Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1227 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1227 Reviews)

GR
gravatar
GIANLUCA R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Transmission needs to be replaced at 7500 miles

Car is great technology real good reliability not so much . Transmission problems and no indication that there was an issue until I took car to dealer for and mentioned the issue. Not happy on how Hyundai is delaying the transmission repair
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RONALD R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

Great value

Looks are subjective, but I like the looks of this vehicle. The 2 tone interior is beautiful. The tech you get is amazing, ride quality is great, extremely roomy interior. Best deal for your money out there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Seneca W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2021
Verified Review

The ride is smooth like riding on a cloud. It is fully loaded with stuff I am still learning about. But I have help from family who have been in the Hyundai family for years. The dealership where it was purchased it is very helpful as well.

This Santa Fe is unlike anything I have ever driven. I fits me! My husband an I have had a total of 9 vehicles within a 45 years. To me, this is the best. The cameras are so clear for back up and looking all around before I exit. I feel safe. As a widow I need to know I can take a drive with confidence. I can even start my vehicle before I get to it! My knees do not hurt getting ina n out. The space is awesome. I can remotely let the back seats down for large purchases. This is important because there is no need to physically undo laches or struggle to let the seats up an down. My Costco and Sam's Club visits are a breeze!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dipendra W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2021
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle. I loved it

Wonderful vehicle. I am very happy with this. Very dependable, fuel economy, & reliable vehicle. Thanks Mr. Dale for finalizing me with this purchase. Thanks the person working in the finance for finding me a good rate. Thank you so much the manager of the dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Matthew T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2021
Verified Review

Stylish

I’m in love with this vehicle. I love the safety features this vehicle offer. The leather seats with the moonroof is a must. It bring out the vehicle. Also the wheels look very nice with the chrome on the front grill. The vehicle drive very Smooth and quite drive. I am very impressed with the technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Christopher P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe Limited

I had a 2018 Santa Fe Ultimate 2.0T and I liked it a lot, but I must say the 2022 Santa Fe Limited is a nicer SUV due to the layout of the interior and it has a 2.5T engine. This trim comes with some incredible features. The brand just keeps raising the bar.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOSEPH N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Os

Smnsnsnsndjkkllllllllllllllxjdhdhdjsnsnsndnndndndndndndndndndndndndnndndndndndndndnsnsnsnsndndndndndndnndndndnsndndndnjend c send end end ennnbnbnbbnjjwwjwnwnnwnenwnenenwnendnwbdbwnnsnwnwnwnwwnnwwnnwennwennwnwnwnwnwnwnwmz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PATRICIA G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai nailed it.

Rides great. Very comfortabe. I like the interior, exterior. Would have liked camel interior with with black exterior. I love all the bells and whistles. I would definitely recommend this car to my family and friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOON N.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

111111111qq11qqqqqq11111111q122222222222222222

222uuuuujjjjjuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii>&&hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhbjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjkkkkk objects vhhjnkvvjvyvtcrfrdrx4tcyvuvbibibuyftd go gk no ononiyftdvjvu CT tfohiv J ftdhvjc T c cg c g c h Co vyf TY CT
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JULIA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe

Really like the car. Shiny metallic blue and the combination of biege and black interior. Only dislike is the headrest in the middle of the back seat obstructs the rear view mirror view and will remove it if possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Debra G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Luv my Santa Fe, it's looks, performance, reliability. I will always return to my favorite dealership, James Wood Decatur, Tex. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to answer any questions I might have. Salesmen are never pushy, great to work with, and present all options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

In my opinion Hyundai company improves their products on a speedier timeline than the other car companies. I perceive excellent value in my 2022 plug in Santa FE Limited. Quiet, comfortable, economical. Minor complaints. Cold weather, heater requires gasoline engine activation. Would be nice if one could store electric mode for later use. I.E. for long trip use hybrid mode activate electric mode in traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AMANDA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

I love my Santa Fe

I love my Santa Fe I will never buy anything other than a Hyundai. I would recommend a Hyundai to everyone I know. This is my third Hyundai vehicle. I have had a sonata, Elantra and now the Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Adrian P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV

Love the vehicle it came with a lot of things I wanted but it came with some extras. Heated mirrors, a sun roof the length of the car. Gas mileage is very good to. I fill up once every week and a half.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VISHALSINGH C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Plugin version...

... is good. Has sufficient power to drive around in ev mode. And I am just writing this text to make it to the stupid 200 character limit. Why is this section mandatory is beyond my understanding, I am pretty sure I am not the only one to do this...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Best car I have ever owned

This car is fun to drive. Handles great, good acceleration, great brakes. Also this car has the most comfortable seats I have ever sat in. It’s wonderful to be able to drive around town on pure EV. And great that I can plug this car in every night with a regular household plug.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IK
gravatar
IAN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Fantastic car! Great upgrades from the 2020 model

Love this car so far. Upgraded from a 2012 Sonata (which I also loved), and we have a 2020 Santa Fe limited 2.0T The 2.5T is a much needed upgrade in power and responsiveness, and the exhaust note doesn't sound like a minibike, like the 2020 2.0T does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Donna L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

Love my new truck!

The new Santa Fe is roomy, comfortable & rides like a dream. It visually looks commanding & accommodates large families. The shelf comes in handy for storing miscellaneous items & the phone charger is the bomb!! So if your looking for a suv with a great warranty & great price this is it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NO
gravatar
NADINE O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV

Great family car. Very spacious and easy to handle. Has great features. The trunk is spacious and has special area to store bags if needed. I feel very safe to have my teenager drive it when he is ready for his Drivers Licenses.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARK R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

great vehicle

The vehicle rides very smoothly and the lane assist is a great safety feature, as well as the rear backup camera. Having the blue link option is excellent, which monitors the vehicle and able to remotely start my vehicle from anywhere using my smartphone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1210 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(123 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(178 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3515 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2675 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3833 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores