Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)

RM
gravatar
RHONDA M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Very good

I love the car very much. I am still learning the qualitys. I would recommend this type of vehicle. I also would send them to go to hyundai of Asheville because the people are so friendly there it made a world of difference.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Russell C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Nice car, Hyundai screwed up with changes to driver conveniences you changed or eliminated from my previous, 12019 Santa Fe

Nice car, however, changes made to interior "convenience" from my 2019 Santa Fe are annoying and needless. Smaller console, elimination of shift lever replaced by less than convenient push buttons, elimination of convenient storage tray on console, and sun glass storage above rear view mirror, rear turn signal and brake lights are less visible and less safe due to placement low on rear bumper , needless automatic parking brake engagement feature is annoying. Nav/map system is less user friendly than my previous Santa Fe. Other than these needless and relatively minor issues, it's a pleasant, comfortable car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SAYEED S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Love my 2023 santafe

I love mh 2023 santafe co.es with loy of safety featurs I recomend thus brand strongly i was very happy with my purchase experience everyone was very helpfull thank you Rinku all your help happy new year
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VANESSA N.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

We have recently purchased our 5th Hyundai with All Star Hyundai! We are impressed with the quality of their vehicles and the customer service is impeccable! Our salesman, Aaron Hillatd, goes above and beyond to meet our needs!

Our 2023 Santa Fe Calligraphy is outstanding! We have already taken it on two long road trips and it has provided our family with so much comfort with its spacious design and high end features! We enjoy all of the safety features such as the Lane Assist, Blind Spot Collision Warning, the camera system. We utilized the rear reclining seats feature and it allowed for a comfortable ride during our travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ERIK D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2023
Verified Review

Great value

My wife and I purchased this car and are very happy with it. The salesmen were not pushy and answered all our questions well. we would purchase another car through this organization. The service sold the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIGITTE S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

I waited for 3 months for this vehicle to be delivered due to Covid and shortages.

I called the dealer and told him exactly what I wanted in the vehicle I bought. He was able to order all the details I wanted. It was a pleasure to deal with him. He promised the vehicle around a certain date and it arrived exactly then even though there were huge shortages.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JESSICA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Love My New Hyundai Santa Fe

I looked at many SUV's during my search (Kia Telluride, Toyota Highlander, Hyundai Santa Fe & Pallisade, Subaru Ascent, Buick, Volvo, and Honda) and I was impressed by the reviews for Hyundai. in relation to not only safety but comfort. I visited many dealerships and window shopped but Hydundai was the only one I test drove. I was initially considering the Palisade but fell in love with the Santa Fe Calligraphy. The dealership was great to work with and treated me with the utmost kindness and respect. The process was as stress free as buying a new car can be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GAIL D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Very nice ride!

I chose to start my new car shopping experience with the Sante Fe, needless to say I did not go anywhere else after test driving and most importantly having the best warranty available. The dealership I purchased from was fantastic, never tried to sell me what I did not want; and I was never pressured into making an on the spot decision (which I ultimately did, because I was not pressured.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERT G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

very good

Overall design of vehicle is excellent. I am concerned about the excess amount of computer controlled items on the vehicle, such as the navigation system. The cost of repair of these items in the future would be prohibitive. I plan to purchase an extended warranty on the car if I plan to keep after the original warranty expires.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2023
Verified Review

Great to work with dealer.

Great car to drive drove 16 hours on trip and loved the cruise controls. Road quiet and smooth at highway speeds. Lots of space we had 4 people plus luggage and didn’t feel cramped. The over head rais were good for the over head bin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEVEN V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Retired

Green hyundai was great to work with. Very professional. Staff was outstanding. Wil definitely recommend to others. Mikeand John were great to work with. Were fantastic to answer any questions ad concerns.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LUCAS C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

23’santa fe

Connivence package a must!!! Style, comfort, space, fuel, handling in bad weather all excellent. Leather, radio, recline seat in back and ability to fold down. Trunk space biggest I have seen. Good value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
EULY R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

This vehicle is not economic in fuel.

Good vehicle. Needs engineering revision on fuel use because it doesn’t save fuel like it suppose to do. That’s the main cons. The gas lid should be secured. Opening from the inside to avoid stealing or even worse, to avoid anyone pour something on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GERALD W.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

It was goid

It is a super very awesome great vehicle, we really enjoy driving it here and there and everywhere. We had a really really really great experience at the dealer boat. I mean ship, dang autocorrect got me again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DRITAN B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Engine transmission problems

I had engine and transmission problems with the vehicle one month after purchase. The vehicle had 1000 miles and the first issue that I had was with the transmission, the vehicle went off the gears and the second issue I had engine failure around 1700 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/04/2023 08:07 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

TC
gravatar
THOMAS C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle . My experience was good with my salesperson. I have recommended several people to her. Those people have purchased vehicles through Jeff Wyler at the Fairfield location. She definitely should be recognized through your company
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANGEL S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

56 year old male truck driver

Very satisfied with purchase, for the price and features a home run of a purchase, very satisfied. Wasn't looking for it, but was pleasantly surprised at how affordable an automobile with so many safety, luxurious features was a no brainer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ARELYS G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Excellent car

Great.I have all the stars for Santa Fe Calligraphy. I will keep following this car in the future. The only things I'd like to add is parking by itself like Genesis GV70, a six cilinder and a little more bigger.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GERALD V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Xx

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
Nihad S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nihad

I have been dealing with Rick Case Hyundai since 2016. I have leased and purchased several vehicles. I have been treated very well by the team there... Fares, Abdel, Bynes, Hajira, and Robert. They have me as a customer for life. I highly recommend them. If you go there, ask for Abdel and he'll take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 380 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores