Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(764 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(764 Reviews)

DS
gravatar
DON S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

LOVE THE CAR

BEST CAR I'VE OWNED IN YEARS. LOVE THE STYLING. PLENTY OF POWER, AND I REALYY LIKE THE SMOOTHNESS OF THE TRANSMISSION. THE WARRANTY IS WHAT GOT ME LOOKING AT HYUNDAI. THE DEALERSHIP IN ANDERSON SC SEALED THE DEAL. THEY WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH, AND THEY DIDNT HAVE AN ATTITUDE LIKE SOME OTHER BRAND'S DEALERS DO.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SOTIRIA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Love My New Santa Fe

Was going back and forth with the Santa Fe and the Palisade. Ultimately went with the Santa Fe since we didn't need the full 3rd row. I love both equally and would recommend either one! We had a great customer service experience as well, and I highly recommend LaMar at Hall Hyundai in Newport News if you're in the Southeast VA area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JENNIFER A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

I love my new car! It could drive a little smoother, but everything else overcomes this slight con. The body and the value outweigh this slight negative opinion. And, the smoothness is when you try and accelerate quickly, the pick up is a little sluggish and that makes the car run not as smooth as expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dustin M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Very comfortable SUV that rides and drives smooth. Great on the highway and in town. Love it for long distance trips as the seats are comfortable and it is easy to get in and out of. Will definitely recommend the Santa Fe XRT to everyone I know!! It’s the perfect car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBRA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Purchased the Santa Fe Hybrid Plug-in and love it . The price before additional dealer markup is reasonable. The styling of this vehicle is outstanding.., but of course it looks like every other SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Michael P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe review

Vehicle is what I expected=good value, decent gas mileage, comfortable to drive with an average 18,000 mile yearly use. Looks good and loaded with features at a better price that other comparable makes. And likely better than the "prestige" names in terms of cost-of ownership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LYNNE H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2022
Verified Review

I actually like driving now

Could not be happier with my new 2022 Santa Fe SEL! Comfortable for me and my family (all 6’ and taller), drives smoothly and handles well. Looks beautiful inside and out. Safety and reliability are almost impossible to beat, and it was the right price and the dealership was easy to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

I love Sante afe!

I have been a loyal patron for years! Rich Highley is actrusted salesperson who has a vast knowledge about the vehicles he markets. I referred a ton of people! You keep getting better at acknowledging what is important to your consumers. I am not a big fan of the push button g ars but getting used to it. I wish the gear shift knob would come back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sasha M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2022
Verified Review

It is the right fit for our family.

Santa Fe was a great choice for us. The interior is roomy, and the performance was exceptional. We took the vehicle on an 8-hour trip shortly after purchasing it, and it was comfortable and a very smooth drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DIANA P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Superior Service

I can't believe how easy and quick I was able to negotiate my car deal and drive off with a beautiful Hyundai Santa Fe! It is not only stylish but extremely comfortable. The ride is so smooth and I am very pleased!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MUHAMMAD S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2022
Verified Review

Hhyýjjjjyyhhhhhyyyyyyyyggggghhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyjyyyyyyyyyyjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjuuuuuuuuuuuuiiiuuuhgghjgjjjhjjjjjjjkkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkjjhhjuuuuýhhhhhhhhjjjjjjjuuuj

Hhuujjjjujuuuuuuuuuuuuuuujuujjjujjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjggfkjfjfjjfjfjfjfjfjfjfufudydudufyfyfyfuufufurjfufururururururururururururuirurueueuurururueirurururuirirururuirueuururururirurururururururuurirur8irirur8iruirururuururueurueue8e8eue8r8rur8ririr8rir8r8irieiir8eie8e8iri4i4u3u4u4u3u4ur8ru
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Great safety options, upgraded NAV and superb value for the price!

I upgraded from a 2018 Santa Fe to a 2022 and I am glad I did! Hyundai has added many new safety features which are standard on many of their Santa Fe models, which you are charged extra for on other Car Makers models. This will be the 4th Hyundai I have purchased and I have never had ANY problems with any of them! For the price you pay, you can't find a better car in this model range, that gives you better value for the money than a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARKEYSHA D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love EVERYTHING about my new vehicle. The ease and comfort is beautiful! Very great first car buying experience! I would do it all again with Hyundai and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STACY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle!!

Fantastic car! Really enjoyable to drive, feels so safe and looks amazing and drives amazing! We fight over who gets the car for the day, no question the best car we have ever owned and will definitely recommend to al!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

IDK

Love the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
John S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022

Love My 2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy Model

It took a day or two to get accustomed to the multitude of features this car has to offer but the SUV is incredible and I bought it because I wanted the safest car possible and this one was the best in that category. When you call Hyundai for Bluelink or other questions they ANSWER the phone quickly. So far I love it and the interior and exterior are stylish and different plus the sound system is incredible!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SANDRA E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Always love our Hyundais

Our family has owned numerous Hyundai vehicles over the years and have loved them, The price is right, they are reliable and comfortable. Hyundai is concerned about their customers and any questions or concerns. We once purchased a Honda instead and were dissatisfied. We traded it in for a Hyundai after a couple of years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Good

Goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Christian B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Great value!!!

Great value for the money. Offers many more features than the competition for much less money and a better warranty!!! Roomy, spacious, and plenty of power as well. Love the ventilated seats and panoramic roof, as well as the digital gauge cluster... some features that aren't even available on other vehicles in this class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
Amit J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022

I'm impressed

I have driven it for 3700 miles. Very comfortable and just love it. Sufficient power and smooth ride. I feel very safe with the Blindspot sensors. I've driven it as much as 350 miles a day and no problems
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 751 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Shaker's Family Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1423 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(132) ReScores