Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(409 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(409 Reviews)

AG
gravatar
ARELYS G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Excellent car

Great.I have all the stars for Santa Fe Calligraphy. I will keep following this car in the future. The only things I'd like to add is parking by itself like Genesis GV70, a six cilinder and a little more bigger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GERALD V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Xx

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nihad S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nihad

I have been dealing with Rick Case Hyundai since 2016. I have leased and purchased several vehicles. I have been treated very well by the team there... Fares, Abdel, Bynes, Hajira, and Robert. They have me as a customer for life. I highly recommend them. If you go there, ask for Abdel and he'll take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe Limited

I love this car. It looks good, has excellent power, 2.5 Turbo, and it has many excellent features in both safety and convenience. The price point really is good too for all of what you get with this vehicle. I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gail S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

I purchased my second Santa Fe from Green Hyundai on Dirksen Parkway in Springfield, IL. The staff, in particular Doug Bishop, who ws our salesman for vehicles both in 2020 and Dec. 2022. Doug has been kind, friendly, knowledgeable, competent, and always willing to answer questions and work with my schedule. Jeremy made the financial process easy and explained everything clearly.

I am very pleased with the options package on my 2023 Santa Fe, and added AWD this time. Additional safety features and cameras are excellent. Larger Bluetooth screen and control panel console is more convenient and enables handling the controls to be less distracting while driving. The ride is smoother even on bumpy roads, and there is no engine surge or hesitation when accelerating or idling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEVEN V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

My Second Hyundai Purchase

I loved so much my 2008 Hyundai Elantra (still have it) that I now purchased a 2023 Santa Fe. The next day after my purchase I took a road trip to Tennessee and I loved it. The handling and features were great. I love all the storage spaces, it makes it very convenient during my road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Dr. Veronica A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023

Why Did We Wait So Long to purchase our first Hyundai?

We have been keeping an eye on Hyundai for over 25 years. However, we have purchased new vehicles from historically established brand manufacturers; Toyota, Ford, GM, Honda, and Saab. In 2022, while conducting our vehicle research, Hyundai has consistently provided low-cost, quality, trending styles & colors, high reliability, and security protection in their product line of vehicles. Hyundai has also remained a significant player in this competitive market. We were seeking a used Hyundai because of its resell value. However, while reviewing the used car inventory, we could afford to purchase a new 2023 Santa Fe within our budget! We also could not believe that our insurance rates were lowered because of the new standard safety features in our new vehicle purchase. Why Did We Wait So Long? Trust.....But Verify!!!!! Keep Up The Good Work, Hyundai Team Members... VA, Tinley Park, IL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KEVIN A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Why Did We Wait So Long?

We have been keeping an eye on Hyundai for over 25 years. However, in the past we have purchased new vehicles from historically established brand manufacturers; Toyota, Ford, GM, Honda, and Saab. In 2022, while conducting our vehicle research Hyundai has remained consistent in providing low-cost, quality, trending styles & colors, high reliability, and security protection in their product line of vehicles. Hyundai has also remained a major player in this competitive market. We were seeking a used Hyundai because of its resell value. However, while reviewing the used car inventory, we could afford to purchase a new 2023 Santa Fe within our budget! We also could not believe that our insurance rates were lowered because of the new standard safety features in our new vehicle purchase. Why Did We Wait So Long? Trust.....But Verify!!!!! Keep Up The Good Work, Hyundai Team Members... VA, Tinley Park, IL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ALYSSIA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Apple CarPlay Lags

There is a significant lag both in the vehicle’s touchscreen and in its navigation display when using Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. We had the same results with two different iPhones, both of which have the most recent OS, and an Android phone. Everything else about the vehicle is great, but we made it clear to Hyundai of Bedford that Apple CarPlay was the most important feature to us, and yet they sold us a brand new vehicle for $40,000, but doesn’t have properly functioning Apple CarPlay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/02/2023 08:16 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Alyssia. Please feel free to contact our BlueLink customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

YH
gravatar
YVONNE H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

2023 SF

This vehicle was purchased on the fly outside of our home state of OHIO because our 2011 Hyundai Sonata broke down with engine bearing failure and left us stranded .We were towed to the closest Hyundai dealer in North Carolina where we purchased the 2023 SF from LKN Hyundai .We were considering this vehicle before the breakdown anyway so the decision was not that difficult.We are very happy with the SF so far. Mountain driving is a breeze compared to the old Sonata without Lane Assist feature and smart Cruise Control.Our kids have the SF and the Tuscon by Hyundai and really like them .All in all there are four Hyundai vehicles in the family, all only two years old so time will tell!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TAMMY W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Excellent vehicle with minor corrections for my comfort. These issues may not be an issue to anyone else. The dealership experience was wonderful. Will not be using them for service only because I purchased this vehicle 7 hours away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe Calligraphy

I like the vehicle xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ERNEST S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

A little disappointed

Thought the Calligraphy was put together smartly and well. Quickly discovered it was not entirely true. bbb Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnbbnnnnnnbbb. Bb. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I still have my 2010 Santa Fe and after driving many other new SUV’s I knew what I wanted- a 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe. I am completely satisfied. Our salesperson Lowell at Parks Hyundai in Gainesville FL is the best! Go see him you won’t be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALVIN G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe SEL premium

Very nice car. Lots of storage. Quiet and comfortable cabin. Love all the tech especially at this price point. Would like to have heated steering and Home Link offered in the SEL premium package. This package s my fifth Hyundai/ Kia car and all have been very good cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRAVESE B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe

Great car. It looks nice. I love the black interior. The sound system and moonroof are great. I love the heated and air conditioned seats. Plenty of room in it for me and my wife. Nice 5 passenger car for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Dorinda C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

2023 Santa Fe is a great replacement for my 2013 Santa Fe Sport with almost 207,000 miles. It was time and is nice to have a totally reliable vehicle again. Hopefully I can get the same mileage and almost 10 years with this vehicle!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KATHLEEN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Sante Fe SEL

Highly recommend this vehicle! This is my 3rd Sante Fe. Never been disappointed and it is a sleak ride! This model comes with the bells and whistles. You will love the panoramic roof window and the comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SUSAN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

Love this vehicle as much or more than my Lincoln. I never considered my Hyundai until my salesperson Ryan Feola suggested me looking at it. I looked at the Tucson first but my husband saw the Sante Fe and we test drove it and were very impressed. This vehicle has almost everything my Lincoln had for much lower of a price tag. The drive is impressive and I love the size of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
Guy J.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Here it is .....

Haven't had the vehicle long enough to give a review but at some point I hope that a car company will sell a simple ICE utilitarian SUV without all the electronics. And just so you know I will NEVER, EVER purchase an EV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/30/2022 10:04 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Guy. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151 for any potential mechanical concerns and they would be happy to look into the situation further. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 403 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Patterson Hyundai Tyler
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(618 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(45) ReScores