Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)

Reviews


TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

IDK

Love the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealerLove the car Hate the dealer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 05/19/2022 07:08 AM
Hello, Thomas. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

SM
gravatar
STAVAN M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe- Limited

Pros: Interior Space is best in its segment and can easily fit 3 people behind (Car seat + 2), Side Cameras are also really good feature Cons : Mileage is below average, Apple car play is not wireless
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARINA M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Hampton Grey

This suv has great gas mileage and great cargo space. The seats go down for more space and the back seats do recline. The comfort is overall great. It’s got a very smooth ride, although I don’t enjoy the sound of the engine much, a bit too loud. The hearing/ac fan seems to automatically adjust its speed even when set on 1st setting it will go high. Very annoying to deal with. AC air isn’t cold enough either. The radio screen is unique but I’m not a fan of the placement. Overall I’d rate this vehicle 3/5 just because of the things I encountered could use a looking at.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VICKI N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

Hmm it is ok but too expensive for the type of car

Hmm it is ok but too expensive for the type of car. The car rides good but I feel it is too small Hmm it is ok but too expensive for the type of car. The car rides good but I feel it is too small sss
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARCIA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/19/2022
Verified Review

too long and repetitive questions, several times needed to write already responded on prior screen

I love the car despite of the safety concerns I currently have and were not addressed despite of the report stating further investigation needed. This is our 3rd Hyundai, and in previous purchasing experience the manager was friendlier. They were watching kentucky derby instead of getting the process moving. I already said it, but here it goes again: if this was my 1st car there, it would not have a second one. We were returning customers, but it was not even acknowledged.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SARAH R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Great other than the very uncomfortable driver seat (the part you sit on).

Very hard and bumpy on the left side where you sit and the opposite feeling on the right side. Not symmetrical in feeling/comfort. Feels like you sit slanted, not good for posture. This model is the fabric seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHAEL A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

good basic transportation

got a very good deal on lease for the the base model.its a good basic vehicle. Not great pick up but runs well on highway once up to speed. Burns more gas then my previous 4 door sedan.spacious design and plenty of room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ARNOLD D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Looking for replacement

These electronic issues are so important to us that it’s a real issue Door locking and unlocking depending on when and where you shut the car off is a constant annoyance. These are issue my first Sant Fe never had. I’m sorry I traded it in now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/27/2022 07:05 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Arnold. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

JJ
gravatar
JIMMY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/11/2022
Verified Review

Somewhat satisfied.

The transmission issues brought down the rating for me. Other than that it’s a good vehicle overall. Its fuel efficient and many nice features. Im not a big fan of the wheels the vehicle came with either but not a big deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/11/2022 07:10 AM
Hello, Jimmy. We're sorry to learn of your experience. If you experience any further product concerns, please don't hesitate to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RK
gravatar
Richard K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/01/2022

Have a Calligraphy. Great car except the ride is harsh due to low profile tires.

This is a great car, but I had to change the wheels and tires due to a very harsh ride. On the Calligraphy, they use a 20" wheel and a 245/45 tire. This is very low profile and is a very hard ride due to lack of tire cushioning. I paid a small fortune to change to a 18" wheel and 245/60 tires. Hyundai Tech support could not give the local dealer any other tires supplied by Hyundai to fit, so I went to the aftermarket. Tech should have looked up the other wheels for Santa Fe's that are 19 inch. I mean, really, can' the techs take some interest in the problem? If I had it to do over, I would have bought the Santa Cruz that I test drove. It road very well, and had basically the same equipment, AWD, 281 HP, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NICHOLAS F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/04/2022
Verified Review

POOR SEAT FABRIC AND NO WAY TO ADJUST THE FRONT PASSENGER SEAT.

My dissatisfaction is entirely because of the Front Passenger seat has no adjustment capability and also the fabric is very low end. I UNDERSTAND PRICING / TRIM LEVELS BUT EVEN THE MOST ECONOMICALLY PRICED VEHICLES OFFER MANUAL ADJUSTMENT CAPABILITY FOR THE FRONT PASSENGER SEAT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KYLE M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Eh

Not the hyundai of past years. Needed a vehicle fast abs this was available. The more I drive it the less I like it. All of the smart features feel like they are fighting against me. I'm going back through and shutting them off
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
Venkata G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Very much disappointed with the seating and audio

Driver seating is not comfortable at all. The system volume is very bad . Looks like cheap audio system.engine makes sounds when we accelerate. I had 7 hyundai vehicles including the current Santa fe,this is the worst car I have driven .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/29/2022 07:14 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Venkata. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

SW
gravatar
SHERINE W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Review

The Hyundai Santa Fe is a very comfortable vehicle to drive. I bought the base model with not much bells and whistle. The sales person was wonderful and knowledgeable. He went through the features in detail with practical examples. My only issue is with the price of the vehicle. The finance manager added fees for extended warranty without our knowledge. When we questioned it, he told us it was the best way to get a low APR. I would of liked to get all the information up front so I can make my own decision. I wasn't happy that a decision was made for me. Finance manager also added an extra $1100 to the cost. He told me initially that this fee is added when the vehicle is not financed by Hyundai. Imagine our surprise, when we went back to the dealership to question the final amount. In total, an extra $6000 was added to the amount financed that we didn't agree to. This was the only negative part of my experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
W S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

none XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
Ellen C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2021
Verified Review

unexpected things suddenly happening

1000 miles on car since taking delivery, no issues at all. Tonite I took the car to the store and the folding mirrors failed to open. When I got home, the car alarm went off. I thought I leaned on the fob. Several minutes later it happened again. This time I put the keys on the table after hitting lock to turn off the horn. It did it a 3rd and a fourth time...I had to disconnect the battery. I plan on going to the dealership tomorrow. Our first santa fe had a radio glitch once in a while, maybe 10 times in 5yrs, where it would lock up and do nothing till the car was turned off then back on. Staying to wonder about all the technology on these cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALLISON K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle for the low price

It has all of the latest safety features that I was looking for. The design of the vehicle was not exactly what I wanted but in the end the safety and reliability at an affordable price is more important.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
Mark N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2021

Great car minus it leaving me stranded after 2400 miles and 3 months

Bought April of 2021 my Hyundai Santa Fe is nice but not reliable. After three months and 2400 miles the fuel injectors went bad and the car left me stranded in the middle of a busy road. Hyundai roadside sucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WILEY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2021
Verified Review

Would have been 5 stars

Would have been 5 stars if it was not for the headlight issue of having a blind spot about 20 to 30 feet away on the driver's side. I probably would have not purchased the vehicle if I had done a night time test drive. There is also a delay when pressing any buttons i.e., selecting "radio" takes about 1 or 2 seconds to respond and show up on display. The ride quality is excellent and very quiet on the highway. Seats are comfortable for long trips. Dual clutch gear system takes a little to get used to. When the turbo kicks in, the acceleration is awesome. Everyone I've shown the Santa Fe to are impressed with the interior and exterior styling. Just hope that Hyundai's engineers can find a way to fix the headlight issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Tracy J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

This is a nice vehicle overall. If you’re looking for space and great safety features. The Bluelink features are great. I enjoy having more storage in the front seating area. Having the tire under the vehicle allows for more space in the cargo area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1197 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(122 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(176 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3509 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores