Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(409 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(409 Reviews)

JH
gravatar
JEFFERY H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Hh

When returning a new suv in 9 days you should get the same or better deal and financing when it is not our fault the suv was unsafe. The dash on the new one is dinged in two spots. Should have a spare tire not fix a flat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/02/2023 06:20 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

DO
gravatar
DALLAS O.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

I love my Santa Fe, the heated steering wheel is great, ride is comfortable and rides smoothly. the exterior color is good. I enjoy using the app on my phone for start my car and turn it to the setting I want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
David H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Too many expensive dealer add ons

At the three Hyundai dealers I went to they rave about the included maintenance etc but then have these dealer add ins already on the cats that add $5k or more to the vehicle that they won’t go below msrp sticker price already - but the add ons are not worth it especially the nitrogen tires - very expensive and very difficult to maintain if you can even find a nearby nitrogen tire fill which the tires lose pressure and the warning gauge keeps going on. I wish Hyundai would sell their vehicles only with the factory packages then marking them up another $5k for worthless add ons to make up money for the extended warranty and maintenance - note the free included maintenance is very limited to oil changes and doesn’t cover other major services.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/01/2023 09:17 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

JT
gravatar
JOAN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great solid car, good ride, powerful, and quiet.

We needed a car with space being the rear seats, this has it, plus hidden space which is unusual. It is quick to accelerate, fuel mileage is ok, not terrific. But acceptable. Very comfortable on short and long drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Great dealer ship and sale people. They have a great service dept as I have purchased and service the car there for over 10 years. Will go back for my next car there. Also purchased a Kona for the wife there. Would not deal anywhere else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
Kendra P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited. Great vehicle for the money. Looks good and full of options. Just the right size and handles great. Traded a 2017 Santa Fe for a new model year and not disappointed at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Elderly driver

Pleased with overall performance so far. Haven’t had it long enough to really judge it. We like to judge a vehicle after we have driven it for several miles. We really like all the safety features and the ability to navigate on roadways with ease
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

It was good but only having the car for three months does not allow for a fair evaluation time taking the car on vacation better able to evaluate after driving to Florida

Too soon to make an evaluation that is accurate Will be driving a car from New York to Florida soon better able to make an evaluation when I return three months is not enough time to do a fair evaluation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHERYL P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent fit and finish. Excellent value. Dealership has excellent reputation of taking care of the customer.

This marks our nineth Hyundai or Genesis product. Well made vehicles that stand well above the competition in my opinion; especially when it comes to standard features. Good quality stands on its own merits, and I am a true believer in what Hyundai provides the consumer. I never even considered another manufacturer because you know what you are gettting before you walk in the door.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DONALD P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Dissatisfied

Car is unreliable has no power has been in the shop for five days in the two months I’ve owned it. Brand new car and the rotors and brakes were warped engine light constantly coming on nobody knew what was wrong. I had to keep it in the shop for three days has no power. I will get rid of this vehicle as soon as possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WANDA H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Salespeople we’re awesome, no pressure and very informative on the vehicles!

This was absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Salespeople were great and did not pressure me, and information was over the top! Westside Hyundai has the best sales and service staff of any around!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CATERA S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Very good experience

I’m in love with my new vehicle including the interior and exterior from the sensors of the car to the little deatails of having child lock in a push of a button. The car has very good acceleration and awesome speakers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSEPH R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL

This SUV is a pleasure to drive. This is a very comfortable SUV. This is our third Hyundai vehicle. Safety was a major concern when selecting this SUV over the Nissan Rogue and the Ford Explorer. We like the rear cargo bay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

To early to tell, need to see if it catches fire and burns up.

To new to provide a comment, the manual issued with the vehicle lacks full instructions on some of the important factors which should be covered and explains in detail other items which need little explanation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
THOMAS P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

2023 Santafe xrt

I enjoy the styling and handling of the Santafe. I lease every 3yrs because of affordability and maintenance coverage . I like all of the Smartkey functions and look forward for the next generation of the Hyundai line of vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TEOFILO B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Good

Very nice very good very happy very pretty love it thank you very much Very nice very good very happy very pretty love it thank you very much Very nice very good very happy very pretty love it thank you very much
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
NANDINI N.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe purchase is a great a great driving experience

Santa Fe is a great driving experience. It has great features, styling and easy to drive. The seats are comfortable, good leg room, storage is good. The passengers in the rear seat have comfort and overall has great features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Billy W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Love our SantaFe

Enjoy all aspects of our 2023 SantaFe Calligraphy and would recommend this model to all who enjoy driving a vehicle in a class of it's own. Great value for the money. This is my 7th Hyundai and I highly recommend this brand!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WARREN L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Too much road noise

Too much road noise inside of car while driving down road. Not sure if it is the tires or what and also rides a little rough at railroad crossings and should have had a better ride to it for the price that we paid for it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GERALD B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Great value vehicle from Max Motors

Our Hyundai Santa Fe is a great vehicle that really adds a lot of value! Janae, Richard and Bob we’re super helpful. Everyone at Max Motors made the purchase really easy and the drive to Manhattan was worth the trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 403 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Piazza Hyundai of Pottstown
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2211 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(184) ReScores