Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)

BS
gravatar
BRIGITTE S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

I waited for 3 months for this vehicle to be delivered due to Covid and shortages.

I called the dealer and told him exactly what I wanted in the vehicle I bought. He was able to order all the details I wanted. It was a pleasure to deal with him. He promised the vehicle around a certain date and it arrived exactly then even though there were huge shortages.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JESSICA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Love My New Hyundai Santa Fe

I looked at many SUV's during my search (Kia Telluride, Toyota Highlander, Hyundai Santa Fe & Pallisade, Subaru Ascent, Buick, Volvo, and Honda) and I was impressed by the reviews for Hyundai. in relation to not only safety but comfort. I visited many dealerships and window shopped but Hydundai was the only one I test drove. I was initially considering the Palisade but fell in love with the Santa Fe Calligraphy. The dealership was great to work with and treated me with the utmost kindness and respect. The process was as stress free as buying a new car can be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GAIL D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Very nice ride!

I chose to start my new car shopping experience with the Sante Fe, needless to say I did not go anywhere else after test driving and most importantly having the best warranty available. The dealership I purchased from was fantastic, never tried to sell me what I did not want; and I was never pressured into making an on the spot decision (which I ultimately did, because I was not pressured.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

very good

Overall design of vehicle is excellent. I am concerned about the excess amount of computer controlled items on the vehicle, such as the navigation system. The cost of repair of these items in the future would be prohibitive. I plan to purchase an extended warranty on the car if I plan to keep after the original warranty expires.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Great to work with dealer.

Great car to drive drove 16 hours on trip and loved the cruise controls. Road quiet and smooth at highway speeds. Lots of space we had 4 people plus luggage and didn’t feel cramped. The over head rais were good for the over head bin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEVEN V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Retired

Green hyundai was great to work with. Very professional. Staff was outstanding. Wil definitely recommend to others. Mikeand John were great to work with. Were fantastic to answer any questions ad concerns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LUCAS C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

23’santa fe

Connivence package a must!!! Style, comfort, space, fuel, handling in bad weather all excellent. Leather, radio, recline seat in back and ability to fold down. Trunk space biggest I have seen. Good value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
EULY R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

This vehicle is not economic in fuel.

Good vehicle. Needs engineering revision on fuel use because it doesn’t save fuel like it suppose to do. That’s the main cons. The gas lid should be secured. Opening from the inside to avoid stealing or even worse, to avoid anyone pour something on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GERALD W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

It was goid

It is a super very awesome great vehicle, we really enjoy driving it here and there and everywhere. We had a really really really great experience at the dealer boat. I mean ship, dang autocorrect got me again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DRITAN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Engine transmission problems

I had engine and transmission problems with the vehicle one month after purchase. The vehicle had 1000 miles and the first issue that I had was with the transmission, the vehicle went off the gears and the second issue I had engine failure around 1700 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/04/2023 08:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle . My experience was good with my salesperson. I have recommended several people to her. Those people have purchased vehicles through Jeff Wyler at the Fairfield location. She definitely should be recognized through your company
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANGEL S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

56 year old male truck driver

Very satisfied with purchase, for the price and features a home run of a purchase, very satisfied. Wasn't looking for it, but was pleasantly surprised at how affordable an automobile with so many safety, luxurious features was a no brainer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ARELYS G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Excellent car

Great.I have all the stars for Santa Fe Calligraphy. I will keep following this car in the future. The only things I'd like to add is parking by itself like Genesis GV70, a six cilinder and a little more bigger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GERALD V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Xx

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nihad S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nihad

I have been dealing with Rick Case Hyundai since 2016. I have leased and purchased several vehicles. I have been treated very well by the team there... Fares, Abdel, Bynes, Hajira, and Robert. They have me as a customer for life. I highly recommend them. If you go there, ask for Abdel and he'll take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

2023 Santa Fe Limited

I love this car. It looks good, has excellent power, 2.5 Turbo, and it has many excellent features in both safety and convenience. The price point really is good too for all of what you get with this vehicle. I couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gail S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

I purchased my second Santa Fe from Green Hyundai on Dirksen Parkway in Springfield, IL. The staff, in particular Doug Bishop, who ws our salesman for vehicles both in 2020 and Dec. 2022. Doug has been kind, friendly, knowledgeable, competent, and always willing to answer questions and work with my schedule. Jeremy made the financial process easy and explained everything clearly.

I am very pleased with the options package on my 2023 Santa Fe, and added AWD this time. Additional safety features and cameras are excellent. Larger Bluetooth screen and control panel console is more convenient and enables handling the controls to be less distracting while driving. The ride is smoother even on bumpy roads, and there is no engine surge or hesitation when accelerating or idling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEVEN V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

My Second Hyundai Purchase

I loved so much my 2008 Hyundai Elantra (still have it) that I now purchased a 2023 Santa Fe. The next day after my purchase I took a road trip to Tennessee and I loved it. The handling and features were great. I love all the storage spaces, it makes it very convenient during my road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Dr. Veronica A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023

Why Did We Wait So Long to purchase our first Hyundai?

We have been keeping an eye on Hyundai for over 25 years. However, we have purchased new vehicles from historically established brand manufacturers; Toyota, Ford, GM, Honda, and Saab. In 2022, while conducting our vehicle research, Hyundai has consistently provided low-cost, quality, trending styles & colors, high reliability, and security protection in their product line of vehicles. Hyundai has also remained a significant player in this competitive market. We were seeking a used Hyundai because of its resell value. However, while reviewing the used car inventory, we could afford to purchase a new 2023 Santa Fe within our budget! We also could not believe that our insurance rates were lowered because of the new standard safety features in our new vehicle purchase. Why Did We Wait So Long? Trust.....But Verify!!!!! Keep Up The Good Work, Hyundai Team Members... VA, Tinley Park, IL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KEVIN A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Why Did We Wait So Long?

We have been keeping an eye on Hyundai for over 25 years. However, in the past we have purchased new vehicles from historically established brand manufacturers; Toyota, Ford, GM, Honda, and Saab. In 2022, while conducting our vehicle research Hyundai has remained consistent in providing low-cost, quality, trending styles & colors, high reliability, and security protection in their product line of vehicles. Hyundai has also remained a major player in this competitive market. We were seeking a used Hyundai because of its resell value. However, while reviewing the used car inventory, we could afford to purchase a new 2023 Santa Fe within our budget! We also could not believe that our insurance rates were lowered because of the new standard safety features in our new vehicle purchase. Why Did We Wait So Long? Trust.....But Verify!!!!! Keep Up The Good Work, Hyundai Team Members... VA, Tinley Park, IL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 355 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Brandfon Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2136 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(136) ReScores