Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

AW
ALFRONIKA W.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Stella, chi!
It all "Brand New", chi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Roomy n jazzy, chi!

Cons
No c.d.'s...however, ive made alterations, chi!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DAVID H.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
One year
Over the past year, our Sonata has met and at times exceeded our expectations. In performance, dependability, reliability and comfort. Hyundai of Milford has an excellent team of professionals who treat us with respect, kindness and generosity whenever we have to bring our vehicle in for routine maintenance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MJ
Mario J.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Love My Car
I love my Car the most important thing for me was the leg room I'm 6'4" and needed a lot of room and in that car I have it. All of the other features are really nice I can remote start my car from my phone love other Blue Link features they are all great my only thing is and this is a Big thing I think the temperature controls should have been or should be on the steering wheel. If you take your eyes of the road for a minute to adjust temp you could literally go off the road (safety issue) for me Major other than that I Happy actually I was so happy at the time of purchase I forgot to ask about a Moon roof I love my last car had one 97 Lincoln Town Car but rest assured I'm Happy.

Pros
Other than temp controls which I've mentioned all Pros

Cons
Temp controls should be on steering wheel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Diana B.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
2019 Sonata 2.0
Ive been buying Hyundai cars since 2003.and the 2019 Sonata 2.0 is the best of them all. We were able due to retirements to go to 1 car and this fills the bill completely. We did a 2 for one trade on 2 2018 cars for this one. Overall an outstanding vehicle. Drive approx. 25k yearly....MPG very good for size and comfort.

Pros
none

Cons
They keep making them better.....now I want 2020

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
Barbara H.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
2019 sonata
Never owned a Hyundai til I bought my 19 Sonata but I love it & can't imagine driving anything else now!!!
Feels like I'm riding on air an love the way the controls are all easily & conveniently accessible

Pros
Too many to name!

Cons
Haven't found a con

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MARCIANA L.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2020
It is a good car
It is a great car, but it is not fuel efficient. I am happy with it, but the quality of the staff, in Coconut Creek, FL, where I bought it is really low. I will not go back to that place again. Unfortunately, the employees there are just nice until you sign the deal.

Pros
It is a good car in general

Cons
Not fuel efficient

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
Roberta B.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Love my Sonata
This vehicle is my third sonata and my favorite. Stupid. Everything was pretty much covered in the previous questions. How much do you expect me to say about the car?
I like it. Gas per gallon is great up to 75MPH then drops.

Pros
Efficient
stylish

Cons
Gas mph drops when driving over 80
Doesn't seem as quiet inside when driving as previous sonata

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SN
Shannan N.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
I Love my Sona Smoke!
I name all my cars and I LOVE MY SONA SMOKE! She is my first new car and even after stolen and taken for a joy ride, she returned to me scratched but not broke forever. She's reliable and fuel efficient and will be with me as long as I take good care of her! I recommend this car to anyone who wants room and reliability without the big price tag! Worth the upgrade! (Past Elantra owner)
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FM
FREDERICK M.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
cool car
wonderful design. If you are looking for something sporty this isn't your car but it is really reliable. The sound system is pretty good and the interior is really beautiful.tbey could have added a little more sporty features but it will do for the average consumer.

Pros
comfort

Cons
speed
Acceleration
Price

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WB
WILLIAM B.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Great car
had 7 so I guess you can say I like hyundai,............................. ..... .......... .......................... .........
....................................................................

Pros
affordable

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CY
CHARLES Y.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
2019 Sonota
Very good vehicle and have had no problems to date. Vehicle was leased for wife who required driver pwr. seats to adjust seat high enough for her. She also needed a GPD system that was easy to use.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MARY R.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Vehicle Quality
Vehicle has been excellent, and dealership has been extremely helpful in everything we have asked. Only warranty item that we have brought it in for was the lane correction system was not working but it was not turned on and they showed us how to turn in on.

Pros
Very good vehicle

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
ALAN P.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great Vehicle for the price
One of the best vehicle on the market for the price. Great fuel economy without sacrificing pep. No only is this car aesthetically pleasing to the eye, it boasts some great features not found in other cars of this price range. Run, don't walk to the nearest dealership.

Pros
Cost, Fuel economy, feature rich, great ride, comfortable, fun to drive, totally responsive and reliable.

Cons
None.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JE
Joanne E.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Good
I went to the dealer for a repair on my 2017 Elantra and was shown the Sonata. The rep showed me the features it had and provided me with a great price. I couldn't resist and I wind up driving out with what I considered my RETIREMENT VEHICLE since I never had a new car always a used vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
Jose A.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
No extra comments
The car runs good without any outside noise. Easy driving. Air conditioning and internal temperature without problems. It will be better if they built a control of temperature for the back passengers and be able to close it, if I travel by myself,
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GL
Gregory L.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Smooth ride
I am very satisfied on my 2019 sonata, the technology is above average and the ride is so comfortable. The gas on my trip to Georgia was excellent. I averaged 38 mpg. It's very roomy. The car is very sound and feels safe on the road..inhale no complaints. Thank you.

Pros
Comfortable. warranty, mpg, and roomy

Cons
Doesn't have xm capabilities, or bluelink.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VO
VIRGINIA O.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
2019 Sonata
Love this vehicle .*************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************200

Pros
Enjoy the features

Cons
Headlights are weird

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DG
DANIEL G.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2020
Great vehicle....very similar to Honda Civic but better
If you want a dependable, sporty, fast well designed vehicle then the Sonata is the vehicle for you. I purchased mine due to a job I was taking and needed a defendable vehicle I could drive regionally for customer visits

Pros
Dependable, sporty, some great features.

Cons
Back view is not the best, 2020 version circles the 2019 version in class and really what I was looking for.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AP
Angela P.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Sonata
This is a solid built fun to drive car. The heated seats and steering wheel are great. I love the color and the interior two tone fabric. Hyundai covered it all with everything included in this sport package.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KT
Kathy T.
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Reliable Car
I don’t plan on driving any other make of car. This is the second Hyundia that I have own and don’t plan on having any other make . I have always had good service at the dealership. I will always use them for the service on my car.

Pros
Comfort, reliable

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 946 in total