Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)

Reviews


LB
gravatar
LEONARD B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2021
Verified Review

My Hyundai

We love our new Hyundai. Before purchasing our Santa Fe, I never considered this vehicle. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for luxury, style, and room. I just love my new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RICHARD K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2021
Verified Review

Leasing this car was a good experience

It's a pretty large mid sized suv with quite a bit of rear storage. It doesn't get the advertised 25 mpg in city as it claims. Overall, I am pretty happy with the car. It's comfortable, has a good sound system. I am retired and don't drive all that much so the, what I consider to be poor gas millage, is not that much of a factor for me. The handbook is sometimes difficult to understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Bobbs W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

This is an whole nother evel in a SUV

Still learning all that is here, I’m liking all so far. Over top compared to my last car ( 2019 Hyundai Sonata). This is my fifth Hyundai .will keep buying them as long as I can. My son has one and my daughter. Traveled all over the country and back. I’m moving forward always.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARILYN D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Great Purchase!

Very pleased with everything. The drive is smooth. The space is great. Driver assist is a nice feature which has provided much benefit in highway driving. The seats are very comfortable for long-distance driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VF
gravatar
Valeria F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy is Fantastic

Love my new Santa Fe. This is my 3rd Santa Fe in the last 7 years. I have traded them in not because of issues but because I wanted a new model or trim upgrade. The new Calligraphy trim does not disappoint. Like all Hyundai vehicles, there are a great number of amenities for the price. It maintains the best features of the Santa Fe’s I’ve had in the past with providing the tech and luxury touches you cannot get from other automakers at this price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRITTANY G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle with a great warranty.

I have always loved Hyundai vehicles for their features and warranty. This new Santa Fe is just a wonderful as I had hoped. Has all the technology features I wanted. Comfortable, classy, reliable and dependable like every other Hyundai I have driven in the past.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOEL L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2021
Verified Review

Got to get one

I can't speak for all dealers, but Billy Navarre Hyundai in Lake Charles Louisiana was top-notch. Staff was attentive and all-encompassing when it came to taking care of me. Love my new Santa Fe so well I went and bought a brand new Elantra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
David C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai

This is the second time leasing the Santa Fe we really like this vehicle it has a very smooth and quite wide wife likes the infotainment screens and we both like the safety features of the Santa fe. This vehicle has good pick up to a 4 cylinder. Also comes with a three year 36000 mile program everything is excellent with the Santa feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KAYLA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Great Car!

We bought this car and then moved 15 hours away! I got GREAT gas mileage and this car is so comfortable! So much space inside! the backseat has so much leg room and still so much room for hauling stuff.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PETER P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe is GREAT!

Value for the money is second to none. Styling , handling are superb. Interior features and comfort are luxurious without the price tag. Smooth engine and transmission, love the exhaust note. Roomy interior and storage. Great vehicle all around!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
Sherrie F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car

Drives really good and smooth. Worth the purchase! It drives itself! Love the backup camera button by pressing it to see if you are between the lines when you park. To turn it off you press the button. Love the cruise control as you press it and automatically is set.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
richard f.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021

I like my Sa Fe

I like my Sa Fe it dive good with a good gas mileage. So buy a new Hyundai today you will not be sorry. Also it has a good warranty of 100000 mile the best of all the cars. So try it and you will buy it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
Noah P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

Love it

I love my New Santa Fe. I love the overall look of the car as well as all of the technology features that came with it. It is the perfect size and upgrade compared to my previous suv. It is very quiet to drive and smooth over bumps in the road. My favorite feature is the sport mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JUSTIN A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

Good suv

For the money this is a great mid size SUV. I would recommend it to any family with a couple kids looking for an SUV. It seats 5 but obviously more comfortable with just 4. The storage space is adequate for trips and large grocery store runs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Michael G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

This is a solid car with good styling and features. The car has ample power and the interior is roomy and comfortable. Shifting by using buttons and paddles takes some getting used to but is not terrible. There is good forward visibility and the safety features are well designed. The owner has the ability to adjust options to fit the drivers style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBERTO D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2021
Verified Review

Very satisfied customer

While I have driven this vehicle less than 500 miles, the overall initial satisfaction is very high. The attention to design and quality is rather apparent. Pricing of the upper Calligraphy trim is attractive based on its options. This is my first purchase of a non- US Vehicle, but after extensive internet study I felt comfortable with Hyundai product. The video of the manufacturing facility was impressive as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VT
gravatar
VERONICA T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2021
Verified Review

vehicle analysis

I like the car for its spacious, big enough, the trunk is very spacious and I love that, a very modern unique design both outside and inside the exterior design is very sophisticated better than other brands except car. the seats are very comfortable enough for long trips
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LANCE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

Outstanding Luxury SUV

This car far exceeded my expectations! Hyundai thought about everything when they designed this one. From the interior controls and styling, to all the numerous safety features with driver's assist, lane departure warning, collision warning, and exterior appearance, all make this vehicle a head turner. It is truly a pleasure to drive and my wife keeps taking it to work instead of her car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERESA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

Love, love, love it!

Traded in a 6 year old Santa Fe for a new one and I am NOT DISAPPOINTED! The 360 cameras make me feel more confident when backing up. Driving at night is much easier with the bright lights. Love everything about it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Ann R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe

This car is all I wanted and also all I didn’t know I wanted! It’s amazing! The sport feature is almost dangerous in the best way… it truly handles like a sports car which may get me into trouble as my very first car was a Camaro… This car is a beast and a tank.. I love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1402 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores