Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)

HS
gravatar
HAMEED S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Love the car

Very comfortable and safe with great warranty plenty of storage for my 8 month old baby love driving the car with great features and safety love the drive assist and the control it’s a great car compare to other brands I trade my Mercedes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JEFF L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe

I LOVE MY SANTA FE!!! Nice quality vehicle. I have piece of mind with their warranty. This has more options than I imagined. I love the safety features. This is fun and sporty and stylish to drive. I’m very happy with my new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
William D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Working with Fort MILL Hyundai is Great

This the 5th or 6th Santa Fe Limited I have purchased or leased do I need to say anymore! It's a great vehicle. The safety features, style and ride is about your competition. I can't say how much I enjoy doing business with Fort Mill Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
STANLEY P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe

Really glad I choose the Santa Fe I love all of the features that are offered with the vehicle. My sales rep John Austin was very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. He definitely made the experience easier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEFFREY F.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

An Excellent Value for the Money

I have found the new Hyundai Santa Fe to be a solid and well-designed vehicle, evidenced by the precision fit and finish of the vehicle components, intuitive layout of the driver controls, and overall comfort and convenience of the interior design. The quiet and smooth ride of the vehicle is enhanced with the smooth-shifting 8-speed automatic transmission where the shifting sequence is nearly undetectable during normal acceleration. The vehicle interior width has approximately four more inches of cargo space than many other similar crossover vehicles in this range. I am confident that the high precision of the fit and finish, along with the smart and seamless integration of the vehicle features and functions, will provide me with a reliable, comfortable and durable vehicle for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IT
gravatar
IRVIN T.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Santa Fe, Hyundai. Well made, great appearance, comfortable ride

Santa Fe, Hyundai. Roomy, good looking, comfortable. Lots of safety features. Wide windshield with no blind spots. Seats are well made, interior is classy. Lots of info and safety features. Only have 200 miles on it, but like it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BO VONNE O.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I have no idea what you’re talking about

We love the exterior we love the interior we love the build quality of the car. We love the acceleration as much better than the 2020 Santa Fe, that we owned everything we couldn’t be happier. thanks, Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZJ
gravatar
ZINO J.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

I could not have asked for a better experience. The people were not pushy. They were polite, and helpful.

I love the car. The car I was driving was a 2004 and did not have any bells and whistles. This car has everything I need and more. It was easy to learn about all of the features. My sales rep was knowledgeable, and gave his number so I could call with any questions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAMES D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

GOOD

C
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KAREN C.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

SantaFe Calligraphy is FABULOUS!!!

The design, the ride, the feel of this car is luxury without the luxury price----BEST VALUE on the market! I love the experience of Pugi Hyundai--the are a great dealership and they truly care. Hyundai is an extraordinary brand!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DENNIS P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

We were so happy with our 2012 Santa Fe that we ordered a new one. Although it took 8 months to arrive, it was well worth. We gave the 2012 to our Granddaughter and she loves it! Hopefully she will be a future Hyundai customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDUARDO G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Comprehensive and easy

Highly satisfied with my new hyundai santa fe calligraphy and would 100% recommend it although I love the color of my new santa fe calligraphy I would of like to see more availability of other colors in that trim
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARY M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Great car

We love the cameras on the car. Lots of leg room. Also, the app is awesome. Will continue to consider to purchase Kia and Hyundai to replace our other Toyota vehicles in the future as long as service is comparable to Toyota..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PETER L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Very happy with my Santa Fe

The 2023 Santa Fe is a mid-size SUV that, if you're looking for a mid-size SUV, is worth a test drive. The quality of the vehicle is noteworthy and it is manufactured in the USA. It handles well in all kinds of weather. The Santa Fe has superb headlights no matter what the night driving conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANCIS P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Overall purchase & ownership has been excellent..

Innovations, creature comforts, build quality, use of space and high feature content make this a very nice vehicle. Long road trips are very comfortable and does great in city driving. The dash camera video that comes on with the turn signals eliminates blind spots during lane changes. The car has lots of cameras. The front one lets you see the curb as you are approaching it. Getting to know the car after purchasing, revealed a lot of cool stuff on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
Ward H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

An Exceptional SUV!

This is our first SUV as well as our first Santa Fe. It is just an exceptional vehicle from the panoramic roof to the sporty wheels. The overall design and features are well thought out and just make for a beautiful vehicle. If I were going to change only one thing on this SUV it would be the addition of dual exhausts to add to the sportiness look of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BILLY K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Santa Fe

So far i only have about 650 miles on the Santa Fe after only having it for 4 weeks. I have been well pleased with everything about it. It is a beautiful automobile and is gathering a lot of compliments from lots of people.I would truly recommend a Santa Fe to anyone interested in a new automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEPHANIE R.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Another great Santa Fe

This is the 4th Santa Fe for our family. Our last Santa Fe was totaled after a rear end collision at a high rate of speed. Even though the vehicle was a complete loss, it gave me peace of mind knowing that my family did not get severely hurt. I can now attest to the quality of safety the Santa Fe has to offer regarding rear end collisions. Additionally, comfort, design, and options influenced our decision to get another Santa Fe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

I love it!

This is my fourth Hyundai lease since 2013. I've had the Sonata, Tucson, and now the Santa Fe twice. The Santa Fe style and size are perfect for me. I have no real complaints and have/would recommend the Hyundai vehicles to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OD
gravatar
OLIVIA D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe 2023

A beautiful sleek and sexy looking suv that allows you to look stylish while dropping the kids off at soccer. No more mini vans for me! I love the cool Gray color of my exterior and the huge space in the interior. The features found in back seats like air vents and charging ports are appreciated my kids. People have actually bought my same exact car color and everything after stopping me and asking me about it. Its a cool looking car and has great features and all the modern blows and whistles 😍 i just love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 355 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2551 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores