Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(405 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(405 Reviews)

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

It was good but only having the car for three months does not allow for a fair evaluation time taking the car on vacation better able to evaluate after driving to Florida

Too soon to make an evaluation that is accurate Will be driving a car from New York to Florida soon better able to make an evaluation when I return three months is not enough time to do a fair evaluation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHERYL P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent fit and finish. Excellent value. Dealership has excellent reputation of taking care of the customer.

This marks our nineth Hyundai or Genesis product. Well made vehicles that stand well above the competition in my opinion; especially when it comes to standard features. Good quality stands on its own merits, and I am a true believer in what Hyundai provides the consumer. I never even considered another manufacturer because you know what you are gettting before you walk in the door.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Dissatisfied

Car is unreliable has no power has been in the shop for five days in the two months I’ve owned it. Brand new car and the rotors and brakes were warped engine light constantly coming on nobody knew what was wrong. I had to keep it in the shop for three days has no power. I will get rid of this vehicle as soon as possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WANDA H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Salespeople we’re awesome, no pressure and very informative on the vehicles!

This was absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Salespeople were great and did not pressure me, and information was over the top! Westside Hyundai has the best sales and service staff of any around!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATERA S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Very good experience

I’m in love with my new vehicle including the interior and exterior from the sensors of the car to the little deatails of having child lock in a push of a button. The car has very good acceleration and awesome speakers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSEPH R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL

This SUV is a pleasure to drive. This is a very comfortable SUV. This is our third Hyundai vehicle. Safety was a major concern when selecting this SUV over the Nissan Rogue and the Ford Explorer. We like the rear cargo bay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

To early to tell, need to see if it catches fire and burns up.

To new to provide a comment, the manual issued with the vehicle lacks full instructions on some of the important factors which should be covered and explains in detail other items which need little explanation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
THOMAS P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

2023 Santafe xrt

I enjoy the styling and handling of the Santafe. I lease every 3yrs because of affordability and maintenance coverage . I like all of the Smartkey functions and look forward for the next generation of the Hyundai line of vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TEOFILO B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Good

Very nice very good very happy very pretty love it thank you very much Very nice very good very happy very pretty love it thank you very much Very nice very good very happy very pretty love it thank you very much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
NANDINI N.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe purchase is a great a great driving experience

Santa Fe is a great driving experience. It has great features, styling and easy to drive. The seats are comfortable, good leg room, storage is good. The passengers in the rear seat have comfort and overall has great features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Billy W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Love our SantaFe

Enjoy all aspects of our 2023 SantaFe Calligraphy and would recommend this model to all who enjoy driving a vehicle in a class of it's own. Great value for the money. This is my 7th Hyundai and I highly recommend this brand!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WARREN L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Too much road noise

Too much road noise inside of car while driving down road. Not sure if it is the tires or what and also rides a little rough at railroad crossings and should have had a better ride to it for the price that we paid for it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GERALD B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Great value vehicle from Max Motors

Our Hyundai Santa Fe is a great vehicle that really adds a lot of value! Janae, Richard and Bob we’re super helpful. Everyone at Max Motors made the purchase really easy and the drive to Manhattan was worth the trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Amazing

My purchase experience was amazing! I love the car and had a great delivery service of the vehicle. Herb Connolly dealership is the place to go to purchase a new car! They treat you very well there!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

A nice surprise.

We are overall satisfied with our 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe. It looks good both inside and out. It's quiet and drives well on the highway. It's has lots of room. The cargo area in the back is large. The back seats are easily collapsed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DEBRA T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Love my new Santa Fe Calligraphy

Great styling, safety features and overall excellent quality. The heads up display and surround cameras are a great safety feature. The embedded lane changing cameras in the dash allow you to keep your eyes on the road when changing lanes. Also, great storage features under cargo area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Matthew H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Improvements in some areas, step backwards in others

A few notable improvements in some areas but placement of controls and center storage were some questionable design choices. It’s a great platform but unless you go to a higher trim or even a different model there’s some frustrations with this years model that if I could go back I probably wouldn’t have landed on this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALVARO G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Good

Sknmsjsjsjsjsjsjskkskkskskndjdjdjdnndndjdjndjndjdjdjdjdjnfjdjdnfnndnxnxnxnxnnxnxnxnxnnxnnxnxnnxnxnxnnxnnxnnxnnxnxnnxnxnnxnxnxnxnnxnnxnxnnxnxnnxnxnxnxnbbxbfnfnfnxnnnfnfnfnfnnfnfnfnfnnfnfnfnjfjjfjfjfjfjjfjd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YR
gravatar
YERADODDI R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great SUV but needs some usability and economic improvements

The SUV is comfortable, feature packed and well rounded. Excellent comfort and my trim is one of the few that has a leg extension in the seat which is absolutely essential. The issues to be aware of: 1. App features can be tricky to use and don't always work without network 2. Turning radius is a bit large 3. Gas miles need improvement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDREW B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Everything you will want is in this vehicle

You will be happy with the quality for your money . Overall vehicle will exceed your expectations. Materials used are of high quality in the building of the vehicle and a comfortable interior and design in exterior will look new for years to come .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 396 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fox Ann Arbor Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(928 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(58) ReScores