Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1325 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1325 Reviews)

CF
gravatar
CAROL F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Good car. Outside nice. Features difficult

The car is fine. The interior features and sensor locking system are difficult or inconsistent. Safety features should be able to turn off. Freezing of display features while driving are bad. Display of radio image should have options
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

On The Fence

I had high hopes for the 2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy. Great styling, good overall quality of materials and abundant technology for the price however the stiff suspension/poor ride quality and noisy interior have left me regretting my purchase decision. Given that I bought an extended warranty it is a decision that I will have to live with for 10 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JENNIFER B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

New car is still in the shop

I have owned it less than 30 days and there have been problems since day one. It's still in the shop and I don't know when I will get it back. Brake Problems, cruise control problems, wireless phone charging problems and so much more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 04/08/2022 09:06 AM
We're very sorry to hear of your experience, Jennifer. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives, who will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Love My Santa Fe Plug-in

Does everything promised. Great value, styling, comfort, headroom (I'm 6'2), safety features and mileage. Also like the plug-in option vs an all electric vehicle. Highly recommend this vehicle over the competitor plug-in options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JACQUELINE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful Vehicle

The Santa Fe is the best vehicle I've ever owned. It's beautiful. It has a really smooth drive. I love the overall safety features and I just feel so safe driving it. It has comfortable seating and that's important as I have back and leg issues. The heated seats are a bonus feature that I would now have a hard time not having. It's a very intuitive vehicle. Love the adaptive cruise control and driver assist features. I can't say enough about this vehicle and how much we love driving it everyday. Thank you Hyundai for having such a wonderful, technology forward, vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JONATHAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2022
Verified Review

Excellent and efficient SUV if you can plug in daily

Really enjoying the Santa Fe PHEV. I would say just make sure you can charge it somewhere daily to really enjoy the full benefits of the PHEV. The interior really is a joy to be in and when you close the doors you shut out the world. Very quiet interior. Great MPG for such a large vehicle even when you can’t plug it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2022
Verified Review

Beats luxury crossovers

Luxury equipment and features at a price thousands less than “luxury” brands. Fun to drive, plenty of power, very quick for a mainstream midsize crossover. Beats Ford Edge, Honda Passport and Nissan Murano by far with available tech and features. So much so that perhaps the odd front end styling can be overlooked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRUCE E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2022
Verified Review

Very Happy

I bought the vehicle 5 weeks ago, so far the Santa Fe's performance and comfort re-affirm that decision on a daily basis. The vehicle is equipped and outfitted like one costing many thousands more. The interior trim, function and appearance are practically Benz-like. Still trying to figure out all the electronic features, I had my previous car for 16 years. The dealership/salesperson experience (Jake V. at Larry Miller Hyundai in Peoria AZ) was first class. Stress-free and consummately professional. Very happy in my choices of vehicle and dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SUSAN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding vehicle

First Hyundai. Excellent vehicle. Very comfortable, great features, excellent value pricing, great performance, attractive design. This replaced a Subaru Forester that was an EXCELLENT vehicle with 100K double free miles. The Hyundai beats it hands down on performance and features like memory seat, heated steering wheel, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VIBUSH R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2022
Verified Review

Beats the competition

Super reliable and comfortable for an unbeatable price. Totally worth buying over Honda or Toyota or Ford or Mazda. You can't beat the value of the Santa Fe SEL. Just make sure you don't abuse the car and keep maintenance well above the recommendation and it will stay golden. Underbody protection is quite poor and this car will not sustain hits underneath well at all and same story if you have salted roads. Underbody needs some serious design improvement for protection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

Great suv

This has been a great vehicle! Comfy, responsive and and to go much farther in a tank of gas. It is very roomy and the sound system is good. Has alot of creature comforts! Able to drive to and from work and don’t have to worry about braking and starting again it does it for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ELIZABETH K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

none at this car is to new to me

i dont have any thing now car is to new need to have it for a longer time i think it will be ok just have to keep the car for a longer time to see if it is worth the money the price was to high did not get any kind of deal that made me a little mad
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jeffrey L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle is my 5th Hyundai and I traded in my Audi Q5 for it because it couldn’t compare to my Santa Fe and this car is great

Great car good looks and it’s my 5 th Hyundai and I replaced a 2021 Audi Q5 for my new 2022 Santa Fe plug in Andi love it more. The seats are far more comfortable and the car is roomier on the inside and the trunk is wider and just better in every way
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDWARD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle would highly recommend. After having driven the care for over a month I have very few concerns. I do get somewhat annoyed when the engine starts in the EV mode for no apparent reason and would find it helpful if there were more information and operator control of this in order to optimize the performance of this fine vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KAREE E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car, quick service... but no wifi 😞

Kamal was amazing! But I wish Hyundai offered wifi like chevy. Car is beautiful, love the interior, it's fast and decent on gas. I wish it had wifi, says Hyundai wifi but doesn't work. :( I got it in all black.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHARLES S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

We have had great experiences with Hyundai products. That's why we have owned three. We could purchase more expensive brands but have been happy with Hyundai autoopbiles.

Cars were hard to find anywhere this winter. We could have chosen a much more expensive brand but just wanted a well made, comfortable, reliable vehicle and knew from experience Hyundai was the best choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Love This SUV

We knew we were going to get a mid-sized SUV. We really love the KIA products and have owned 4, but my wife really like the styling of the SantaFe over the Sorento (which is what we traded in), and since she is the primary user of the car we got the SantaFe. My wife has a business where she drives about 150 miles a day for work and she loves the ride and the capacity of the trunk space as it is very important to her in her work. She also really likes the driver assist functions of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANK P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

This car is a pleasure to drive

This is our first SUV and the car is a pleasure to drive. I've rarely experienced such seat comfort in any car. Our previous car was a hybrid but we really are enjoying the move up to the Plug In Electric Vehicle (PHEV). We use a lot less gasoline driving around town then we used to. When in town we're almost always in EV mode. However, the present 30 mile EV range is noticeably low when on longer highway drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Robert S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2022
Verified Review

Better than expected

Great vehicle. It's my 2nd one. I traded in a 2019 Santa Fe for a 2022 Santa Fe. Comfortable to drive and good fuel mileage. Very good warranty 5 years 60,000 bumper-to-bumper and 100,000-mile powertrain warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JIMMY T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2022
Verified Review

Smooth, quiet, peace of mind, Hyundai!

Driving my Hyundai Santa Fe, I immediately noticed how quiet it was, the seat was very comfortable, the ride was smooth, then by surprise, the acceleration of this 4 cylinder was amazing! Knowing that it has the best warranty in the business gives me peace of mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 681 - 700 of 1307 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(138 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3874 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(95 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(160 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1586 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3602 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3836 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1321 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores