Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1098 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1098 Reviews)

AC
gravatar
ALICIA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Best Santa Fe ever

I love this Santa fe, I have had a 2016 and 2019, now a 2022. They are always improving these suv to be ahead of everyone else and standard extras for a great value. I love the new interior style, it feels so open plus I have a moon roof (amazingness). I only upgrade from the 2019 to get the extra/new features like the GPS and remote cat starter. All the other stuff was bonus like heated seats, temp controls, moon roof, and phone charger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JON G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

My wife's Santa Fe

Great vehicle ! My wife just loves it . And when she is happy I'm happy . Not much more that I can say about it .--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
David S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great ride

Nice ride, smooth and comfortable. Feel safe in driving this everyday. Lots of extras and love this car, lots of room in truck and roomy areas with seating. Sound system is amazing. Love the different modes to set your ride in when out and about. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOSEPH B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

Safety features including lane departure warning and backup alarm warning. great front and rear seat leg room for 5. The 8 speed transmission shift smoothly. Takes getting used to gear shift buttons. Android auto included.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TOMMY B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

LOVE LOVE LOVE my 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

I was needing to get out of my Nissan Murano due to concerns that Nissan would not assist with and after my daughter found her Venue and feel in love, I had to try the Santa Fe. Prior to my asset, my parents bought the Pallisade and fell in love. We have all been so happy and love our new cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CORY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Second Santa fe hasn't disappointed

Excellent styling, great features, typical outstanding warranty offered by Hyundai. This is our second Santa Fe, next purchase will more than likely be the Palisade. We are pleased with our new Santa fe and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle, give Hyundai a serious look
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I was really surprised at all the beers and whistles that this SUV had to offer. In my opinion, you will never find a better warranty on another vehicle. The interior was so fresh and classy. Still enjoying all the features as of everyday was the first time I dive the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Michael A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021

2022 Santa Fe Calligraphy

I have 300 miles on my leased 2022 SF Calligraphy. I can't tell you how much fun I have driving this SUV. It has all the tech you want and then some. It will take me awhile to figure it all out but what I have figured out it's fantastic. I feel so safe in this SUV. Don't let any of the cons that I posted scare you as they are all minor compared to the pluses of driving this car. The Calligraphy has everything you want, safety, smooth ride and it's even quieter than I though it would be with the 20" wheels. There is a slight wind noise at higher speeds but nothing to be concerned about. So far the gas milage keeps improving everyday and the start/stop feature is much better than I expected. So is the pickup on this 2.5 turbo and if you put it in sport mode you fly when you hit the gas. The heads up is great plus the feature when you put your blinker on and the camera shows you the road on your dash is fantastic. You will love this SUV the moment you drive it. Drive one and you're hooked. The Calligraphy's are hard to find so grab one as soon as you can. You'd pay thousands more with the big named car models and still wouldn't have all the tech this SUV has. BTW, there are dealers in Jersey that aren't charging you $5,000 over sticker price for the car. Circle Hyundai is one of them and there are others. I am so happy I got this SUV and you will be too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDWARD P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

100-days in and very, very satisfied

I gave my daughter my BMW 528i and wanted a new vehicle that had the comfort and luxury of the Beemer with the utility of an SUV without spending over $50,000. I drove similar models from Kia, Honda, VW, BWM, Acura. The Santa Fe is top of this class in terms of quality and value. I bought it in August 2021 when there was a significant shortage of inventory of all makes but got lucky finding this one that checked all the boxes of features I was looking for. Additionally, the dealership gave me a very fair deal considering that many here in Central Florida were/are adding up to $10,000 in "Dealer Fees". I'm very pleased with the purchase and enjoy the Santa Fe more and more every day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MARTHA O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

Great quality with a fun ride

Hyundai. continues to provide a quality vehicle at an affordable price. Have owned several Hyundai’s and racked up way over 100000 miles with no problems. Dealership treats you like they value you as a customer even after purchase. Great warranty. The ride is really comfortable and 2.5 engine provides enough power but may consider turbo next time for quicker response.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AZ
gravatar
Anthony Z.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2021
Verified Review

2022 Santa Fe. LS model

Love this SUV. The panaramic sun roof adds the complete pkg. The Santa Fe is roomy, and comfortable. The price is compatible with other makes and models, but you get more features with the Hyundai. The safety features are numerous. From alerting you to check the back seat, to signaling you there is another vehicle too close.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VV
gravatar
Venkata V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2021
Verified Review

Good features

Santa Fe SEL a has all safety features with comfort. If power side mirrors feature is added then this vehicle can be compared with Benz. The strongly recommend Santa FE SEL. I would suggest the Hyundai corp. to ensure that if any software update is required in future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GIANLUCA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Transmission needs to be replaced at 7500 miles

Car is great technology real good reliability not so much . Transmission problems and no indication that there was an issue until I took car to dealer for and mentioned the issue. Not happy on how Hyundai is delaying the transmission repair
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RONALD R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Great value

Looks are subjective, but I like the looks of this vehicle. The 2 tone interior is beautiful. The tech you get is amazing, ride quality is great, extremely roomy interior. Best deal for your money out there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Seneca W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

The ride is smooth like riding on a cloud. It is fully loaded with stuff I am still learning about. But I have help from family who have been in the Hyundai family for years. The dealership where it was purchased it is very helpful as well.

This Santa Fe is unlike anything I have ever driven. I fits me! My husband an I have had a total of 9 vehicles within a 45 years. To me, this is the best. The cameras are so clear for back up and looking all around before I exit. I feel safe. As a widow I need to know I can take a drive with confidence. I can even start my vehicle before I get to it! My knees do not hurt getting ina n out. The space is awesome. I can remotely let the back seats down for large purchases. This is important because there is no need to physically undo laches or struggle to let the seats up an down. My Costco and Sam's Club visits are a breeze!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dipendra W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2021
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle. I loved it

Wonderful vehicle. I am very happy with this. Very dependable, fuel economy, & reliable vehicle. Thanks Mr. Dale for finalizing me with this purchase. Thanks the person working in the finance for finding me a good rate. Thank you so much the manager of the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Matthew T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2021
Verified Review

Stylish

I’m in love with this vehicle. I love the safety features this vehicle offer. The leather seats with the moonroof is a must. It bring out the vehicle. Also the wheels look very nice with the chrome on the front grill. The vehicle drive very Smooth and quite drive. I am very impressed with the technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Christopher P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Limited

I had a 2018 Santa Fe Ultimate 2.0T and I liked it a lot, but I must say the 2022 Santa Fe Limited is a nicer SUV due to the layout of the interior and it has a 2.5T engine. This trim comes with some incredible features. The brand just keeps raising the bar.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOSEPH N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Os

Smnsnsnsndjkkllllllllllllllxjdhdhdjsnsnsndnndndndndndndndndndndndndnndndndndndndndnsnsnsnsndndndndndndnndndndnsndndndnjend c send end end ennnbnbnbbnjjwwjwnwnnwnenwnenenwnendnwbdbwnnsnwnwnwnwwnnwwnnwennwennwnwnwnwnwnwnwmz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai nailed it.

Rides great. Very comfortabe. I like the interior, exterior. Would have liked camel interior with with black exterior. I love all the bells and whistles. I would definitely recommend this car to my family and friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 841 - 860 of 1082 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(118 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3860 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1162 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1582 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(40 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Hyundai Of Cumming
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(147 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(23) ReScores