Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(399 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(399 Reviews)

CE
gravatar
CHINAGOZI E.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

I have been having an excellent time so far with my 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe. No regrets of any kind. It has been an awesome experience and driving has been so smooth and the features of the vehicle are working as expected
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Wilbert H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

very happy

second purchase from same deale rtreated with respect and offered test drive but not necessary listened to my requests and delivered exactly what I needed.worked with same sales person car has exceptional pick up
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MICHAEL E.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

Excellent vehicle overall, very stylish, comfortable. Very safe with lot of advanced safely features. Makes you feel safe while driving. Rides great and very quiet on the road. Very stylish looking and upscale. A lot of vehicle for the cost.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

I believe the vehicle is a lemon

I believe my vehicle is a lemon. It’s been in the shop too long. The engine light wanna come out. The dealer cannot find the problem. Very unhappy at not being able to drive my car and being given A low quality loaner
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Pro Cons

The Santa Fe is a nice vehicle, just has some quirks that need to be addressed. Cruise controls are not easily understandable and not detailed in the manual. Parking brake activation to be redesigned. Rain sensing wipers have a lot of improvements that need to be implemented to make them acceptable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MEOLDY R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

LOVE MY Calligraphy model!

This is my second new Santa FE Calligraphy i have owned and i absolutely love it! It has every feature you could want! Excellent warranty and free convivence package features for 3 years! They have a very stylish look!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Great SUV

I like the four-cylinder, save on gas. I like the safety features navigation the style of it in the comfort of it. I like the panoramic moonroof the stereo system, and the big windshield. In the handling of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

The 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe is a great vehicle. Do your research to see which package is best for you. I bought the Premium package which is also called the “baby Pallidsade”. Very happy with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHELLE D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Great choice!

This is my first Hyundai and definitely won't be my last. I have leased 4 Kia Sorentos before and ended up with a Hyundai Santa Fe due to the Kia dealership and am extremely happy I did! I will be a Hyundai customer for life!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAMES G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Retired aviation company executive.

Excellent vehicle in every except the lack of integral garage door opener on such a high technology vehicle. The lack of cheapens this vehicle. Why do I have to write this many words for you to accept my opinions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KIRAN A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Great design, smooth driving, comfortable

Just loved driving Santa fe due to its smoothness and comfort. It looks Gorgeous from inside out. We got exactly what we were looking for. Budget friendly luxury vehicle! Would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CAROLE H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

We are TOTALLY satisfied with this car. We are very pleased with the car style. The ride is great. There is plenty of leg room in the front and back seat. The back area is very roomy. We are also very satisfied with the gas mileage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEFFERY H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Hh

When returning a new suv in 9 days you should get the same or better deal and financing when it is not our fault the suv was unsafe. The dash on the new one is dinged in two spots. Should have a spare tire not fix a flat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/02/2023 06:20 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

DO
gravatar
DALLAS O.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

I love my Santa Fe, the heated steering wheel is great, ride is comfortable and rides smoothly. the exterior color is good. I enjoy using the app on my phone for start my car and turn it to the setting I want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
David H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Too many expensive dealer add ons

At the three Hyundai dealers I went to they rave about the included maintenance etc but then have these dealer add ins already on the cats that add $5k or more to the vehicle that they won’t go below msrp sticker price already - but the add ons are not worth it especially the nitrogen tires - very expensive and very difficult to maintain if you can even find a nearby nitrogen tire fill which the tires lose pressure and the warning gauge keeps going on. I wish Hyundai would sell their vehicles only with the factory packages then marking them up another $5k for worthless add ons to make up money for the extended warranty and maintenance - note the free included maintenance is very limited to oil changes and doesn’t cover other major services.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/01/2023 09:17 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

JT
gravatar
JOAN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great solid car, good ride, powerful, and quiet.

We needed a car with space being the rear seats, this has it, plus hidden space which is unusual. It is quick to accelerate, fuel mileage is ok, not terrific. But acceptable. Very comfortable on short and long drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Great dealer ship and sale people. They have a great service dept as I have purchased and service the car there for over 10 years. Will go back for my next car there. Also purchased a Kona for the wife there. Would not deal anywhere else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kendra P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited. Great vehicle for the money. Looks good and full of options. Just the right size and handles great. Traded a 2017 Santa Fe for a new model year and not disappointed at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Elderly driver

Pleased with overall performance so far. Haven’t had it long enough to really judge it. We like to judge a vehicle after we have driven it for several miles. We really like all the safety features and the ability to navigate on roadways with ease
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

It was good but only having the car for three months does not allow for a fair evaluation time taking the car on vacation better able to evaluate after driving to Florida

Too soon to make an evaluation that is accurate Will be driving a car from New York to Florida soon better able to make an evaluation when I return three months is not enough time to do a fair evaluation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 395 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores