Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)

NN
gravatar
NANDINI N.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe purchase is a great a great driving experience

Santa Fe is a great driving experience. It has great features, styling and easy to drive. The seats are comfortable, good leg room, storage is good. The passengers in the rear seat have comfort and overall has great features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Billy W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Love our SantaFe

Enjoy all aspects of our 2023 SantaFe Calligraphy and would recommend this model to all who enjoy driving a vehicle in a class of it's own. Great value for the money. This is my 7th Hyundai and I highly recommend this brand!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WARREN L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Too much road noise

Too much road noise inside of car while driving down road. Not sure if it is the tires or what and also rides a little rough at railroad crossings and should have had a better ride to it for the price that we paid for it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GERALD B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Great value vehicle from Max Motors

Our Hyundai Santa Fe is a great vehicle that really adds a lot of value! Janae, Richard and Bob we’re super helpful. Everyone at Max Motors made the purchase really easy and the drive to Manhattan was worth the trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Amazing

My purchase experience was amazing! I love the car and had a great delivery service of the vehicle. Herb Connolly dealership is the place to go to purchase a new car! They treat you very well there!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JAMES K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

A nice surprise.

We are overall satisfied with our 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe. It looks good both inside and out. It's quiet and drives well on the highway. It's has lots of room. The cargo area in the back is large. The back seats are easily collapsed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DEBRA T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Love my new Santa Fe Calligraphy

Great styling, safety features and overall excellent quality. The heads up display and surround cameras are a great safety feature. The embedded lane changing cameras in the dash allow you to keep your eyes on the road when changing lanes. Also, great storage features under cargo area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Matthew H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Improvements in some areas, step backwards in others

A few notable improvements in some areas but placement of controls and center storage were some questionable design choices. It’s a great platform but unless you go to a higher trim or even a different model there’s some frustrations with this years model that if I could go back I probably wouldn’t have landed on this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALVARO G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Good

Sknmsjsjsjsjsjsjskkskkskskndjdjdjdnndndjdjndjndjdjdjdjdjnfjdjdnfnndnxnxnxnxnnxnxnxnxnnxnnxnxnnxnxnxnnxnnxnnxnnxnxnnxnxnnxnxnxnxnnxnnxnxnnxnxnnxnxnxnxnbbxbfnfnfnxnnnfnfnfnfnnfnfnfnfnnfnfnfnjfjjfjfjfjfjjfjd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YR
gravatar
YERADODDI R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great SUV but needs some usability and economic improvements

The SUV is comfortable, feature packed and well rounded. Excellent comfort and my trim is one of the few that has a leg extension in the seat which is absolutely essential. The issues to be aware of: 1. App features can be tricky to use and don't always work without network 2. Turning radius is a bit large 3. Gas miles need improvement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDREW B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Everything you will want is in this vehicle

You will be happy with the quality for your money . Overall vehicle will exceed your expectations. Materials used are of high quality in the building of the vehicle and a comfortable interior and design in exterior will look new for years to come .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle Except for the Fit and Finish.

A good looking vehicle with a smooth, responsive powertrain and brisk acceleration. Handling is to-be expected for an SUV. Interior is great - comfortable and well-laid out. Technology is great, except for the ability to wirelessly connect to Android Auto or CarPlay in the top trim. Like the ability to completely turn off driver assistance features or turn completely on, or simply warn. Biggest disappointment has been the exterior fit and finish, with a couple paint chips and some odd panel gaps, particularly along the front edge of the hood.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HAMEED S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Love the car

Very comfortable and safe with great warranty plenty of storage for my 8 month old baby love driving the car with great features and safety love the drive assist and the control it’s a great car compare to other brands I trade my Mercedes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFF L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I LOVE MY SANTA FE!!! Nice quality vehicle. I have piece of mind with their warranty. This has more options than I imagined. I love the safety features. This is fun and sporty and stylish to drive. I’m very happy with my new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
William D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Working with Fort MILL Hyundai is Great

This the 5th or 6th Santa Fe Limited I have purchased or leased do I need to say anymore! It's a great vehicle. The safety features, style and ride is about your competition. I can't say how much I enjoy doing business with Fort Mill Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STANLEY P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Really glad I choose the Santa Fe I love all of the features that are offered with the vehicle. My sales rep John Austin was very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. He definitely made the experience easier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEFFREY F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

An Excellent Value for the Money

I have found the new Hyundai Santa Fe to be a solid and well-designed vehicle, evidenced by the precision fit and finish of the vehicle components, intuitive layout of the driver controls, and overall comfort and convenience of the interior design. The quiet and smooth ride of the vehicle is enhanced with the smooth-shifting 8-speed automatic transmission where the shifting sequence is nearly undetectable during normal acceleration. The vehicle interior width has approximately four more inches of cargo space than many other similar crossover vehicles in this range. I am confident that the high precision of the fit and finish, along with the smart and seamless integration of the vehicle features and functions, will provide me with a reliable, comfortable and durable vehicle for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IT
gravatar
IRVIN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe, Hyundai. Well made, great appearance, comfortable ride

Santa Fe, Hyundai. Roomy, good looking, comfortable. Lots of safety features. Wide windshield with no blind spots. Seats are well made, interior is classy. Lots of info and safety features. Only have 200 miles on it, but like it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BO VONNE O.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I have no idea what you’re talking about

We love the exterior we love the interior we love the build quality of the car. We love the acceleration as much better than the 2020 Santa Fe, that we owned everything we couldn’t be happier. thanks, Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZJ
gravatar
ZINO J.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I could not have asked for a better experience. The people were not pushy. They were polite, and helpful.

I love the car. The car I was driving was a 2004 and did not have any bells and whistles. This car has everything I need and more. It was easy to learn about all of the features. My sales rep was knowledgeable, and gave his number so I could call with any questions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 387 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Patterson Hyundai Tyler
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(618 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(45) ReScores