Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(397 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(397 Reviews)

SV
gravatar
STEVEN V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Retired

Green hyundai was great to work with. Very professional. Staff was outstanding. Wil definitely recommend to others. Mikeand John were great to work with. Were fantastic to answer any questions ad concerns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LUCAS C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

23’santa fe

Connivence package a must!!! Style, comfort, space, fuel, handling in bad weather all excellent. Leather, radio, recline seat in back and ability to fold down. Trunk space biggest I have seen. Good value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
EULY R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

This vehicle is not economic in fuel.

Good vehicle. Needs engineering revision on fuel use because it doesn’t save fuel like it suppose to do. That’s the main cons. The gas lid should be secured. Opening from the inside to avoid stealing or even worse, to avoid anyone pour something on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GERALD W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

It was goid

It is a super very awesome great vehicle, we really enjoy driving it here and there and everywhere. We had a really really really great experience at the dealer boat. I mean ship, dang autocorrect got me again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DRITAN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Engine transmission problems

I had engine and transmission problems with the vehicle one month after purchase. The vehicle had 1000 miles and the first issue that I had was with the transmission, the vehicle went off the gears and the second issue I had engine failure around 1700 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/04/2023 08:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle . My experience was good with my salesperson. I have recommended several people to her. Those people have purchased vehicles through Jeff Wyler at the Fairfield location. She definitely should be recognized through your company
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANGEL S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

56 year old male truck driver

Very satisfied with purchase, for the price and features a home run of a purchase, very satisfied. Wasn't looking for it, but was pleasantly surprised at how affordable an automobile with so many safety, luxurious features was a no brainer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ARELYS G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Excellent car

Great.I have all the stars for Santa Fe Calligraphy. I will keep following this car in the future. The only things I'd like to add is parking by itself like Genesis GV70, a six cilinder and a little more bigger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GERALD V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Xx

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nihad S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nihad

I have been dealing with Rick Case Hyundai since 2016. I have leased and purchased several vehicles. I have been treated very well by the team there... Fares, Abdel, Bynes, Hajira, and Robert. They have me as a customer for life. I highly recommend them. If you go there, ask for Abdel and he'll take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe Limited

I love this car. It looks good, has excellent power, 2.5 Turbo, and it has many excellent features in both safety and convenience. The price point really is good too for all of what you get with this vehicle. I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gail S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

I purchased my second Santa Fe from Green Hyundai on Dirksen Parkway in Springfield, IL. The staff, in particular Doug Bishop, who ws our salesman for vehicles both in 2020 and Dec. 2022. Doug has been kind, friendly, knowledgeable, competent, and always willing to answer questions and work with my schedule. Jeremy made the financial process easy and explained everything clearly.

I am very pleased with the options package on my 2023 Santa Fe, and added AWD this time. Additional safety features and cameras are excellent. Larger Bluetooth screen and control panel console is more convenient and enables handling the controls to be less distracting while driving. The ride is smoother even on bumpy roads, and there is no engine surge or hesitation when accelerating or idling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEVEN V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

My Second Hyundai Purchase

I loved so much my 2008 Hyundai Elantra (still have it) that I now purchased a 2023 Santa Fe. The next day after my purchase I took a road trip to Tennessee and I loved it. The handling and features were great. I love all the storage spaces, it makes it very convenient during my road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Dr. Veronica A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023

Why Did We Wait So Long to purchase our first Hyundai?

We have been keeping an eye on Hyundai for over 25 years. However, we have purchased new vehicles from historically established brand manufacturers; Toyota, Ford, GM, Honda, and Saab. In 2022, while conducting our vehicle research, Hyundai has consistently provided low-cost, quality, trending styles & colors, high reliability, and security protection in their product line of vehicles. Hyundai has also remained a significant player in this competitive market. We were seeking a used Hyundai because of its resell value. However, while reviewing the used car inventory, we could afford to purchase a new 2023 Santa Fe within our budget! We also could not believe that our insurance rates were lowered because of the new standard safety features in our new vehicle purchase. Why Did We Wait So Long? Trust.....But Verify!!!!! Keep Up The Good Work, Hyundai Team Members... VA, Tinley Park, IL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KEVIN A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Why Did We Wait So Long?

We have been keeping an eye on Hyundai for over 25 years. However, in the past we have purchased new vehicles from historically established brand manufacturers; Toyota, Ford, GM, Honda, and Saab. In 2022, while conducting our vehicle research Hyundai has remained consistent in providing low-cost, quality, trending styles & colors, high reliability, and security protection in their product line of vehicles. Hyundai has also remained a major player in this competitive market. We were seeking a used Hyundai because of its resell value. However, while reviewing the used car inventory, we could afford to purchase a new 2023 Santa Fe within our budget! We also could not believe that our insurance rates were lowered because of the new standard safety features in our new vehicle purchase. Why Did We Wait So Long? Trust.....But Verify!!!!! Keep Up The Good Work, Hyundai Team Members... VA, Tinley Park, IL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ALYSSIA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Apple CarPlay Lags

There is a significant lag both in the vehicle’s touchscreen and in its navigation display when using Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. We had the same results with two different iPhones, both of which have the most recent OS, and an Android phone. Everything else about the vehicle is great, but we made it clear to Hyundai of Bedford that Apple CarPlay was the most important feature to us, and yet they sold us a brand new vehicle for $40,000, but doesn’t have properly functioning Apple CarPlay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 08:16 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Alyssia. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

YH
gravatar
YVONNE H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

2023 SF

This vehicle was purchased on the fly outside of our home state of OHIO because our 2011 Hyundai Sonata broke down with engine bearing failure and left us stranded .We were towed to the closest Hyundai dealer in North Carolina where we purchased the 2023 SF from LKN Hyundai .We were considering this vehicle before the breakdown anyway so the decision was not that difficult.We are very happy with the SF so far. Mountain driving is a breeze compared to the old Sonata without Lane Assist feature and smart Cruise Control.Our kids have the SF and the Tuscon by Hyundai and really like them .All in all there are four Hyundai vehicles in the family, all only two years old so time will tell!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TAMMY W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Excellent vehicle with minor corrections for my comfort. These issues may not be an issue to anyone else. The dealership experience was wonderful. Will not be using them for service only because I purchased this vehicle 7 hours away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy

I like the vehicle xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERNEST S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

A little disappointed

Thought the Calligraphy was put together smartly and well. Quickly discovered it was not entirely true. bbb Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnbbnnnnnnbbb. Bb. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 390 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(7279 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(242) ReScores