Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1417 Reviews)

IR
gravatar
ILOW R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Great ride

It’s amazing how much Hyundai has progressed from 2018 to 2022. The new tech in the Santa Fe makes the driving experience a pure joy, especially in heavily congested traffic. Just set the lane followings assist hit cruise and enjoy the ride. The Santa Fe handles the stop-and-go for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOANNE F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2022
Verified Review

Good Vehicle at the right price.

I had difficulty finding a new car to lease after turning in my Cadillac XT5 (2018). None of the car dealers I’ve visited had any new models in stock in the fall of 2021. After test driving a Hyundai, I was told that the bottle like the one I wanted was “in route“. When it arrived I looked it over and decided to Lease it. Three months into driving it I am satisfied with the vehicle at this point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
RICHARD E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2022
Verified Review

Ok

Not to bad of a car fun to drive in snow and handles great great miles per gallon . Body panels fit perfect nice paint job inside lots of room and eazy to get in and out also drives very quiet and stops on dime so overall great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WALTER K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2022
Verified Review

XRT trim

Pros- nice styling, comfortable seating, blindspot assistant, good gas mileage, cons, no front camera, on electric seat, awkward console, electronic shift, drive mode selector is the center of attraction, powered rear seat if you have all day, no fog lights, no heated steering wheel, no lights in glove compartment. Cup storage in door is awkward. Center glove box is too far back
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWARD L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2022
Verified Review

New Santa Fe is an outstanding vehicle.

Purchased a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy AWD based on styling, performance and safety features. The quality of the build, both the body and the interior is outstanding. The fit and finish is as good or better than any vehicle I've had in the past. This is my third Santa Fe and they just keep getting better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Jessica N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

The safety feature help me a lot with my lifestyle . Working 2 jobs and getting out during at night I believe the safety feature of this vehicle is the best help for me when it comes of driving at night. It’s give me peace of mind even though I feel sleepy at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

We love our new Santa Fe, the quality of this vehicle is excellent! All of the driving features are an excellent plus to this vehicle! Handles great in the snow, we have taken it out of town several times and it is one of the most comfortable vehicles I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Arthur G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Great car. worth every penny.

I love my car. It looks good, drives great, very comfortable. Happy we bought it. The car is vary responsive when accelerating. The seats are very comfortable, and the heating and cooling option is well worth it. This is our 4 Santa Fe and the best one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jason M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

We purchased the all wheel drive Santa Fe,tried it out in our first major snowstorm of the year with impressive results. The interior is also very comfortable with an incredibly smooth ride. We love our 2022 Santa Fe Sel premium package,so far the nicest vehicle we’ve owned!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Michelle W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/17/2022

Lemon right off the lot

Lemon right off the lot- check engine light keeps coming on regardless of repairs being made. Have only driven the car 3 times since purchasing- it has been in the shop since i got it. All parts are back ordered you won’t be driving your new Hyundai it will be in the shop constantly-consumer beware
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DANIEL R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

great

love the looks, ride, and comfort of my new Santa Fe. Bought a 2021 santa fe 5 months earlier this year but was front wheel drive.Was not really happy the way it got around in the snow so traded it off for new all wheel drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KIMBERLY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Love Love Love my Santa Fe

Needed a safe car to carry my new grandbaby. Looked at everything on the market. Santa Fe by far exceeded every safety tool I wanted. Price was reasonable and luxury features on the Calligraphy were outstanding. Loving my car and well worth the wait after ordering it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ARTHUR G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Value, style and comfort with good load capacity.

This is my second Santa Fe, each time it has beaten out the comparable size Mercedes, Cadillac and this time the Lincoln Corsair. For this cycle the XRT styling pushed the Santa Fe ahead of the Lincoln Corsair. The Hyundai best in class warranty still factors highly, however it does need to be extended to the electronic and infotainment systems in the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAUREN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Nicest Vehicle Ever!

This vehicle is great for a single family! I have the limited and its well worth it. It has all the bells and whistles, a 5 star safety rating, and so much storage space. Its got a lot of turbo, and a big motor. Great for road trips in the mountains like we use it for!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DANIELLE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

This car is easy to handle, great power and fun to drive. Super comfy seats and roomy backseat. Great for a car seat or 2! Love the warranty's and safety features. The new styling is sleek and pretty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TIMOTHY E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

EXC

EXCELLENT. THIS REVIEW IS WAY TO LONG. HHHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

This is our fifth Santa Fe. Currently, my wife and I both drive a Santa Fe. Great performance and handling in the snow. Have 2 small grandkids and there is plenty of room for their 2 car seats and their mom can sit between them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nathaniel S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

From old to new Santa Fe

I went from a 2003 Santa Fe to a 2022 Santa Fe and you can see the difference on how much they approved the Santa Fe’s even as a new Santa Fe it felt like I was getting my old Santa Fe with better features and The same great liability that they’ve always have had
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTINE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Love the 2022 Santa Fe Limited SUV!

Love my new 2022 Hyundai Sana Fe Limited SUV!…Beautiful interior and exterior SUV. Love all the features available. Very comfortable, great performance and quality, amazing value for the money, and the best warranty in the business.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

Love my ‘22 Santa Fe

I do a lot of driving so comfort and convenience is important to me. The Santa Fe offers the most for the best price. The Santa Fe offers a smooth, quiet ride even over a rougher road or train tracks. During this recent snow storm I was especially grateful for the snow setting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 921 - 940 of 1399 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores