Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(191 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(191 Reviews)

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Great New Vehicle

Overall this is a great vehicle for those that are challenged from getting older and need plenty of leg room in the vehicle. I'm 6 foot 3 inches tall and most other cars I need to put the seat fully back to be able to get in and drive (if it goes back far enough), this vehicle I put fully back and had to move it forward some in order to get comfortable (definitely lots of room). Interior is very nice looking and I liked it better than the Tuscan interior with its darker colors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KAREN G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa FE

I'm happy with my Santa Fe. It's a comfortable, quiet ride. I have plenty of storage and everything is conveniently placed. I love the interior and exterior styling as well. The Stormy Sea color is a nice sparkling blue in sunlight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
Kenneth T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

great

second santa fe ...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MAYLEN A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai santa fe

Great car for family and pets. Comfortable and sleek designs in the interior. Great gas milage and the hyundai blue link app is a great tool to have at my disposal. The remote start as well is extremely fast and convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Joel D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Love it. This my 2nd Santa Fe

We owned 5 Hyundai/Kia vehicles in the Last ten years. We don’t look at other brands. Great value. Not pretentious automobiles. We plan on purchasing electric or hybrid the next time around. I hate how the dealership mark up the popular models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KAREN G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Extremely happy with my Santa Fe

I owned a 2012 Santa Fe previous to buying my new one because it was an excellent car value and I never had any issues. I put 198,500 miles and it was still in good enough condition to give to my 16 old grandson for his first car. That is why I didn’t even consider buying anything else. I love driving my new 2023 Santa Fe!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CATHRINE H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai

I recently bought a 2023 Santa FE. I have not had a brand new vehicle in many years and this was the perfect vehicle for me. So far my experience with Hyundai has been nothing but amazing! The car is beautifully designed with many creature comforts that I was unaware even existed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Rachel T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

Love my Santa Fe but the front windshield is already cracked. The windshields need to be of better quality. Love how it drives and everything inside. My kids love the light feature on the inside also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
E.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

dealership made the difference

the car rides and drives great. the seating is comfortable and the blindspots are minimal. the vehicle is easy to park and the design is very nice and sporty looking. so far, we have no complaints and the salesman was very good to work with
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Connie C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Experience

Excellent customer service and professionalism received from Chris Johnson at Universal Hyundai in Orlando, Florida. Chris is WONDERFUL. He made me feel valued and respected. He was very patient and answered all my questions and concerns promptly. I will definitely recommend Universal Hyundai and Chris to my family and friends. Thank you, Chris!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
Wanda R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

We purchased a 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy from New Port Richey Hyundai. So far, we are very satisfied with the vehicle. The service from the dealership has been excellent and the sales representatives very friendly and knowledgeable, especially our rep, Felix Nieves. We like the look of the vehicle and the tires. It is very responsive, and we like the driver assist functions. It has all of the latest features we like such as heated and cooled seats, heated steering wheel, and memory seats. We would not hesitate to recommend this vehicle or dealership. We are very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GIUSEPPE T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Drives like a dream.

You did a great job on this one. 10x better than the 2021 I had It can tow a 4x6 Trailer very well. It has all the safty things an older person needs, and my Insurance went down. This is a great car, I loved the level 4 with sunroof and blind side cameras. but price was too high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Melanie F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Great quality vehicle. Reliable, great stle, color, exterior and interior. Love the Sirm Sea Blue color

Great quality vehicle. That's why I bought it. It was my second Santa Fe. From the dealership, sales and service. Mike Miller is my dealership. Love the interior and exterior of my vehicle. Very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nihad S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe LTD

I like going to Tick Case Hyundai because of the people who work there and also because of the value I get from them. The Santa Fe is great and the royal treatment I get is much appreciated. Faris, Abdel, the finance team, and the service team are just amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe

I wanted the Genesis GV80 but I did not want to spend that much. The Santa Fe had the features that I really liked that the Genesis has. I also like that the Santa Fe uses regular gas were the Genesis takes premium.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RANDOLPH L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

new to me

Like the style and size and power of the turbo engine and comfort interior is nicely done and has loads of extras I like the abundance of storage in the vehicle the console cover could be a little softer and a little easier to have elbow on consloe and reach steering wheel
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
Paul W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022

Santa Fe XRT

This the third Santa Fe that I have bought. My wife's car is a 2012 Santa Fe with over 201,000 + miles and still going strong. My 2018 Santa Fe was totaled in an accident with 176,00 + miles on it. Have over 3,500 miles on the 2023 so far in 3 weeks. Excellent vehicle so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PAUL W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great so far, have had it for 3 weeks and have over 3,700 miles on it.

So far excellent, the styling is great, love the stereo system. Would have preferred the third row of seats, however this model is great. warning lane is fabulous. Rear view camera is a great help. Gas mileage is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRITTNI D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love my new Santa Fe. It’s very spacious and is great with kids And animals. I really appreciated the service that we got at the dealership everyone was very nice. Also very helpful when I had multiple questions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Good value for money

Good power, style and features in Calligraphy model. Good interior styling. Rear seats fold automatically with button beside rear lift gate. Good navigation screen with easy to read settings. No power adjustable steering wheel available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 191 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores