Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(395 Reviews)

AT
gravatar
ALEXANDER T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

the worst option u can buy

hyundai is the worst cuatomer service, u want to lost your money go get a hyundai, im living a nightmare, ingot this car for my birthday and since that day i have no peace and trying to give this in trade in in another brand but i will lose more than 10k, i hate hyundai and im getting all the afected people to rise the voice againts this brand... RESPECT FOR CUSTOMERS
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Ron R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/17/2023

Early Problems

Less than 3,000 miles threw two engine codes and dash lit up with all lights and error messages. Bluelink says there's a problem with the smart cruise. For that I get "low brake fluid", "check left side safety", "check front crash protection" and system lights that go off and on according to speed. Plus chimes every time. Everything seems to work (except cruise). Traded in a 2021 Santa Fe with fried ecu and check inverter coolant messages. Waiting on callback from dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VENKATA KANNAN K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Good

Purchasing the Vehicle from dealer was very good and smooth process. It completed it very quick. Well trained team handling customers very well. Had a very good experience in getting all this. I would recommend to my friend as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MONICA B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Best overall buy for safety, looks, and best bang for your buck!!!

I love my new Sante Fe snd am proud to drive such a stylish vehicle that I feel very protected in while driving. So many features for the price. I will never drive anything else!!! Will be Hyundai driver for as long as they keep making them!!! Highly recommend!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AHMED A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

10

Excellent car Iam really enjoy driving it. I love my new car Iwould it is absolutely wonderful car recommend to b buy my friends and family to buy this car.it is absolutely amazing with high tech ticnoligy-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
Sheila N.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Love the power!

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Turbo and love both the comfort and power of the vehicle. It has many features that people want in newer vehicles and is so much fun to drive. It's a quiet and smooth drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAJASHEKAR A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Need more speakers and better stylish design

Comfort level is good Wish the design is a little better Need to add more speakers Steering adjustment is manual and not electric …………………………………………………………………………………….,.,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2023

Impressive vehicle in all aspects. Efficient, modern dealership. Expect to drive this vehicle for many years and many miles. Believe this vehicle and my previous Santa Fe will be the top two of all the cars I ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARRY M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Salesman was very good without being pushy. The vehicle is new and the perfect size for us

The vehicle is easy to drive and handling is good especially with the safety features on it. The color was exactly what we were looking for. Our salesman was very competent with being pushy. We enjoy driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

The vehicle is all I expected. Some things like the headlights are still need to be redesigned. Over all I am very pleased to own a Hyundai.

The vehicle is a good purchase and I am pleased with the vehicle. Some things like miles per gallon and the headlights are things that need to be addressed. Overall, I ampleased with the design, however the barrier between the driver's seat is not very well designed. Space and layout for the cup holders are questionqble.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GARY K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Excellent well-made SUV at a great price

Excellent vehicle with many safety features and a quite ride in a polished interior. Great for commutes and long-distance travel. Best bang for the buck in the category. Well made, impeccable finish and features that matched my Infinitis of the past. Love my Sant Fe Calligraphy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Richard W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

New Santa Fe

Hyundai is a superior vehicle over almost every other vehicle on the market. The standard safety features far exceed other manufacturers. The dependability and warranty is unmatched. The vehicles are very comfortable and stylish and well designed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KISHORE K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Issues in santafe

Vehicle is too good and looks like premium car.I like the interior.vehicle performance meet the expectation Except below 2 issues all is good 1)after 45 speed air noice is coming inside 2)delay CarPlay maps
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AZ
gravatar
ANGELO Z.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

My red SUV

Wasn’t in market for new car. Loved driving my Elantra. Always reliable, still looked new after 12 years. But when I saw the SantaFe…fell in love. We got a great deal, loved the ride and ease entry and the feeling of safety. No regrets
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
Alan O.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

2023 hyundai santa fe sel premium package

We have been leasing a Santa Fe since 2014... this 2023 will be our fourth. We have never experience any issues with the vehicle. The over all quality is fantastic and the ride quality is great, The new design is very nice, we like all the features that are standard. This 2023 has the premium package with leather interior. The only thing I would have them change is the open storage compartment under the center console. In my opinion its hard to reach, and add back the sun glass holder on the head liner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KELSIE B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle

Amazing vehicle I can’t say more about it I love everything about it. I will say the heated seats in it are amazing I just feel nice and toasty I love that I can control my car from blulink it’s amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HARWINDER D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

It was great

I was a great experience…staff was very helpfull to buy a new vehicle…the vehicle I bought is very reliable and quality is great…i loved it…this is the most comfortable vehicle I bought at this price…
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHONA JOY P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

good vehicle

easy to drive,comfortable seats .nice interior and exterior. innovative.Lots of storage space which is a plus.Hyundai app is also an advantage.Excellent choice for a vehicle and I would highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CZ
gravatar
CECILE Z.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

Fun to drive with good engine pickup, and responsive transmission. Nice interior and comfortable overall, even though my driver's seat was uneven and will hopefully get replaced by dealership. Lots of cargo room. My gas mileage is lower than expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

everything so far is working ok, just really miss not having a built-in CD player, why were they discontinued ????

so far it is working ok. but why was built-in CD players discontinued ??? too early to say about reliability, only have 675 miles on it, but really miss not having a built-in CD player, so why are they discontinued ????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 387 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Puente Hills Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5075 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(214) ReScores