Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(363 Reviews)

AK
gravatar
ALLEN K.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great performance, comfort and safety.

After much research (I mean a lot), the Santa Fe seemed like the perfect fit. We got the Turbo and AWD for winter driving and the ability to tow our boat in the summer. This vehicle is such a pleasure to drive. Quiet, comfortable and quite powerful. The winter driving has been great. We have had snow on the ground for two months now and nothing, so far, even comes close to keeping us from getting where we need to go (we did put snow tires on for the winter). The cabin is quet and spacious and is truly a very comfortable ride for four adults. Absolutely no regrets, as a matter of fact, we are thrilled with our Santa Fe and I don't think there is a better vehicle for the price and our needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LORRAINE B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Buy Hyundai!

This is my second Hyundai in ten years, went from a Sonata to a Santa Fe. They are extremely reliable vehicles (so I even kept the Sonata!). Show it love with routine maintenance, oil changes, etc. and it loves you back :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SARAH S.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely in love!!

Love this car! So sleek, clean, easy ride! High tech and has everything you can need in a car! Apple car play is a plus but you have to use a cord in order to connect to It which is the only part that isn’t my favorite but still love It!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DAVID P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Mostly enjoyable to drive

I have been disappointed in attempting to adapt to this new vehicle. Having been working with technology since 1985 when my first computer arrived it never entered my mind that I would have trouble figuring out the workings of this car. In fact I was looking forward to working with and driving this car with all of the new the safety features available. Then the salesman gave me the keys, showed me how to start it and proceeded with a test drive or two and here we go. Well little did I know that facing all the new controls would be so frustrating. I finally was able to find the little booklet that showed the technology explained in detail. Now all I had to do was take this to the car and make it all work. Ha!! Not so easy. The terminology is a problem: Bluetooth- Blue Star?? concsole-screen, etc. It will be a while before i will be comfortable driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Louise A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

The car is an excellent value. The ride is good and fuel economy is excellent. The car needs a spare tire. The entertainment system is the best I have heard I. A vehicle. It beats the system I had in my Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEVIN H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Meets Expectations, just wish they had the colors that I really wanted. Wanted black on black with blacked out tires and grill. However this vehicle was never available in the limited trim. But over all good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

very happy with vehicle, just needs a few minor tweaks,

I'm overall very satisfied with vehicle. Tighten up steering box, e-brake should be optional to use, not randomly set itself as it does most times. Have sport mode red dash gauge cluster appear whenever sport mode used (ex: not stay in cube view mode while driving in sport mode) need to differ viewing modes Rear turn signals should be higher up on car to view, they are too low in their current position & should be yellow LED for more visibility. Put LED accent lighting in Limited version as well & rear windows should be auto mode as front windows are (that's just being $ cheap not to have rear windows auto operate).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MATTHEW P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

A nice balance of features/style /price

The title says it all. The car has a lot of nice features and styling. It rides nice and is the right size. It isn't difficult to mage in parking lots and has enough leg room and storage space. The fuel economy is decent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARBARA L.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

200 miles and the side mirrors don't work properly, was locked out of my vehicle door wouldn't unlock

200 miles and the side mirrors don't work properly.Controls for heat are not easy to understand. Didn't save my settings for my seat.This is all my complaints stop asking for more to fill character requests.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BENJAMIN H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle. This is a Great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LORI G.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Love our Sants Fe's

This is our 4th Santa Fe and we didn't even go look at any other SUV's. It just fits our family and needs. It gives us everything that we need in a vehicle. We have never had any trouble with one yet that's why we go back time and time again. They are a sharp looking vehicle and durable. Gas mileage is great and its a very nice ride. Handles very well. First time getting the XRT and boy is its a great looking vehicle and some awesome features inside. Couple of things I don't care for are the side rails the the darker tint on the windows. Overall it's awesome!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BEVERLY B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

coconut creek FL rude and unhelpful

coconut creek sales team and service rude and unhelpful car had gear shift problems at less than 200 miles completely shuts down when changing gears. windows lock and very dangerous dealership not interested in my problems would like to be contacted by someone in authority. expect a reply from this survey from a human..not a computer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/15/2022 01:35 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

EB
gravatar
EDWARDS B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

xrt

i would highly recommend the santa fe xrt for styling, comfort, driveability and economy. it looks good and drives as well as a lexus rx that i owned. unfortunately, its not equipped with parking assist which i think is a big miss
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RAJESH V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle for daily commute

Boot space is too good; fabric material of seats are average; android auto connections can be bit complicated; tire pressure may not be accurate; mileage can be improved, its just ok; colors are good and overall its alright for the price if you can find a dealer who doesnt force paint package or sell above MSRP
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
ELLANA H.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

Great family vehicle! I feel so safe when I’m driving now. Palm Springs Hyundai got me what I wanted for a great price definitely recommend them if you’re looking to buy a new or used vehicle! Love my new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DAVID A.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great value

Overall satisfied with my Santa Fe SE. Great price compared to other competing brands. Great front and back seat legroom. Large cargo space. Driver side manual adjustments take great effort and strength to operate especially for a small person.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MAGNOS D.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

I love my Santa Fe

I ❤️ it very comfortable and smooth drive very economic great visibilidade I like the seats and space between the seats large space on the cargo area the trimmings is amazeing the sound system is Phenomenal I love everything about this beautiful ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IB
gravatar
Ilse B.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great Car for value.

this is the 6th Hyundai new vehicle I have purchased since 2010. I like the style, easy getting in and out. Overall, I am happy with the car and would continue purchasing Hyundai's.Is very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KRISTOPHER P.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV with all the features of a luxury SUV minus the sticker shock.

The car is fun to drive, and the AWD handles very well in the snow, even in the pass where other vehicles were getting stuck. The heated steering wheel and seats are a very nice feature when its cold out and its a very comfortable ride for any type of road trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GRACIELA V.
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2022
Verified Review

great customer service, still learner more about my santa fe

at this moment wonderful, i get great comments about my santa fe, The only regret that there is no cup holders on the back doors; when i have three passengers in the back. there is no where to place ones cup
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 353 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson Premier Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(653 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(30) ReScores