Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(930 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(930 Reviews)

TG
gravatar
TASHERA G.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Love the Ride

I am impressed with this car. Love it love it love it!!! I like the style, color, fuel economy. I love how spacious it is, how well it drives and how open it is. I love everything about this car, including safety features. I just need to explore more of its capabilities…I am sure that I will be even more impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VC
gravatar
VERONICA C.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

The vehicle drives amazing, it is quick to pick up speed and brake it needed. The inside is comfortable in the front and back with more then enough space.

The car has the perfect key features along with the space and style at a better price then anything else offered along with a great warranty. The gas mileage is amazing and even for long drives rarely needs to be filled up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROHAN P.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2021
Verified Review

As a daily drive, it is the perfect car for me

The car drives very nice and it is fun to drive. I wish that the car offered more handling opportunity, but I understand the size of the vehicle is what makes it a little harder to turn in a complete circle in do a 180. All in all, aside from that small minute “Problem” I honestly really enjoy the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EBON M.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

N-Line is a beast

The Sonata N-Line is a great car, fast and nible. It's only missing two things, IMO. 1, AWD option and 2, wireless car play. Outside of those two things, the Sonata N-Line every thing I've wanted in a performance sedan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
Hieu T.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great vehicle. I enjoy the amenities that comes with it. Breaks are fantastic, love the idea of multiple keys types (including card key and application start up). Very unique vehicle from the others that I’ve owned. Drives very smooth and love the lane assist.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

QK
gravatar
QUENTIN K.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2021
Verified Review

Don’t want to

Don’t want to ………….?.?.?.?.?.?.?.!.!.!.!.!.!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UM
gravatar
USHA M.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Smooth ride, great features

My new Hyundai Sonata Hybrid has good internal and external features, great mileage and smooth ride. Safe and reliable vehicle. Entertainment and sound systems are excellent. No external noise. Good customer service at dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARK L.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

2021 Sonata

This is the nicest car I’ve ever owned. I love all the safety features. The ride and performance are wonderful. The exterior design is top rated in my opinion. The interior is comfortable and classy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LAURA B.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Lessing a new car.

My lease on my Tucson was not due to expire till 2022. I was at Hyundai with my son, his lease was up. I was asked if I would be interested in trading my Tucson for a new car. Hyundai paid off my loan. I test drove the Sonata and fell in love with it. It is absolutely beautiful. It’s like driving a beautiful luxury car. I Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Marvin J.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

Great car BUT

I like the make. I had an Elantra GT and had no problems. I would have bought another one but it was discontinued in 2021. I bought a 2021 Sonata N-line. It’s sleek and sporty. It rides on the street the same as my Elantra GT did. I expected more out of a more expensive car. Although I’d test driven a 2021 Sonata, I didn’t test drive the “N-line”because it wasn’t out yet. The reason I didn’t give it a 5 star is because with a sleek and sporty car that’s turbocharged, you’d think that you’d have a handle to shift gears - instead you have “push buttons”! ☹️ That takes too long!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DO
gravatar
DAVID O.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2021
Verified Review

LOVE IT

We got it because we travel a lot and it has become the perfect car for us! So many features make road-trips easy and fun! Lane assist, large trunk space, awesome carplay capability, amazing gas mileage, and plenty of safety features make this the perfect car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KHALIDA S.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Safety features are very impressive

I'm very happy with this vehicle overall. I don't think you should be forcing me into 200 minimum characters !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

50 miles to the gallon

Very difficult to put 50 words in the review. The 2021 Hyundai Sonata Limited highbred is an excellent car. I think it’s a very well-built car with excellent mileage. Very easy to drive excellent ride just an all-around great car The Hyundai dealership and Elgin is very easy to deal with they have a wonderful service department. The only thing I do not like in the car it’s a passenger seat is too low cannot be raised. Also do not like the push button selector for the automatic transmission
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MAX C.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Great place and salesman

They took care of my needs and my salesman was great. The number's where easy to come to. The General manager took care of my need's. The salesman went over the number's and over the vehicle. The salesman went over the vehicle and signed me up for blue link
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Charles T.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

Can't believe all the technology in this car!

The safety features are amazing! With surround cameras, you can see your blind spot when changing lanes, what's in front of you, including how close you are when parking front in, and rear cameras display backing up and assist with parallel parking. Not only all that, but audible warnings alert you as well. The turbo charged 4-cylinder engine with 8-speed transmission performs like a champ and I got as high as 45 MPG on my first road trip to Arizona. I haven't scratched the surface of all the features I'm excited about, but space is limited here.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWARD L.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car

What I love most is how smooth it is. The styling is perfect and the noise level is minimal. I also love the price point bc I get to stand out from all the other models around me. It's truly eye catching... and I love being unique with a good price point haha
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TASHERA G.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Love the Ride

I am impressed with this car. Love it love it love it!!! I like the style, color, fuel economy. I love how spacious it is, how well it drives and how open it is. I love everything about this car, including safety features. I just need to explore more of its capabilities…I am sure that I will be even more impressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Derek M.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

To infinity and beyond

The Hyundai Sonata SEL is a great car with good features and styling. The vehicle to purchase is the SEL Plus. Because of the rear air vents power sunroof, cluster gages and extra features are worth it. Make sure you purchase the rubber mats, mud guards, trunk mat, chrome valve caps, wheel locks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER D.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car

My N-line is a gorgeous car and it has all the power I need. Anyone thinking about buying a new car should drive a Sonata N-Line. This is a very impressive car and I almost forgot about the driver assist. It’s nice to sit back and let the car assist in the driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
Vicki L.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Very impressive car. I love the interior . This is my 4th Hyundai and my favorite at this point. I do wish a cd player was available. The a/c is cold, but the vent placement is odd. Overall a great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DY
gravatar
DONN Y.
2021 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2021
Verified Review

Richard great performance

This is our sixth Hyundai, we love the car the style and the performance. We would highly recommend anybody to buy it, in fact we’ve had one family member and three Friends purchase Hyundai off of our recommendations
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 909 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(36 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(7) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amato Hyundai Of Glendale
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(0 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Autonation Hyundai N Richland
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(38 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(78 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(26) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Suresky Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(105 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(21) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Circle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(316 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
OBrien Hyundai of Normal
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4370 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(67) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Hyundai Dealer
Pedder Hyundai Of Poway
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(95 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Texoma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2462 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(14) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai Of Lufkin
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(385 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores