Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(191 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(191 Reviews)

CC
gravatar
Connie C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Experience

Excellent customer service and professionalism received from Chris Johnson at Universal Hyundai in Orlando, Florida. Chris is WONDERFUL. He made me feel valued and respected. He was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns promptly. I will definitely recommend Universal Hyundai and Chris to my family and friends. Thank you, Chris!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
Wanda R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

We purchased a 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy from New Port Richey Hyundai. So far, we are very satisfied with the vehicle. The service from the dealership has been excellent and the sales representatives very friendly and knowledgeable, especially our rep, Felix Nieves. We like the look of the vehicle and the tires. It is very responsive, and we like the driver assist functions. It has all of the latest features we like such as heated and cooled seats, heated steering wheel, and memory seats. We would not hesitate to recommend this vehicle or dealership. We are very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GIUSEPPE T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Drives like a dream.

You did a great job on this one. 10x better than the 2021 I had It can tow a 4x6 Trailer very well. It has all the safty things an older person needs, and my Insurance went down. This is a great car, I loved the level 4 with sunroof and blind side cameras. but price was too high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Melanie F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great quality vehicle. Reliable, great stle, color, exterior and interior. Love the Sirm Sea Blue color

Great quality vehicle. That's why I bought it. It was my second Santa Fe. From the dealership, sales and service. Mike Miller is my dealership. Love the interior and exterior of my vehicle. Very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nihad S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe LTD

I like going to Tick Case Hyundai because of the people who work there and also because of the value I get from them. The Santa Fe is great and the royal treatment I get is much appreciated. Faris, Abdel, the finance team, and the service team are just amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe

I wanted the Genesis GV80 but I did not want to spend that much. The Santa Fe had the features that I really liked that the Genesis has. I also like that the Santa Fe uses regular gas were the Genesis takes premium.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RANDOLPH L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

new to me

Like the style and size and power of the turbo engine and comfort interior is nicely done and has loads of extras I like the abundance of storage in the vehicle the console cover could be a little softer and a little easier to have elbow on consloe and reach steering wheel
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Paul W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022

Santa Fe XRT

This the third Santa Fe that I have bought. My wife's car is a 2012 Santa Fe with over 201,000 + miles and still going strong. My 2018 Santa Fe was totaled in an accident with 176,00 + miles on it. Have over 3,500 miles on the 2023 so far in 3 weeks. Excellent vehicle so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great so far, have had it for 3 weeks and have over 3,700 miles on it.

So far excellent, the styling is great, love the stereo system. Would have preferred the third row of seats, however this model is great. warning lane is fabulous. Rear view camera is a great help. Gas mileage is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRITTNI D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love my new Santa Fe. It’s very spacious and is great with kids And animals. I really appreciated the service that we got at the dealership everyone was very nice. Also very helpful when I had multiple questions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Good value for money

Good power, style and features in Calligraphy model. Good interior styling. Rear seats fold automatically with button beside rear lift gate. Good navigation screen with easy to read settings. No power adjustable steering wheel available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
Walter F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY

GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY.........................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Transmission failed at 900 miles

I was excited to buy the car and all seemed well until the transmission failed at 900 miles. It was unsafe to drive when it occurred and I don't feel safe driving it now. Dealership cannot find anything wrong at this time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/02/2022 09:47 AM
Safety is our top priority; we would like to contact you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. ^cc

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Thank you for making a safe and awesome automobile.I just hope Hyundai keeps going on the right path of hiring awesome people.I hope that they continue to make great cars,and just keep getting better and better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELIZABETH P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Love the 4 wheel drive, technology, and styling. We have driven Hyundai for over 20 years now and are always happy. The warranty is excellent and the safety features are a big plus. Couldn't be happier!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SUZANNE G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

Great Car. Mileage is less than I expected. Creature comforts are plentiful!! I would recommend this vehicle to others. It is roomy in the back seat so 3 kids or 2 adults fit comfortably. The Tech in the vehicle is superior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KENNETH B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Great new SUV

We just love our new Santa Fe with all the bells and whistles on it. It is a wonderful car to drive and just have fun with. It is very pretty and the interior is very comfortable. Love the music system and all the cool things that come with this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RODNEY W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited

Great vehicle all around! All of the safety features and cameras make driving and parking a breeze! The seats are so comfortable and the heated/cooled features are great! I just can’t say enough about how pleased I am with this vehicle, I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced vehicle loaded with safety features and comfort!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MELAKE G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

So far i have had a great experience with my new Hyundai, it was a great vehicle at the price point and with all the things it comes with.

So far we have had no problems and it has been a daily car for us. Offers very large and comfortable space for everybody, drives and passengers. It is equipped with very good safety features as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RALF T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Love this SUV

Great vehicle some manufacturers shortcuts and missing a spare tire but overall great car. The looks inside and out are really nice but LED light bulbs were overlooked by manufacturers which shouldn’t have been.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 182 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97) ReScores