Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)

KK
gravatar
KISHORE K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Issues in santafe

Vehicle is too good and looks like premium car.I like the interior.vehicle performance meet the expectation Except below 2 issues all is good 1)after 45 speed air noice is coming inside 2)delay CarPlay maps
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AZ
gravatar
ANGELO Z.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

My red SUV

Wasn’t in market for new car. Loved driving my Elantra. Always reliable, still looked new after 12 years. But when I saw the SantaFe…fell in love. We got a great deal, loved the ride and ease entry and the feeling of safety. No regrets
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
Alan O.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

2023 hyundai santa fe sel premium package

We have been leasing a Santa Fe since 2014... this 2023 will be our fourth. We have never experience any issues with the vehicle. The over all quality is fantastic and the ride quality is great, The new design is very nice, we like all the features that are standard. This 2023 has the premium package with leather interior. The only thing I would have them change is the open storage compartment under the center console. In my opinion its hard to reach, and add back the sun glass holder on the head liner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KELSIE B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle

Amazing vehicle I can’t say more about it I love everything about it. I will say the heated seats in it are amazing I just feel nice and toasty I love that I can control my car from blulink it’s amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HARWINDER D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

It was great

I was a great experience…staff was very helpfull to buy a new vehicle…the vehicle I bought is very reliable and quality is great…i loved it…this is the most comfortable vehicle I bought at this price…
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHONA JOY P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

good vehicle

easy to drive,comfortable seats .nice interior and exterior. innovative.Lots of storage space which is a plus.Hyundai app is also an advantage.Excellent choice for a vehicle and I would highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
CECILE Z.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

Fun to drive with good engine pickup, and responsive transmission. Nice interior and comfortable overall, even though my driver's seat was uneven and will hopefully get replaced by dealership. Lots of cargo room. My gas mileage is lower than expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

everything so far is working ok, just really miss not having a built-in CD player, why were they discontinued ????

so far it is working ok. but why was built-in CD players discontinued ??? too early to say about reliability, only have 675 miles on it, but really miss not having a built-in CD player, so why are they discontinued ????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NICHOLAS F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Very satisfied. Second Santa Fe purchase in 2 years

I bought my wife a 2022 Santa Fe SEL last year to replace her old car. We both liked it so much I decided to replace my car with a 2023 Santa Fe Calligraphy. We both love the cars so far. I found myself always driving her car after we bought it because of the features it had that my old car was missing. After some time I decided I may as well upgrade and well and after doing some research online decided on the Calligraphy trim over the limited as I found the addition of the HUD to be worth the difference. So far we are both pleased with the cars and provided there are no unexpected issues that we'll continue to drive them for a number of years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANET B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Can this Santa Fe replace my Ford Edge?

Very happy with our Santa Fe. Very impressed with the safety features and controls. The only concern is the paint chip in the driver door. Odd place to get a chip so I believe it came from the dealer that way, but no way of knowing. I wish the dealer would have been more helpful in getting some touch up paint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PENNY C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Great Experience

I am very pleased with my new Sante Fe Calligrapy. It has all the extras I was wanting in my car. The experience with my Hyundai dealer was awesome. The whole process took less than 2 hours, very fast for purchasing a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEPHEN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

great people to deal with.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHAWN S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Overall very nice

Get rid of please confirm on home screen..navigation window should automatically pop up when starting..get rid of the vehicle shutting off at a light ..sound system isn’t very good….directions are somewhat slow response……¡
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RENEE P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

More than expected

Test drove and researched the CRV, Pilot, Highlander, Rav 4, Mustang EV, Palisade, Sante Fe, and Tucson. Absolutely love the Sante Fe. The tech is incredible, the ride is smooth, the engine responsive, the transmission is flawless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMY S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Love it! Wouldn’t choose anything else

The Hyundai Santa Fe is so comfortable. I love the self driving feature and how good it is on gas. It has great storage under the trunk cover and the back seats can lay completely down, good for hauling large things.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RHONDA M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Very good

I love the car very much. I am still learning the qualitys. I would recommend this type of vehicle. I also would send them to go to hyundai of Asheville because the people are so friendly there it made a world of difference.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Russell C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Nice car, Hyundai screwed up with changes to driver conveniences you changed or eliminated from my previous, 12019 Santa Fe

Nice car, however, changes made to interior "convenience" from my 2019 Santa Fe are annoying and needless. Smaller console, elimination of shift lever replaced by less than convenient push buttons, elimination of convenient storage tray on console, and sun glass storage above rear view mirror, rear turn signal and brake lights are less visible and less safe due to placement low on rear bumper , needless automatic parking brake engagement feature is annoying. Nav/map system is less user friendly than my previous Santa Fe. Other than these needless and relatively minor issues, it's a pleasant, comfortable car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SAYEED S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Love my 2023 santafe

I love mh 2023 santafe co.es with loy of safety featurs I recomend thus brand strongly i was very happy with my purchase experience everyone was very helpfull thank you Rinku all your help happy new year
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VANESSA N.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

We have recently purchased our 5th Hyundai with All Star Hyundai! We are impressed with the quality of their vehicles and the customer service is impeccable! Our salesman, Aaron Hillatd, goes above and beyond to meet our needs!

Our 2023 Santa Fe Calligraphy is outstanding! We have already taken it on two long road trips and it has provided our family with so much comfort with its spacious design and high end features! We enjoy all of the safety features such as the Lane Assist, Blind Spot Collision Warning, the camera system. We utilized the rear reclining seats feature and it allowed for a comfortable ride during our travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ERIK D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Great value

My wife and I purchased this car and are very happy with it. The salesmen were not pushy and answered all our questions well. we would purchase another car through this organization. The service sold the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 355 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7279 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(242) ReScores