Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1420 Reviews)

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Quality vehicle

The 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe limited is a quality vehicle with good features and a comfortable interior. It checked off most of my desires, but leaves me wanting in a couple of areas. I would like it to have better fuel efficiency, and more sporty styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZA
gravatar
ZAUR A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Nice overall

This rating because my car services twice in 1 year for fuel system problems , no one calling me back or answer my calls when im trying to reach my customer service case manager alex i cant reach him anyway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/26/2023 08:43 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. We have forwarded your feedback to your case manager, as well as their leadership. They will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

DS
gravatar
DONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Happy with everything

I'm very happy with the vehicle-Like they say "I Love My Hyundai" (My wife always said that before she passed away.) The safety features are excellent and the quiet interior is very impressive. I look forward to see what you come with next for the Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TAMMARA L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Covid car

I love Classic cars and trucks. I owned Ford's because it was the only American car company who hasn't sucked off the public tit. I was raised that you are entitled to what you get off your ass and earn. No more, no less. Not allowed to suck off the public tit.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Satisfied

Very satisfied with the Santa Fe. Quite comfortable for a long trip and around town. The options are easy to use. The heat/air flow display is difficult to see, other than that we don't have any other negatives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SHARON V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Wonderful to drive and ride in best I’ve ever driven

I really enjoy this SUV as it is so very roomy and comfortable to ride in and has enough room for me to get large items I need for home and I don’t need anyone To deliver it to me and I especially love my heated front seats they are wonderful to drive in when it is so cold in the winter!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LOUISE P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I love the Santa Fe because it give a nice ride very comfortable .

I love the Hyundai Santa Fe . This is my Third Hyundai car. Hyundai accent Hyundai Santa Fe 2012 & Hyundai Santa Fe 2022. I love this car, the features the looks and all the extras that comes with it like the cameras, the start button, the dim auto button and lots more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VM
gravatar
VICKI M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Recalled SUV

Engine failure, recalled SUV with no estimate as to when I will get my SUV back. I purchased my car in January 2022 and was able to drive for 9 months before the engine failed. Very disappoint in Hyundai Customer Assistance and lack of response.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/24/2023 07:54 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Vicki. We have forwarded your feedback to your case manager and their supervisor. They will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. 

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Horribly designed. Scary. Does things to make changes I didn’t. not ask for. Cant brush yr finger near any of buttons or it sets off a change. Frightening n dangerous. Terrible car. Gets stuck in 1 in. Of snow.

Awful car. Hate it. Dealership wouldn’t let me bring it back 12 hrs. After I bought in. Worst car I have ever seen n driven. I don’t drive it. Sits in garage bc dealership would not take it back. Worst purchase of my life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/23/2023 08:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Patricia. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review, your case manager will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

OL
gravatar
OSCAR L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Eyeopening

Please read all of my answers from the previous questions you guys have asked me. Also, it’s kind of annoying to be asked to write a minimum of a few characters in order for this to be submitted to you guys.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Stripped down and without a minimum of safety, performance and driver assistance controls

I cannot imagine being less disappointed and dissatisfied with a vehicle. The seriously worst vehicle purchase decision we have ever made and has become an item of contention and disagreement in our lives
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/23/2023 07:17 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, John. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

KS
gravatar
KAHERINE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe's Biggest Fan!

I love my Hyundai Santa Fe and rave about it to anyone who will listen. Its a great looking car - both inside and out and feels very luxurious on the inside. I love the safety features of the various cameras and alerts. It drives very smoothly, has good pick up and feels sturdy. It also is comfortable and has great space for everything we need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAVID F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

A nice vehicle

This is a solid car with good features. There are small issues that need to be addressed in the design of electronic features such as Carplay and Wireless Charging, but overall a quality vehicle for your family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Love the 2022 Santa Fe

I just love my Santa Fe. Everything about it suits me so well. It's sleek and beautiful. I adore the Forest Sounds...it gets me to work and back without being angry at other drivers for being in my way. The performance of this vehicle is wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NICHOLAS S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Very Happy

2022 Santa Fe was everything thing we were looking for. Great suv. Very stylish and sporty. Dealership was great. Received good deal on price. Definitely going with Hyundai again when lease is up and we are considering getting something bigger like the Palisade
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CRYSTAL P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

The overall appearance is very attractive. The exterior paint just shines in the light, I get comments all the time. It gets excellent mileage and handles well in the rain and driving in higher elevations. I really enjoy the lane assist and the alerts when other cars are approaching. This is my 4th Santa Fe, I'm looking forward to my 5th!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MIKHAIL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Uncomfortable car

The car has a very harsh and noisy ride, everything vibrates inside. A lot of rattling sounds during driving. The Interior looks fancy but is organized very badly, it doesn't have convenient space to store stuff. The transmission kicks and makes strange clicking sounds. Driver assistance features yielding a lot of false warnings and beeps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/17/2023 03:05 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Mikhail. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

EL
gravatar
EDWARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Overall satisfied. Few mechanical issues.

I’m pretty much satisfied with the Santa Fe. However I did have an issue with the radiator fan not being connected at the factory. There is also a current recall for the transmission. I especially don’t like the fact that there is no spare tire but just an inflation kit for an air leak. This is not useful in the event of a tire blowout. Not a very good way for Hyundai to save money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRITTANY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

No.

The "safety features" are unsafe and overbearing. The alerts are loud and cause me anxiety and also make me not want to use things like my turn signal because of them. They go off when there is nothing in the lane next to me if there is a car two lanes over as I merge. The car throws on the breaks when I'm already breaking with very delayed timing causing me to stop erratically which could eventually cause someone to rear end me. I already had control of the situation before the car even noticed someone stopped in front of me why does it do that? It should be able to tell I'm already breaking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/16/2023 08:10 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Brittany. Please know that we have assigned your concerns to one of our corporate representatives. They will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. 

ME
gravatar
MARCIA E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Disgruntled Customer

The Santa Fe is a decent vehicle when it's running properly, other than the road noise, the transmission defect & the faulty navigation system. *********************************************************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/16/2023 07:58 AM
We're sorry to hear of your experience, Marcia. We have escalated your concerns to one of our corporate representatives. They will be reviewing your situation and reaching out to you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. 

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1402 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores