Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)

PW
gravatar
Paul W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022

Santa Fe XRT

This the third Santa Fe that I have bought. My wife's car is a 2012 Santa Fe with over 201,000 + miles and still going strong. My 2018 Santa Fe was totaled in an accident with 176,00 + miles on it. Have over 3,500 miles on the 2023 so far in 3 weeks. Excellent vehicle so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great so far, have had it for 3 weeks and have over 3,700 miles on it.

So far excellent, the styling is great, love the stereo system. Would have preferred the third row of seats, however this model is great. warning lane is fabulous. Rear view camera is a great help. Gas mileage is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRITTNI D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love my new Santa Fe. It’s very spacious and is great with kids And animals. I really appreciated the service that we got at the dealership everyone was very nice. Also very helpful when I had multiple questions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Good value for money

Good power, style and features in Calligraphy model. Good interior styling. Rear seats fold automatically with button beside rear lift gate. Good navigation screen with easy to read settings. No power adjustable steering wheel available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
Walter F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY

GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY.........................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Transmission failed at 900 miles

I was excited to buy the car and all seemed well until the transmission failed at 900 miles. It was unsafe to drive when it occurred and I don't feel safe driving it now. Dealership cannot find anything wrong at this time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/02/2022 09:47 AM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Thank you for making a safe and awesome automobile.I just hope Hyundai keeps going on the right path of hiring awesome people.I hope that they continue to make great cars,and just keep getting better and better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELIZABETH P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Love the 4 wheel drive, technology, and styling. We have driven Hyundai for over 20 years now and are always happy. The warranty is excellent and the safety features are a big plus. Couldn't be happier!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SUZANNE G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

Great Car. Mileage is less than I expected. Creature comforts are plentiful!! I would recommend this vehicle to others. It is roomy in the back seat so 3 kids or 2 adults fit comfortably. The Tech in the vehicle is superior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KENNETH B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Great new SUV

We just love our new Santa Fe with all the bells and whistles on it. It is a wonderful car to drive and just have fun with. It is very pretty and the interior is very comfortable. Love the music system and all the cool things that come with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RODNEY W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited

Great vehicle all around! All of the safety features and cameras make driving and parking a breeze! The seats are so comfortable and the heated/cooled features are great! I just can’t say enough about how pleased I am with this vehicle, I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced vehicle loaded with safety features and comfort!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MELAKE G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

So far i have had a great experience with my new Hyundai, it was a great vehicle at the price point and with all the things it comes with.

So far we have had no problems and it has been a daily car for us. Offers very large and comfortable space for everybody, drives and passengers. It is equipped with very good safety features as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RALF T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Love this SUV

Great vehicle some manufacturers shortcuts and missing a spare tire but overall great car. The looks inside and out are really nice but LED light bulbs were overlooked by manufacturers which shouldn’t have been.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SANDRA T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

A great driving car

From shopping for a car to buying the car was a great experience. The Santa Fe is a good driving and riding car. The looks of the car is my favorite. It’s got every feature on it that you would want with easy use of them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHANNON C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Never owned a new vehicle

Love the XRT. Wish it came with no chrome! Overall, very satisfied. I did a chrome delete and got black caps for the lug nuts. Also got a ceramic tint on the entire car with a sunstrip. Very surprised to get navigation, power liftgate, and leather on the 2023. I ordered a 2022 and ended up with a 2023. Those features were not available on 2022 XRT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent vehicle, I enjoyed my last Santa Fe and look forward to driving the new car. I think the financing increased dramatically. I look forward to enjoying three more years of driving my Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PRASANNA V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

The car’s performance and comfort is not so par with the looks of it.

The drive comfort and the convenience is not so great, fuel consumption is low, you deserve better than this for the premium price you paid. The car moves a bit to the sides when we break. I used to own a Hyundai sonata 2019 model and I expected better from Hyundai when I bought this car. Yes I did the test drive for the car and a test drive does not give you a detailed impression about the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 11/29/2022 07:47 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Prasanna. Should you experience any concerns, please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to assist. Thank you.

SK
gravatar
SHEILA K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

I am very impressed with the safety features the Santa Fe provides overall it’s a really great car

The car has great features and for the price this is a very good car I would definitely recommend for an overall great driving experience. The safety features and overall standard features are awesome
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CECILIA P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Happy so far with car

Round Rock Hyundai was most helpful. The sales person Paul McKnight showed me all aspects of the car and was very helpful with the setup. I was great full for the assistance and also with the navigation system since I do a lot of alone driving. I was also assisted with hands free calling and Siri.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GEORGE C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Well satisfied with vehicle

I am well satisfied with vehicle. But for 506.00 a month it should have come with memory driver seat and heated steering wheel.all the other safety features are very good.car rides good and handle very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 181 - 200 of 355 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores