limited

It was everything I wanted. Style, comfort, space, economy and a fun set of bells and whistles. The driving assist and cameras are great. The panoramic sunroof and back window pull up sun screens are fabulous for kids. It’s a good fit for my family. With 3 years free maintenance and an unmatched warranty, I am confident in my selection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Rajesh K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022 Reveiw

It’s okay but the sound quality isn’t the best. . . .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/18/2022 11:48 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1303 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores