2019
Hyundai
Sonata

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
4.7
(623 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 hour ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MK
Mary K.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Buy a 2019 Sonata SE Before they are all gone!
I have enjoyed driving this beautiful 2019 Symphony Silver Hyundai Sonata SE. So far I have driven just over 2,000 miles and I like that the Bluetooth connects with your smart phone so Google can dial the number and Google also gets you turn by turn directions to help you find the address your looking for. Looking forward to 100,000 accident free miles.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WF
WILLIAM F.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
2019 Sonata
very satified with our vehicle..........................................................................................................................................................................................
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
RUSS B.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Amazing car and best of the 3 Hyundai's i have owned!
This is a amazingly designed car. The Limited 2.0T is full of features and a engine that makes driving fun. The scarlet red is one of the best red colors I have had yet. Going to get spoiled with the Heated steering wheel and Heated\AC seats.

Pros
Good horsepower, Slick design outside and in. Great sound system.

Cons
No trunk handle to help close. Shiny plastic around the cup holder reflects sunlight and gets micro scratches easy. Drive mode will not stay in Sport after vehicle restarts.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SB
SUZANNE B.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Great Service
Hyundai makes great vehicles my sales guy Shaun showed me how to use everything and made sure I was happy every step of the way! Everyone was nice and took time to explain every detail I will be back to upgrade in a few years !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
Luz S.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Love it!!!
I've been a loyal Hyundai customer for years, and I also introduced my whole family to them too; therefore, we have driven and bought quite a few different models... no doubt, we definitely love them!

Pros
N/a

Cons
N/a

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TE
Theresa E.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Love my Hyundai Sonata
This is my second Hyundai Sonata and I am very pleased with it overall. I enjoy driving it and receive great mileage. It has a very classy look and feel and is comfortable to drive long distances. I’m pretty sure the next vehicle in my household will also be a Hyundai!

Pros
Classy style
Comfort
MPG
Value

Cons
None that I can think of

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
Robert H.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019
Sonata
Terrrific ! More than I expected. Ride is a little stiff,other than that i would highly recommend it to anyone. I have received many compliments on the car and I tell them go to

grieco for a great deal.

Pros
Everything

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LK
Lamar K.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019
Great on gas and the sleek look it has
Love everything about it inside out every year Hyundai does a good job upgrading and the value for the car is right on point and holds it value for a long time I will only tweak one thing which will be the radio system it need to be top notch system Bose speakers.

Pros
Size and features

Cons
Radio system needs to be louder

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SV
Shantrese V.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019
Sonata 2019
Classy car and very reliable and great in rain.I wanted a more reliable car and roomy.
I make a great choice. I wanted to buy a genesis but this sonata came close.The salesperson was great and very thorough.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Robert B.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019
LOVE MY SONATA !
Love everything but the Radio/ Media. Too difficult to navigate while driving. Must concentrate even when stopped to make changes.
I don't like the Radio/Media because of this
Drives Great ! Comfortable.Good Visibility.

Pros
Driveability

Cons
Radio/Media

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GF
GERIE F.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019
Sonata 2019
So far, so good, purchased car five weeks ago tomorrow. I am still adjusting to driving a new vehicle as I had my car for eight years. The mileage is great and that is important to me. I am driving cautiously in winter conditions which have just begun. The two Genesis cars I traded both are rear wheel drive and I am happy to have made the change before winter. It is not fun changing snow tires twice a year.

Pros
Style, safety beeps, camera and display

Cons
Pick up and noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
DAVID C.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019
2019 sonata
great vehicle, awesome service, great purchase, very pleased, friendly staff, salesman Mo was great, went to buy 1 car left with an elantra for my wife. great customer service. would reccomend dealership to all.

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WP
WILLIAM P.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/02/2019
More than adequate
I wanted a car with cruise and a cd player. No one puts cd players in cars today. So I had to convert my discs onto a flash drive to use the multi-media platform to use the usb port. A nightmare to accomplish!!!!

Pros
I'm leasing.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JASMINE F.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/01/2019
1ST NEW CAR
I ENJOYED PURCHASING THIS CAR, DRIVING IT AND ENJOYING EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. I WISH I WAS TOLD ABOUT THE DIFFERENT LEVELS OF MODELS WHEN I FIRST GOT THE CAR, THEN I WOULD'VE GOTTEN THE SPORT MODEL INSTEAD. OTHERWISE, THIS WAS A GREAT BUY

Cons
LIMITED COLOR CHOICE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
SYDNEY K.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/01/2019
Luxurious and affordable
Sexy and sleek, the 2019 takes the cake compared to other vehicles within the same price range. Cant go wrong with a sonata, definitely avoid Elantra older then 2016. There is an engine recall or warning out which causes the engine to tick. Only got the sonata because the sales manager had to make something right. Sonata yes, elantra 2016 and newer yes though. Amazing cars.

Pros
Blue link is a life saver in the winter months

Cons
There is already a recall out on the engine

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
Ted M.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2019
2019 Sonata
I love the car. Excellent service provided by my salesman and the management team. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all of my colleagues, friends, and family. The service department is very professional.

Pros
Love the car and service provided by the dealership.

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
THEODORE M.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2019
2019 Sonata
Excellent vehicle. Excellent service provided by my salesman and management team. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all of my colleagues, friends and family. The service department is very professional.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KC
KEVIN C.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/01/2019
Good price, nice built in features, but noise engine sound
Overall I like design and all cool features it comes with. I bought SEL model, and it comes with all nice features that you will need. One concern is engine makes tapping noise, and it is noisier compare to other vehicles I have driven.

Pros
All features comes in relatively low trims are already pretty good

Cons
Engine noise is disturbing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CM
Christine M.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2019
Love my Hyundai
I am enjoying my Hyundai. I think Hyundai Thought of everything. There are lots of fun features, bells and whistles. This is my second Hyundai and I’m very satisfied. The drove is very smooth and every button needed is within quick reach.

Pros
Na

Cons
Na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CL
CAMRON L.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2019
2019 Hyundai Sonata
I love my 2019 Hyundai Sonata! I purchased it over a month ago. I love that it is very spacious and it gets great gas mileage. It has Bluetooth and available wireless charging for your iPhone. It was a great decision to buy my Sonata!

Pros
I love everybody about my car!

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 623 in total