Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1400 Reviews)

Reviews


CS
gravatar
Christopher S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Long Time Hyundai Owner

In have owned about 7 Hyundai's and really have nothing bad to say of any of them. Never had any major mechanical problems and what I did have issues with the service department addressed without hesitation. Hands down the best service department out of all the brands. If you follow Hyundai, then you follow Genesis and between both brands it would be hard not to find what you are looking for. I will continue stay with Hyundai and look forward to seeing what the brand has to offer as we merge into the age of the electric car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SEAN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Great driving Car

I found the Sant Fe a great family car and it is very responsive and quiet on the road. The overall look of the car is great and the interior feels roomy and somewhat comfortable. I highly recommend anyone to consider this car if in the market for a vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JUAN O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy

Great 5-seater family SUV. Good performance and fun to drive. The Calligraphy trim offer the best price for both luxury and affordability of all other vehicles we were looking at at the time (including, Toyota Highlander, Kia Sorento and Ford edge).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JULIE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great reliable comfortable vehicle. Very stylish car with lots of amenities. This is my second Santa Fe and have referred several people to Hyundai. Need more colors and more cars with lighter interiors such as beige or gray.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DIANNA K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Amazing car

Elegant. I could not believe the quality and luxury of the Santa Fe. The back seat area is so nice and have nice seats and lots of room and cup holders. The sound system is spot on! The way the car helps you drive in cruise is so helpful, especially on long drives! I also enjoy the car slowing when the car in front of you does and adjust speed around corners that are marked and speed changes! The roof sun roof is another feature I love, provides another level of elements and beautiful views when traveling. Very luxuries car for a reasonable price! Thank u
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHIRLEY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Happy Car Owner

Very happy with my Hyundai Santa Fe. It is a joy to drive it and it happens very easily. The seat is very comfortable with my back problems. The exterior is very sporty looking. Also the gas mileage is wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LISA N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about this vehicle.

We were Nissan customers for a long time and decided to switch to Hyundai because our 2 son's both bought and leased them. We liked their cars and wanted one. We leased a Tuscon and when it was time to trade it back in we upgraded to a Santa Fe. We are very happy with the Santa Fe mostly because of the size difference and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Allan S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Nice Car

Reasonable Value .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SCOTT B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Fun ride

Love it! Fun to drive, compact yet roomy! Very comfortable and safety features are abundant. It’s fuel efficient and gas outs if different options that come standard. I love the color stormy sea as well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOEL B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Best Santa Fe yet

This is the 3rd Santa Fe we have owned as is our favorite. Besides the styling, performance, ride and mileage I can’t think of anything wrong with the vehicle. We have made 4 long trips ( over 2000 mile each) and have enjoyed driving and riding and showing it off to friends and relatives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LISBETH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2022
Verified Review

? my Santa Fe

This is my 3rd Santa Fe & wow it checks ALL the boxes! This is a very safe, solid car packed with a great sound system, plenty of power & safety features. I fell in love with adaptive cruise control on a road-trip. I can’t believe all the features on this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES JOANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

like the Hyundai vehicles. Have owned four. Like the guarantee. The Santa Fe is a nice vehicle. Believe the value is good. Nice styling. Good comfortable ride with 19-inch tires. Had considered Ford and Honda but decided to go with Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
THOMAS A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Good

I will buy it again. I wish the seats were little more comfortable. My rear hurts after driving for a long time. Other than that I have no complaints about this vehicle so far. It is a very stylish and well built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BN
gravatar
BRADIE N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

One of the Best!

Luxury without the price of Luxury. Handles great. Fuel economy is great for the size of the vehicle. Easy use and navigate through. Spacious and comfortable- Able to drive two adults, two kids in car seats, and two dogs for a day trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTINE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The car rides very smoothly and is also very comfortable. The interior space in the car is also very good. Also must say the car is very good on gas mileage for its size. I would highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELYSE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

A Great Car All Around

Dependable vehicle with a great maintenance agreement. Interior has ample room to drive for a person 6 feet and over. Display is large and easy to read while driving. Blue tooth and blue link are easy-to-use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe

This new vehicle is so fun to drive. The experience at the dealership was outstanding and super easy to work with. I will be referring my friends and family members to Hyundai San Luis Obispo. Hyundai rocks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HOPE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

This is my second favorite car. I had a Tucson before this and loved that one too. The Santa Fe was in our price range so we went with it. It is not the limited and the Tucson was and that is why it is my second favorite. This is our 5th Hyundai and we will look for our 6th in a few years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RACHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Love it. But sound system could use some work and also it fakes for ever ti heat up. The vlome on the satelifht radio is way lower than regular radio. Have to turn it up twice as loud to hear it. Other than that it's perfect
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERTA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Great

The ride is smooth and I love the driving assist and the gas mileage the only thing is i'm not sure what the maintenance schedule is. Also the dealership is very helpful with choosing a car to financing to great deals.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1385 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores