Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(642 Reviews)

KY
gravatar
KERRY Y.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2022
Verified Review

Love my car!

Great car! Love everything about it so far except for the light colored cloth seating. But otherwise it’s drives great and the look is sleek and sexy. Just wished my model had the lane assist on the side mirrors.. but the other safety features that are included are great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMIE S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful

I am in love with this car! It is beautiful inside and out. The gas mileage is great, and it is so fun and comfortable to drive! I have had many cars but this is by far my favorite. I am so happy I found exactly what I wanted!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAMIE E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

I’m in love!

I absolutely love my Sonata!! Beautiful car, VERY comfortable and so much fun to drive! I think my next vehicle will be a Hyundai! ;) Staff was great…got me everything I needed as quickly as they could!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RUSSELL L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

Love the styling. Wish the SEL had the auto dimming rear view mirror. I also miss having the head up display. I realize both of these are standard on the limited model. Of the two, the auto dimming rear view mirror would be my first choice to add to the SEL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRETT M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

My vehicle is more than I expected. I had not even really considered it until the vehicle I wanted had been sold already. I am glad my salesman recommended this vehicle. I am well pleased with it and am glad I did not overtook it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GEORGE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2022
Verified Review

Review for 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

Love this car! It is up-to-date with all of the electronic safety features you need! It is very comfortable, very roomy in the interior as well as the cargo area; and easy to use entertainment system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHARON T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2022
Verified Review

this is my third Sonata.

I was involved in an accident in my 2016, I was hit broadside by a vehicle travelling 45 mph. I did not sustain any injuries. The air bags and quality of the construction of my car saved my life i believe in the quality and styling of the Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ELIZABETH L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

An absolutely wonderful Sedan

I was in the market for a hybrid sedan or hatchback. I love the beauty and features that are found in the vehicle. For the price, there is no better choice than this. The Prius is cheap (in a bad way) in comparison and has barely any of the features automatically included in my Hyundai. It's perfect for my young family and for long road trips as well as day-to-day work commutes. I was surprised by all the available features. Hyundai if anything could do a better job of upselling all the features they include, such as the sun shades build into the back seat! I can't say enough good things about this vehicle. No regrets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TERRY G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

I wanted to buy from Don Franklin. Huyndai was my second choice. Kia was my first choice.

The only real issue that I have is that it's difficult to get in and out of. I knew that going in. The other issues that I have are mine as opposed to the car or the manufacturer. You should understand that I would prefer to drive my old truck over any new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
APRIL C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car buttt

Awesome car just wish the apple car play was better and the windows were sealed better. Apple car play drops call and sometimes won’thook up. Windows have to much wind sounds other then that it’s a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KAREN E.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2022
Verified Review

I am new to the Hyundai family. The vehicle warranty is phenomenal and the quality and safety far exceed my previously owned Audi and Mercedes.. I love my new Sonata Linited!

I was drawn to the Sonata Limited because of the amazing technology combined with the luxury of this vehicle. When I learned about the longest warrant program in the auto industry, I was totally sold.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Richard L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2022
Verified Review

Very nice

Very nice riding car. Very good on gas. The car is very well designed inside and out. Seats are very comfortable to sit in. Everything on the dash board is very easy to reach and read. Very good navigation screen very easy to follow. Bose stero system very good listening music.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
Tabatha N.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2022
Verified Review

LOVE THIS CAR...HAS ALL THE BELLS & WHISTLES!

I just purchased the 2022 Sonata Limited and it has surpassed my expectations! This vehicle has ALL the bells and whistles plus some! Enough cannot be said about it. I love everything about it and I really feel safe in it. From the blind spot monitoring to the remote start to the seat warmer to the heated steering wheel to the panoramic sunroof to the remote smart parking assist. I could go on and on... I would buy another one! Great job Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Elier G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2022
Verified Review

So Impressed

I got my 2022 Hyundai Sonata on 2/2/2022. With all the features this car has, I feel like I have the car of my dreams. I've been driving it every day and night just to feel the comfort and pleasure of what is driving a perfect car. So far not a single complaint. Highly recommended.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ELOIZA L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

It’s awesome

Would definitely recommend this vehicle. Definitely worth the dollar for the car is it is well suited. Haven’t had any issues. It has a sporty look and drives well. It has good mileage for its tank. A lot of people say it kinda looks like a Audi!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Ellyn S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car!

I've owned Hyundais for over 10 years. Very reliable and this one is packed with lots of convenience and safety features. It has great styling, not so great on the gas economy. But I hope to enjoy my car for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NATHAN P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2022
Verified Review

Was amazing

Nate is the man, really helped us find the perfect car that suited all our needs. My experience at the dealership was super stress free, definitely would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to the Murdocks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAYSON C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Absolute blast to drive

Traded in my 2020 sonata Sel plus for the N Line and what a difference. Love the performance and handling upgrade. Seat bolsters are perfect, not to snug but hold you in place during cornering. All around pleased with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
Wilfredo L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Experience

This mothafucka rides smooth as fuck, lmao. You just know that you are getting so many looks and views out there on the street while driving it. Hyundai is definitely upgrading. Get your ass a Hyundai Sonata right away and stop wasting your own time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LA TISHA M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Luxury Vehicle

Luxury car with all the luxury accessories without the big luxury name. Vehicle drives smooth and catches everyone eye. I am always being asked what kind of car is that, because it looks like a high dollar vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 381 - 400 of 625 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores