Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(380 Reviews)

DL
gravatar
David L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

all went well

Great vehicle for price and features compared to other brands. Beats Ford Edge in features, price ,warranty etc. Gas milage to performance ratio is very good.Road noise a little too much and for a premium vehicle all navigation features should be included. Overall very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DONALD G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This is our 5th santafe there a great car they look and handle great and priced right im completely satisfied with my purchase and expect to own it for many years to come and they have a outstanding warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Content

Great value and performance. Salesman took time to show the options and let us drive the vehicle. Very pleasant experience and totally happy with ride of this vehicle. Paint and color are up to standards and up to present day color options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
RILEY E.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Awesome service with an awesome vehicle

Mark and Adrian were so easy to work with and very professional. Our second Hyundai purchase and the experience has always been great. Will refer them to all of my friends and family. Overall just a great experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GREGORY F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love it

We really love the car so far. It is comfortable and great driving experience. I took a picture side by side with a bmw x5 in the same color and as an owner of bmw I am fully aware of the differences in these vehicles as I have owned bmw x5 for years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DELYNN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

I had driven a Subaru for 20 yrs and didn’t like the turbo engine of the new models. Tried the Hyundai and liked the turbo and the over all car.

This car is very easy to drive. It has a short turning radius so makes cornering nice. The seats are very comfortable. This is winter and the first icy road condition with braking was a surprise! It self corrected the skid. I wasn’t prepared for that but it was nice. We’ve only had the car a month so all the things we have to learn about it will still take some time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROGER G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Love the extras

I like the wireless charging and navigation system. I also like using the Hyundai app on my phone for remote start and that it often gives me messages regarding the car's status (ie. The door is unlocked). It's a comfortable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GEORGE L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Santa fe

Looks good and runs good. have not had it long enough to give much more than this. ..........,,.......................,...............,........................,.......................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALLEN K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great performance, comfort and safety.

After much research (I mean a lot), the Santa Fe seemed like the perfect fit. We got the Turbo and AWD for winter driving and the ability to tow our boat in the summer. This vehicle is such a pleasure to drive. Quiet, comfortable and quite powerful. The winter driving has been great. We have had snow on the ground for two months now and nothing, so far, even comes close to keeping us from getting where we need to go (we did put snow tires on for the winter). The cabin is quet and spacious and is truly a very comfortable ride for four adults. Absolutely no regrets, as a matter of fact, we are thrilled with our Santa Fe and I don't think there is a better vehicle for the price and our needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LORRAINE B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Buy Hyundai!

This is my second Hyundai in ten years, went from a Sonata to a Santa Fe. They are extremely reliable vehicles (so I even kept the Sonata!). Show it love with routine maintenance, oil changes, etc. and it loves you back :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SARAH S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely in love!!

Love this car! So sleek, clean, easy ride! High tech and has everything you can need in a car! Apple car play is a plus but you have to use a cord in order to connect to It which is the only part that isn’t my favorite but still love It!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Mostly enjoyable to drive

I have been disappointed in attempting to adapt to this new vehicle. Having been working with technology since 1985 when my first computer arrived it never entered my mind that I would have trouble figuring out the workings of this car. In fact I was looking forward to working with and driving this car with all of the new the safety features available. Then the salesman gave me the keys, showed me how to start it and proceeded with a test drive or two and here we go. Well little did I know that facing all the new controls would be so frustrating. I finally was able to find the little booklet that showed the technology explained in detail. Now all I had to do was take this to the car and make it all work. Ha!! Not so easy. The terminology is a problem: Bluetooth- Blue Star?? concsole-screen, etc. It will be a while before i will be comfortable driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Louise A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

The car is an excellent value. The ride is good and fuel economy is excellent. The car needs a spare tire. The entertainment system is the best I have heard I. A vehicle. It beats the system I had in my Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEVIN H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Meets Expectations, just wish they had the colors that I really wanted. Wanted black on black with blacked out tires and grill. However this vehicle was never available in the limited trim. But over all good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

very happy with vehicle, just needs a few minor tweaks,

I'm overall very satisfied with vehicle. Tighten up steering box, e-brake should be optional to use, not randomly set itself as it does most times. Have sport mode red dash gauge cluster appear whenever sport mode used (ex: not stay in cube view mode while driving in sport mode) need to differ viewing modes Rear turn signals should be higher up on car to view, they are too low in their current position & should be yellow LED for more visibility. Put LED accent lighting in Limited version as well & rear windows should be auto mode as front windows are (that's just being $ cheap not to have rear windows auto operate).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MATTHEW P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

A nice balance of features/style /price

The title says it all. The car has a lot of nice features and styling. It rides nice and is the right size. It isn't difficult to mage in parking lots and has enough leg room and storage space. The fuel economy is decent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARBARA L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

200 miles and the side mirrors don't work properly, was locked out of my vehicle door wouldn't unlock

200 miles and the side mirrors don't work properly.Controls for heat are not easy to understand. Didn't save my settings for my seat.This is all my complaints stop asking for more to fill character requests.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BENJAMIN H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LORI G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Love our Sants Fe's

This is our 4th Santa Fe and we didn't even go look at any other SUV's. It just fits our family and needs. It gives us everything that we need in a vehicle. We have never had any trouble with one yet that's why we go back time and time again. They are a sharp looking vehicle and durable. Gas mileage is great and its a very nice ride. Handles very well. First time getting the XRT and boy is its a great looking vehicle and some awesome features inside. Couple of things I don't care for are the side rails the the darker tint on the windows. Overall it's awesome!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BEVERLY B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

coconut creek FL rude and unhelpful

coconut creek sales team and service rude and unhelpful car had gear shift problems at less than 200 miles completely shuts down when changing gears. windows lock and very dangerous dealership not interested in my problems would like to be contacted by someone in authority. expect a reply from this survey from a human..not a computer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/15/2022 01:35 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 381 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores