Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(408 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(408 Reviews)

MH
gravatar
Matthew H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Improvements in some areas, step backwards in others

A few notable improvements in some areas but placement of controls and center storage were some questionable design choices. It’s a great platform but unless you go to a higher trim or even a different model there’s some frustrations with this years model that if I could go back I probably wouldn’t have landed on this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALVARO G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Good

Sknmsjsjsjsjsjsjskkskkskskndjdjdjdnndndjdjndjndjdjdjdjdjnfjdjdnfnndnxnxnxnxnnxnxnxnxnnxnnxnxnnxnxnxnnxnnxnnxnnxnxnnxnxnnxnxnxnxnnxnnxnxnnxnxnnxnxnxnxnbbxbfnfnfnxnnnfnfnfnfnnfnfnfnfnnfnfnfnjfjjfjfjfjfjjfjd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YR
gravatar
YERADODDI R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great SUV but needs some usability and economic improvements

The SUV is comfortable, feature packed and well rounded. Excellent comfort and my trim is one of the few that has a leg extension in the seat which is absolutely essential. The issues to be aware of: 1. App features can be tricky to use and don't always work without network 2. Turning radius is a bit large 3. Gas miles need improvement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDREW B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Everything you will want is in this vehicle

You will be happy with the quality for your money . Overall vehicle will exceed your expectations. Materials used are of high quality in the building of the vehicle and a comfortable interior and design in exterior will look new for years to come .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle Except for the Fit and Finish.

A good looking vehicle with a smooth, responsive powertrain and brisk acceleration. Handling is to-be expected for an SUV. Interior is great - comfortable and well-laid out. Technology is great, except for the ability to wirelessly connect to Android Auto or CarPlay in the top trim. Like the ability to completely turn off driver assistance features or turn completely on, or simply warn. Biggest disappointment has been the exterior fit and finish, with a couple paint chips and some odd panel gaps, particularly along the front edge of the hood.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HAMEED S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Love the car

Very comfortable and safe with great warranty plenty of storage for my 8 month old baby love driving the car with great features and safety love the drive assist and the control it’s a great car compare to other brands I trade my Mercedes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFF L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I LOVE MY SANTA FE!!! Nice quality vehicle. I have piece of mind with their warranty. This has more options than I imagined. I love the safety features. This is fun and sporty and stylish to drive. I’m very happy with my new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
William D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Working with Fort MILL Hyundai is Great

This the 5th or 6th Santa Fe Limited I have purchased or leased do I need to say anymore! It's a great vehicle. The safety features, style and ride is about your competition. I can't say how much I enjoy doing business with Fort Mill Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STANLEY P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Really glad I choose the Santa Fe I love all of the features that are offered with the vehicle. My sales rep John Austin was very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. He definitely made the experience easier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEFFREY F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

An Excellent Value for the Money

I have found the new Hyundai Santa Fe to be a solid and well-designed vehicle, evidenced by the precision fit and finish of the vehicle components, intuitive layout of the driver controls, and overall comfort and convenience of the interior design. The quiet and smooth ride of the vehicle is enhanced with the smooth-shifting 8-speed automatic transmission where the shifting sequence is nearly undetectable during normal acceleration. The vehicle interior width has approximately four more inches of cargo space than many other similar crossover vehicles in this range. I am confident that the high precision of the fit and finish, along with the smart and seamless integration of the vehicle features and functions, will provide me with a reliable, comfortable and durable vehicle for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IT
gravatar
IRVIN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe, Hyundai. Well made, great appearance, comfortable ride

Santa Fe, Hyundai. Roomy, good looking, comfortable. Lots of safety features. Wide windshield with no blind spots. Seats are well made, interior is classy. Lots of info and safety features. Only have 200 miles on it, but like it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BO VONNE O.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I have no idea what you’re talking about

We love the exterior we love the interior we love the build quality of the car. We love the acceleration as much better than the 2020 Santa Fe, that we owned everything we couldn’t be happier. thanks, Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZJ
gravatar
ZINO J.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I could not have asked for a better experience. The people were not pushy. They were polite, and helpful.

I love the car. The car I was driving was a 2004 and did not have any bells and whistles. This car has everything I need and more. It was easy to learn about all of the features. My sales rep was knowledgeable, and gave his number so I could call with any questions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAMES D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

GOOD

C
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KAREN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

SantaFe Calligraphy is FABULOUS!!!

The design, the ride, the feel of this car is luxury without the luxury price----BEST VALUE on the market! I love the experience of Pugi Hyundai--the are a great dealership and they truly care. Hyundai is an extraordinary brand!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DENNIS P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

We were so happy with our 2012 Santa Fe that we ordered a new one. Although it took 8 months to arrive, it was well worth. We gave the 2012 to our Granddaughter and she loves it! Hopefully she will be a future Hyundai customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDUARDO G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Comprehensive and easy

Highly satisfied with my new hyundai santa fe calligraphy and would 100% recommend it although I love the color of my new santa fe calligraphy I would of like to see more availability of other colors in that trim
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARY M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Great car

We love the cameras on the car. Lots of leg room. Also, the app is awesome. Will continue to consider to purchase Kia and Hyundai to replace our other Toyota vehicles in the future as long as service is comparable to Toyota..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PETER L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Very happy with my Santa Fe

The 2023 Santa Fe is a mid-size SUV that, if you're looking for a mid-size SUV, is worth a test drive. The quality of the vehicle is noteworthy and it is manufactured in the USA. It handles well in all kinds of weather. The Santa Fe has superb headlights no matter what the night driving conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANCIS P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Overall purchase & ownership has been excellent..

Innovations, creature comforts, build quality, use of space and high feature content make this a very nice vehicle. Long road trips are very comfortable and does great in city driving. The dash camera video that comes on with the turn signals eliminates blind spots during lane changes. The car has lots of cameras. The front one lets you see the curb as you are approaching it. Getting to know the car after purchasing, revealed a lot of cool stuff on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 400 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores