Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(172 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(172 Reviews)

MG
gravatar
MELAKE G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

So far i have had a great experience with my new Hyundai, it was a great vehicle at the price point and with all the things it comes with.

So far we have had no problems and it has been a daily car for us. Offers very large and comfortable space for everybody, drives and passengers. It is equipped with very good safety features as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RALF T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Love this SUV

Great vehicle some manufacturers shortcuts and missing a spare tire but overall great car. The looks inside and out are really nice but LED light bulbs were overlooked by manufacturers which shouldn’t have been.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SANDRA T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

A great driving car

From shopping for a car to buying the car was a great experience. The Santa Fe is a good driving and riding car. The looks of the car is my favorite. It’s got every feature on it that you would want with easy use of them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHANNON C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Never owned a new vehicle

Love the XRT. Wish it came with no chrome! Overall, very satisfied. I did a chrome delete and got black caps for the lug nuts. Also got a ceramic tint on the entire car with a sunstrip. Very surprised to get navigation, power liftgate, and leather on the 2023. I ordered a 2022 and ended up with a 2023. Those features were not available on 2022 XRT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent vehicle, I enjoyed my last Santa Fe and look forward to driving the new car. I think the financing increased dramatically. I look forward to enjoying three more years of driving my Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PRASANNA V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

The car’s performance and comfort is not so par with the looks of it.

The drive comfort and the convenience is not so great, fuel consumption is low, you deserve better than this for the premium price you paid. The car moves a bit to the sides when we break. I used to own a Hyundai sonata 2019 model and I expected better from Hyundai when I bought this car. Yes I did the test drive for the car and a test drive does not give you a detailed impression about the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 11/29/2022 07:47 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Prasanna. Should you experience any concerns, please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to assist. Thank you.

SK
gravatar
SHEILA K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

I am very impressed with the safety features the Santa Fe provides overall it’s a really great car

The car has great features and for the price this is a very good car I would definitely recommend for an overall great driving experience. The safety features and overall standard features are awesome
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CECILIA P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Happy so far with car

Round Rock Hyundai was most helpful. The sales person Paul McKnight showed me all aspects of the car and was very helpful with the setup. I was great full for the assistance and also with the navigation system since I do a lot of alone driving. I was also assisted with hands free calling and Siri.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GEORGE C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Well satisfied with vehicle

I am well satisfied with vehicle. But for 506.00 a month it should have come with memory driver seat and heated steering wheel.all the other safety features are very good.car rides good and handle very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAITLIN K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Hazardous

I purchased the 2023 Santa Fe about 5 weeks ago. It has been at the service shop for about a week because, in those 4 weeks of ownership, the vehicle failed to start 3 times. Of those three times, we missed preschool, a doctors appointment, and the electronic failure caused the doors to lock after I had loaded them in and the car failed to start. Thankfully I kept the driver’s side door open and was able to open the rear passenger door to get my child out. I had to climb over the back seat to get the jumper cables out of the floor in the back since the trunk wouldn’t open without functioning electronics. The dealership simply “can’t replicate” the issue. So I’ve been without a vehicle for a week, without any replacement offered. The issue has happened 3 times in a month, so I understand it hasn’t happened for them yet, but the fact is that the car is a hazard to myself and my children. It is unreliable at best, and no solution or compromise has been offered. We took a risk going with Hyundai for the first time, and we are seriously regretting it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 11/28/2022 01:44 PM
We're terribly sorry to learn of your experience, Kaitlin. We have assigned your case to one of our corporate representatives. They will be in touch with you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you. 

TJ
gravatar
TIMOTHY J.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

High School Teacher/Adjunct Professor

The exterior is stylish and sleek with flaking in the paint while the interior is spacious and comfortable. The safety features, infotainment system, and warranty make this vehicle a great value for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Russell H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great ride

This SUV is great for the money. It has plenty of features that you see on more expensive SUVs and we were surprised to find on this vehicle. Really like the lane change software and how the vehicle handles on mountain roads with twists.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDWARD S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

No wireless CarPlay or AndroidAuto Body style needs roof gutters to eliminate morning dew water entering when first driving Secondary back of seat pocket would also be helpful especially in this level of rim package
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

New car

Was considering a new Toyota highlander platinium but the are not making them because of the supply chain problems. Looked at lots of SUV models and after driving the Hyundai Santa Fe Caligraphy it just had everything I was looking for. Did not care for the first dealers ability to come to a deal and went to two more. The last one had the exact car, color and all the option I wanted and we came to a deal that was acceptable to both of us. SOLD
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Phil M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Solid

Good solid vehicle with good warranties. Lots of safety technology which can be customized to use or not.😎😎############################################################%###################################
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NATHAN W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

90% Excellent

This is a well styled SUV with a nice interior. The engine could be a little more responsive and the safety features can be intrusive if you are not used to them. Luckily they can be turned off so you can train yourself on how they function. Handles well. Overall a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ELWOOD R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe

The vehicle is nice but with all the features it tries to be too smart and and creates issues. The electronics is spotty and has a serious delay with the touch screen. The gas mileage is well below what was stated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
John T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding, almost perfect

Handsome styling. Outstanding performance. Interior fit and finish, except for the cheesy fake carbon fiber trim pieces, is superior. The displays are very readable and useful, and the performance of the car, especially smart cruise and lane keep assist, is outstanding! The 2023 Santa Fe Calligraphy is a winner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TIMOTHY M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Good car so far. Getting used to after driving full size pick ups for 30 years but found it to be surprisingly comfortable for a bigger guy over 6'2" . Wish there was room for 3rd row. Still waiting g to see how AWD perform in New England winter.

Qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqwww+/gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggfggggggggggggggghhgghhhhhhhhhhhvvvvvvvhhhbhhhhhhhbbhhhhhhhhhhhvgggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhgggghhghhhhhggttttyggggggggggggggggggghhghhhgggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RENEE B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Great styling, value, roominess.

Great styling, value, roominess. The only downside is the push button gear shifting (a knob would have been better). The ride is superb, exceeding that of many high end cars. The thigh support in SEL trim on driver's seat is inadequate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 164 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores