Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)

AD
gravatar
ALYSSIA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Apple CarPlay Lags

There is a significant lag both in the vehicle’s touchscreen and in its navigation display when using Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. We had the same results with two different iPhones, both of which have the most recent OS, and an Android phone. Everything else about the vehicle is great, but we made it clear to Hyundai of Bedford that Apple CarPlay was the most important feature to us, and yet they sold us a brand new vehicle for $40,000, but doesn’t have properly functioning Apple CarPlay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 08:16 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Alyssia. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

YH
gravatar
YVONNE H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

2023 SF

This vehicle was purchased on the fly outside of our home state of OHIO because our 2011 Hyundai Sonata broke down with engine bearing failure and left us stranded .We were towed to the closest Hyundai dealer in North Carolina where we purchased the 2023 SF from LKN Hyundai .We were considering this vehicle before the breakdown anyway so the decision was not that difficult.We are very happy with the SF so far. Mountain driving is a breeze compared to the old Sonata without Lane Assist feature and smart Cruise Control.Our kids have the SF and the Tuscon by Hyundai and really like them .All in all there are four Hyundai vehicles in the family, all only two years old so time will tell!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TAMMY W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Excellent vehicle with minor corrections for my comfort. These issues may not be an issue to anyone else. The dealership experience was wonderful. Will not be using them for service only because I purchased this vehicle 7 hours away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy

I like the vehicle xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERNEST S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

A little disappointed

Thought the Calligraphy was put together smartly and well. Quickly discovered it was not entirely true. bbb Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnbbnnnnnnbbb. Bb. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I still have my 2010 Santa Fe and after driving many other new SUV’s I knew what I wanted- a 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe. I am completely satisfied. Our salesperson Lowell at Parks Hyundai in Gainesville FL is the best! Go see him you won’t be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALVIN G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe SEL premium

Very nice car. Lots of storage. Quiet and comfortable cabin. Love all the tech especially at this price point. Would like to have heated steering and Home Link offered in the SEL premium package. This package s my fifth Hyundai/ Kia car and all have been very good cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRAVESE B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe

Great car. It looks nice. I love the black interior. The sound system and moonroof are great. I love the heated and air conditioned seats. Plenty of room in it for me and my wife. Nice 5 passenger car for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dorinda C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

2023 Santa Fe is a great replacement for my 2013 Santa Fe Sport with almost 207,000 miles. It was time and is nice to have a totally reliable vehicle again. Hopefully I can get the same mileage and almost 10 years with this vehicle!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATHLEEN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Sante Fe SEL

Highly recommend this vehicle! This is my 3rd Sante Fe. Never been disappointed and it is a sleak ride! This model comes with the bells and whistles. You will love the panoramic roof window and the comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

Love this vehicle as much or more than my Lincoln. I never considered my Hyundai until my salesperson Ryan Feola suggested me looking at it. I looked at the Tucson first but my husband saw the Sante Fe and we test drove it and were very impressed. This vehicle has almost everything my Lincoln had for much lower of a price tag. The drive is impressive and I love the size of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
Guy J.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Here it is .....

Haven't had the vehicle long enough to give a review but at some point I hope that a car company will sell a simple ICE utilitarian SUV without all the electronics. And just so you know I will NEVER, EVER purchase an EV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/30/2022 10:04 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Guy. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 for any potential mechanical concerns and they would be happy to look into the situation further. Thank you. ^cc

SC
gravatar
SHARON C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Love my Santa Fe

So happy with the decision to purchase the 2023 Santa Fe Calligraphy. It was a great buying experience and we are completely satisfied with this beautiful and comfortable vehicle. Performance is wonderful and gas mileage is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Domingo P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022

Luxury along side of technology caught my attention!!!

For the price and the equipment The Santa Fe Calligraphy has all of the features that the Vehicles in the same category have and then some. Plus the Santa Fe is $10 to $15 thousands dollars less than Santa Fe competitors. Luxury along side of technology caught my attention,the size of a 8 passenger built for only 5 passengers , giving the size this vehicle is my perfect one my family which I will be driving across country to follow my son in Golf in College.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

a a a

a a
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALEXANDRA G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

everything was exceptional, Sam at Spokane Hyundai was very helpful, very real and straight to the point. Sam made my experience very great! He deserves a lot of recognition for the work he does.

My 2023 Hyundai santa fe is an awesome car that I recommend to everyone. It feels nice inside, it looks sick on the outside and the overall quality is just great. I love that I can start it from my phone and lock it from my phone. The interior design on the dash is very neat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LISA S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

From dealership to road, very satisfied.

Other than a little bit of the wind noise, I have zero complaints on the vehicle. Only thing I noticed is tire psi was off 1 and the alarm system continuously beeps. I have an oil change appointment coming up so decided to deal with it til then.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Dorothy J.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Stockbridge

The Santa Fe is loaded with all the bells and whistles. Handling is great. It’s a fun driving experience.I would recommend the Santa Fe to all my friends and family. It’s very comfortable to drive. The seat warmers are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HAZEL C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Technology ready!

Loaded with all the latest technology that will make driving this vehicle exciting! The only downside for me is the gas mileage. I’d like to have the exact same features in a hybrid. Very roomy for driver and passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BARRY D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe Purchase at Hyundai of Annapolis

Great car, great buying and financing experience -- would highly recommend the vehicle and the dealership. From our first greeting to when we drove away the staff was top notch. The car has great technology but its also intuitive and easy to use. Would definitely recommend the car and dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 355 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ettleson Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3595 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(144) ReScores