Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1410 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1410 Reviews)

JU
gravatar
Jasmine U.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Decent car

I don't love this car but it's a decent vehicle. It was the only car available on the lot. I had been in a car Ccident and needed a car it was get this one or wait 4 months. It's not a bad car at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NEIL S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

I love my Santa Fe Limited

It looks great, runs great, and rides great. I appreciate the auto dimming headlights and auto operating windshield wipers. The front and rear cameras greatly assist in parking and driving safety. The blind spot signal is also very helpful. You can blow your mind with the sound system. The moon roof also has wind dampening. The Turbo charged engine has power to spare and paddle shifters if you're feeling racy. It also has plenty of interior room and storage capacity. What a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RICHARD R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Good

Very nice vehicle. I have a hard time getting in on passenger side is my only complaint. I'm average in height and weight. I don't know what else to say here. It could get better gas milage. Doors to narrow?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LISA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Fantastic

Fantastic people wer helpful cared for my time Cleaned and washed my car Clean facilities Snacks and scheduled next alternative appointment Bri was wonderful Gary Rome personally thanked me and gave me his cell phone numbers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEANETTE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Comfortable ride

This vehicle was comfortable, and provides ample convenience features if the right trim is selected. The in floor storage was excellent to keeps dog food stored for trips and more! Back seats weren’t so comfy, but ok.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HI
gravatar
HOWARD I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai caligraphy

Great features more then other car brands.Very good warranty way better then most.HYUNDAI is moving up never thought I'll own 1 Had all big 3 brands &Mazda Toyota Subaru. Its time 4 HYUNDAI glad I did
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Ruben M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Rating

Le di esa calificación porque tiene algunos defectos en la carrocería, por lo demás lo veo excelente. Los plásticos usados tienen algunos defectos y no están bien ajustados. El frente me encanta . Es fácil para cambiar el filtro del motor. Para ser un carro pequeño es bastante estable en la carretera.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EUGENE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Good transportation.

I do not want to over analyze this automobile. So I will just make up something to complete the survey so that all that I entered is not lost in this silly section. So please focus on the items that need attention.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SAI D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Not upto the mark

other vehicles come with much more features for the price of this vehicle and most importantly the customer service is worse than compared with my earlier vehicle company. Some features are not up to the mark.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/27/2023 01:05 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Nicely styled, full of safety features, fair priced vehicle.

This is my 4th Hyundai and my 3rd Santa Fe and I have not put a dime into any of them for repairs. You will find that the options that other manufacturers charge more for are included on the Hyundai. This model year has a wealth of safety features and you can't find a better warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZF
gravatar
ZEV F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Love it!!

When someone is asking me what car I drive, and when the answer is a hyundai, most (all...) of them are not impressed at all... but as soon they see my car (hyundai santa fe calligraphy) they are like, oh wow... that's a nice vehicle, since when did hyundai upgraded their self... it's a real luxury vehicle with a decent price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Quality vehicle

The 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe limited is a quality vehicle with good features and a comfortable interior. It checked off most of my desires, but leaves me wanting in a couple of areas. I would like it to have better fuel efficiency, and more sporty styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZA
gravatar
ZAUR A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Nice overall

This rating because my car services twice in 1 year for fuel system problems , no one calling me back or answer my calls when im trying to reach my customer service case manager alex i cant reach him anyway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/26/2023 08:43 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. We have forwarded your feedback to your case manager, as well as their leadership. They will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

DS
gravatar
DONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Happy with everything

I'm very happy with the vehicle-Like they say "I Love My Hyundai" (My wife always said that before she passed away.) The safety features are excellent and the quiet interior is very impressive. I look forward to see what you come with next for the Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TAMMARA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Covid car

I love Classic cars and trucks. I owned Ford's because it was the only American car company who hasn't sucked off the public tit. I was raised that you are entitled to what you get off your ass and earn. No more, no less. Not allowed to suck off the public tit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Satisfied

Very satisfied with the Santa Fe. Quite comfortable for a long trip and around town. The options are easy to use. The heat/air flow display is difficult to see, other than that we don't have any other negatives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SHARON V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Wonderful to drive and ride in best I’ve ever driven

I really enjoy this SUV as it is so very roomy and comfortable to ride in and has enough room for me to get large items I need for home and I don’t need anyone To deliver it to me and I especially love my heated front seats they are wonderful to drive in when it is so cold in the winter!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LOUISE P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I love the Santa Fe because it give a nice ride very comfortable .

I love the Hyundai Santa Fe . This is my Third Hyundai car. Hyundai accent Hyundai Santa Fe 2012 & Hyundai Santa Fe 2022. I love this car, the features the looks and all the extras that comes with it like the cameras, the start button, the dim auto button and lots more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VICKI M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Recalled SUV

Engine failure, recalled SUV with no estimate as to when I will get my SUV back. I purchased my car in January 2022 and was able to drive for 9 months before the engine failed. Very disappoint in Hyundai Customer Assistance and lack of response.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/24/2023 07:54 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Vicki. We have forwarded your feedback to your case manager and their supervisor. They will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. 

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Horribly designed. Scary. Does things to make changes I didn’t. not ask for. Cant brush yr finger near any of buttons or it sets off a change. Frightening n dangerous. Terrible car. Gets stuck in 1 in. Of snow.

Awful car. Hate it. Dealership wouldn’t let me bring it back 12 hrs. After I bought in. Worst car I have ever seen n driven. I don’t drive it. Sits in garage bc dealership would not take it back. Worst purchase of my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/23/2023 08:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Patricia. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review, your case manager will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1393 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores