Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1324 Reviews)

LC
gravatar
LOUIS C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe SE Great Ride

I have been very happy with my new 2022 Santa Fe SE. It is loaded with features that I would not normally expect on a vehicle at this price. The fit and finish both inside and out are very good. This is my second Hyundai and I will look first at Hyundai for my next vehicle purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GEORGE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Since this might be my last vehicle, I did a lot of research and test drives. Overall this car has it all. I wanted an all wheel drive for under $40k loaded and this car is the real deal. Price and warranty was one of the major factors why we picked this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TIMOTHY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Great fuel mileage

I bought a plug in hybrid because I wanted to cut my fuel bills. I drive on mostly short trips so I can drive on the electric motor most of the time and use no gas. On a recent 275 mile trip I got 39.4 mpg on highways and side roads combined using hybrid mode. The Santa Fe is a pleasure to drive and comfortable. The cabin is well appointed and the controls are well thought out. It can be conveniently charged in my garage with the supplied charger on a normal household outlet. I am totally satisfied with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAED A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

Excellent vehicle. Love the H Track system and all the standard options. For the same money you literally cannot beat what you get from Hyundai compared to any other brand. I have purchased 2 new Hyundais and will purchase another without hesitation. Love the quality, warranty, and all the standard options. Unbeatable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMIE P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe XRT

My Hyundai Santa Fe XRT exceeded my expectations. It is sporty and very comfortable. The drive is smooth and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to others that are looking for a mid sized SUV. 10/10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AIMEE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle.

So comfortable and quiet. Handles really well. Love all the features and display panel. Could be better with the lane tracking assistance. Also, seems to alert me about keeping my hands on the steering wheel when they already are.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAITLYN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Santa fe

Great vehicle. Very happy with it. Very quiet, love all of the safety feature like the heads up and camera. Love the automatic gate. Love that you can put down the back seats electronically. Only thing is that I wish the Apple car play would would without needing a usb cord.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NAOMI M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Great, safe car!

Love this Santa Fe. It looks great, drives well, is roomy, and has awesome safety features. The warranty is outstanding and the Hyundai dealerships are friendly and focused on providing outstanding service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Luis A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe 2022

Great vehicle, comfortable and nice and smooth to drive. With a family of 4 there’s a lot of room and space for road-trips and much more. Love the color white and all the great features it brings. It’s great on gas too !!! Not to mention great cargo space in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROGER D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Too lengthy

I left some of the questions unanswered because the survey was too long. Those questions I answered I did so honestly but I admit to growing tired. Very happy with my purchase the car has met or exceeded my expectations-having done my homework I Knew the Santa Fe had high ratings (edmunds, car and driver and U-tube). I am overwhelmed with the many features and I will have to spend some time reading the encyclopedia (owners manual).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Richard M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Our salesperson was great, however, the extra costs that were tacted onto the advertised price was an unpleasant suprise which turned us off. However, the manager was able to eliminate a fair portion of this and we were able to make a decent deal for the car we wanted.

The car is great. I've only had it for a short time but so far so good. Takes a little getting used to with the buttons instead of a stick but it is good. Seems like this newer version is bigger with more leg room. It is taking some getting used to that I need to remember that at night I have to turn my lights on because the front lights are on automatically. So far so good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BY
gravatar
BRAD Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Great traveler

This car works great for road trips! Great on gas and very smooth ride. With the seats down leaves loads of space for hauling around camping gear etc.. would highly recommend this car to my friends. My car dealer Francis “Baldy” was very down to earth and and easy to purchase a car from.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STEPHEN J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy

Overall this vehicle is very well designed and has all the safety features one could ever desire. Ride is smooth and turbo engine performs exceptionally well. Road noise is a little more than desired but I’ll chalk that up to the full length moon roof. Only negative to this point, and it’s a big one, is a constant rattle or thumping under the hood or in the front end when speed approaches 70 mph. Dealer to this point has been unable to isolate and resolve. Frustrating. This noise occurred on the drive home after delivery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CRYSTAL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

A great suv love it and all the room and drives great

An amazing vehicle and love all the features and handles and drives amazing. Has been a very great and fun car to drive can't wait to try the features for the snow have not got to use yet but sure it will be as amazing as the rest
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Peter B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

I love everything about my new Santa Fe! Features, the smoothness as I’m driving it! It’s so comfortable and my family loves the space it offers! I would highly recommend just Hyundai in general to anyone! If I ever decide to get another car in the future I’ll definitely be getting another Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
ROBERTA O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Love the safety features - very sturdy vehicle - some features could be a little easier to use when a new owner of the car - more related to the connections and understanding then navigation screen a little easier
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DANIEL K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe GLS Premium option

Shopped around for a new SUV (bronco, wrangler, evoque, X3, jaguar, santa fe). I initially sought out a Limited but the GLS premium came really close and it had everything I was looking for. Main differences are ventilated seats, blind spot camera, and engine. When you look for a 40k SUV without factoring in brand/badge and the santa fe GLS premium has unmatched features and ride quality. It's not even close.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ADAM N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

XRT rugged off road look

Off road look and upgrades but it doesn’t have the horsepower to go with it. The seats are not the most comfortable and if you’re 6’ or taller there is not enough leg room in the driver seat if you have long legs. Still this is the best SUV crossover I’ve bought.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERNEST C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Great car to drive.

The body style is attractive. Large windows allow for great views. Headlights and grille are attractive. Large tires and rims have a substantial presence. Interior "cockpit" allows for easy access and attractive too. Saftey features make driving a pleasure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WI
gravatar
WILLIAM I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Limited

Overall nice SUV, not designed for standard size person with large hips. The drive system needs more control for the driver to over ride instead a computer thinking it knows best when an experienced driver is behind the wheel. As for the new drivers who like to multi task, you can't have enough computers in control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1305 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores