Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1325 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1325 Reviews)

SE
gravatar
STERLING E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

This is just a great car. I was pleasantly surprised by the features like wireless phone charging, extra storage, and adaptive cruise control. It is very comfortable and seems like it will be reliable for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRIAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe Plug In 2022

Started search for 5 passenger plug in SUV w decent storage/cargo space by looking at Audi, BMW, Lexus, Volvo and Toyota on line. Eventually test drove Audi, Volvo,Hyundai and Toyota (RAV4 Prime). Had not initially considered Hyundai but dealership was right there nesr Audi and Volvo so decided to check out the Santa Fe. Glad we did. This car is at least 20k less than comparable equipped premium badges. I wasn't sure the quality would match and only time tell but initial impressions regarding fit and finish are very favorable. Ride comfort around town and on highway are comparable to Audi or Volvo and much better IMHO than RAV4. Seats in Limited trim are in fact very similar to my Audi A6. Road noise also seems very comparable to premium badges.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEFFERY W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Nothing but trouble

Constant check engine lights and diagnostic codes. From chassis to powertrain. 27 total to be exact. I will let the dealer look at it at the next oil change. But based on reviews I will just have to keep going back because the problem for this power train code will never be resolved.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 03/22/2022 02:51 PM
Hello, Jeffery. We're very sorry to hear of your experience. Please feel free to contact our consumer affairs team at (844) 462-5557, and they would be happy to look into this further. Thank you. ^cc

KG
gravatar
KERSTI G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Overall good

Overall good, just a few things. Like my new iPhone 13 pro phone not charging with a case on while in the charging pod. Which is weird. Cause it would charge my old iPhone 8+ with a case on. Also when it rains. The water sits on top of the vehicle so when coming ti a stop. All that water comes running down the windshield and when you have the window down the water rolls off the roof into the open window
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARLA J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Good look and great performance

The unique design, high quality safety features, and other extra features make the Santa Fe a great vehicle purchase. It rides and drives smoothly. I love that fact that it meets my expectations from the reviews I read. Good pricing. Warranty is excellent also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GEORGE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Smooth drive and looks great

We went out in search of a hybrid vehicle. Initially, we thought of a Kia, but when the dealership we had an appointment with sold the vehicle we had a test drive appointment with, we started calling random dealerships to see what hybrid options they had available. We found this dealership fairly locally and my wife fell in love with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EDWARD C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2022
Verified Review

fun vehicle

I love to drive this vehicle and it is very quick and responsive and it has all the bells and whistles that i was looking for. there is plenty of room when i want to take family with i aslo enjoy the extra space in the back of the rear for storage-- panoramic sunroof is amazing in this vehicle, excellent safety features and very comfortable to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BILLY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2022
Verified Review

Perfect vehicle

Great car great service great perfect perfect smooth ride. Nice job on the top of the floor with a great start up on the floor and the floor excellent design. No noise perfect for storage and traveling with kids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JESSIE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2022
Verified Review

Great new Santa Fe

Love the Santa Fe. This is the third i have owned in a row. Best Model yet. upgraded to the Calligraphy edition and so worth for the turbo. Hahaha But my favorite thing about the vehicle is the sunroof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Devon R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

My 2022 Santa Fe SE

I love my new Santa Fe very stylish and roomy, very comfortable, love the color exterior and interior, could use some more standard features in the base model, and more interior lighting very dark at night inside, otherwise a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TAMMIE C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

First Hyundai

After many disappointing experiences at Lexus, Toyota and a different Hyundai dealership, I'm happy I chose Holler Hyundai for purchasing my new Santa Fe Calligraphy. It's sleek, fun to drive, packed with features and good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROBERT R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Overall we had an excellent experience with both the dealer and the new car. Very professional staff and management. Would highly recommend this easy buying experience to anyone who asks. Gary Rome Hyundai is a 1st class dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TYLER M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

Amazing staff, love my new Santa Fe!

Stylish, comfortable, best vehicle I’ve ever owned! The staff was very kind, helpful, and answered all of my questions! I look forward to working closely with the dealership in the future! Hands down best experience!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KRISTIN Y.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

No

I like it , after a month of driving it I have no complaints at all…………,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,;;;;;,,,,,;,,;;;;;((,,,,,,,,,,,,,(((((((????(((,;;;;(((,;((((((((((((((((((())((;;(()(;;(()))))((())((((())(
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SI
gravatar
STEPHEN I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Review

Overall excellent design, ride, comfort, mileage, and options. EV mode lets you drive without using gas most of the time. Very quiet ride. Interior seems bigger than the car appears on the outside. Nice design of control panels and options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SAMAD E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/19/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2022

I bought this car in December and my wireless apple CarPlay has been losing connection while driving and it is very frustrating if I am using my maps or a phone call. I have tried using the wired connection as well and it is the same thing. No one at the dealership seems to be willing to assist with this issue. I would not recommend this car based solely on this reason
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
NationalCA - List responded on 03/21/2022 06:57 AM
We're very sorry to hear of your concerns, Samad. Please contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to assist you. Thank you. ^cc

JB
gravatar
JACK B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy

nice vehicle wanted a palisade, but did not want captains chairs that came in the upper trim levels vehicle safety and tech is awesome the spirited 2.5 turbo is a great feature and I really like how the dual wet clutch transmission and how it handles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WAYNE S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

It is a very stylish vehicle and drives great. Only used it once in snow and handled we'll with good traction. Very good power for a 4 cylinder engine, can drive down the freeway at 75 with no problems. Very comfortable driving 9 hours a day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRETT G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

I purchased this vehicle as a replacement for my 2016 honda pilot Elite. I was run off the road and the vehicle was a total loss. The vehicle struck a tree but it saved my life. I wanted another Honda because of the safety but none were available at the dealership. I am in the market for a Genisis but there are limited availabilty so I wanted to see what Hyundai had to offer and I am glad I did. I will definately be ordering a Genisis in the future....

So Far a great car. Price is great for styling and comfort. The price point versus luxury is phenominal it is will take time to see how the vehicle holds up over time. I expect after looking it over it will hold up for 100,000 miles or more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

A great ride marred by an irritation

Overall I'm pleased with this vehicle. We got the Calligraphy trim, which includes a heads up display and a major boost in horsepower. The styling is great. The interior is well designed and comfortable. There is a lot of technology, so why couldn't they have done one thing to help couples who share a vehicle? Why don't they link the seat position to the smart key? It bothers me every time I get in. Yeah, there are two seat positions, but they are linked to the user profile. Depending on what my wife does with the memory seat positions, I can't get in or the seat squishes me when I start the engine. Other than that, this is a very good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 741 - 760 of 1307 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(138 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3874 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(95 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(160 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1586 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3602 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3836 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1321 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores