Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(644 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(644 Reviews)

RC
gravatar
Robin C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

This car is very spacious. The technology that Hyundai has improved on with its features is awesome. Panoramic sunroof is great. The different driving modes adjustments is great. The tires are rim protector tires. The overall design of this car is sleek.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Donna S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Sonata Limited is my favorite yet!

I love the fuel mileage per gallon. 48 mpg is the least that I've had; 52 is the most. This vehicle has so many perks and extras that I have yet to learn them all. I hope to see what the future holds with this sleek ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kathryn G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Retired don't drive as much now.

We really like the car. We are getting better gas mileage. I like the sport drive mode in driving. The backup camera is very helpful. There is plenty of room in the trunk for my husband's upright walker which was a h.ard time finding a vehicle that had a large trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Quality & Comfort with Safety in Mind

This is my sixth Hyundai. It is the best built, most feature laden, and comfortable car of them all. It feels sure-footed on the road, is quiet and with the advanced safety features, helps you stay alert to other vehicles and road conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
James T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

My 2022 Sonata Sel.plus is a real nice car

Well I've only had this Sonata for a month and have driven 1100 miles without any problems or concerns. Love the 12 speaker Bose sound system...and it's very comfortable to drive and it handles great with good gas mileage too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MIKHAILO R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

Good car

Greta car but not enough room for legs for rear passengers and seats quality are just ok .my back hurts if I’m driving for long . Transmission isn’t smooth . Other than that better than Toyota . Paint quality isn’t great as well. . Hybrid version is great on savings
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LAVERNE P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

Great

Great vehicle. Went to buy an Elantra, but we did not like the big plastic divider in the middle. Considered the Sonata because it looked more stylish and had air vents in the back for passengers. Love Hyundai vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Curtis C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

I travel plenty and the car has exceed mfg. Recommended 1000 percent. Centereach salesman Will is great to work with. Sonata supercedes all other cars. Always great to deal with a great dealership. Test drove other cars, but I recommend the sonata overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Daniel C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2021

First road trip was to the grand kids in NY state

The BEST Sonata I have ever driven. Roadability is great for long or short trips. The driver's assists are all right on the steering wheel. We cannot say enough for all the safety features. I said goodbye too. "Driver fatigue."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBORAH C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Great experience really was impressed with the upgrades

Love the car extremely glad I chose to stay with the Sonata. This was my first purchase for a new car and I have no regrets about it. I would highly recommend this car to friends and family. I have never been disappointed with Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TRAVIS S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Great as advertised

Very happy with the new Sonata Hybrid. Perfect car for my wife and I. Only complaint is some variable connectivity with CarPlay. However, this has been rare and a relatively minor inconvenience. Otherwise, car is great to drive, has pretty accurate MPG (we've been getting ~49-53), and the interior is super clean. Strongly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
Wendy S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Sleek and Sophisticated

The 2022 Hyundai Sonata Limited is sleek and sophisticated (without the high end price tag) and drives superbly. From the Blue Link features, to the leather interior, to the panoramic sunroof and spacious trunk, it is my dream drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TAYLOR B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Great automobile.

The 2022 Sonta is amazing. I love the front grill and the sporty look. The car is spacious and the ride is smooth and quiet. The interior dash and controls are located nicely. I like the push button shifting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRIAN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2021
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid Limited....a lot of car for the money

I chose the Sonata Hybrid Limited over the Avalon Hybrid Limited and Honda Accord Hybrid. Sonata had better front leg room, and a more comfortable driving experience. Love the tech and find the hybrid system very responsive, completely unobtrusive, and reliable. I've driven stick-shifts for 40 years, and worried that I would miss the 'hands-on' aspect to driving. In a few short weeks I'm loving the Sonata Hybrid Limited experience and not looking back! I can always use the paddle shifters if I feel the need to shift. Great fit and finish to the car. I would have not minded another inch of ground clearance, but that's fine. Until I chose this Sonata, I was a die-hard Honda fan. This Sonata Hybrid Limited is a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

The car I didn't know I wanted

I was shopping around getting ideas of what vehicles were on the market. Was predisposed to thinking I needed an suv or hatchback for kids/ life had not even been considering something like this. First thought on seeing it was this is probably out of my price range. But when we got closer I found it not only was in my price range but a good deal below what I expected it to cost. That led to checking it out closer and a test drive and quickly coming to decide this was the vehicle I wanted. Lesson to take away. Check out all the styles not just what you think you want. You might just find something that pleasantly surprises you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LAVIENNA W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Sonata 22

Great vehicle with style and smooth driving . I really like all the details from outside to the interior detail. Plus the security using bluelink is unmatched ! Vehicle also have amazing sound and clarity using bose speakers!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Robert L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

Sonata SE

This car is a major upgrade to the vehicle it replaced. It is a stylish sedan with a nice interior and upgraded technology features. The safety features on the car won us over. I am impressed by the standard and extended warranty as an extra measure of security in the pandemic manufacturing environment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SARABJIT S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2021
Verified Review

Great Styling ! Value for Money !

The new Hyundai Sonata is pretty Stylish and offers great mileage. It comes with lots of features and looks beautiful both inside and outside. Hyundai has come a long way and their quality standards have improved a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Elaine T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2021
Verified Review

2922 Sonata

This is my third Sonata and sixth Hyundai. The Hyundai brand has been good for me and my family when it comes to comfort, reliability, and value. I love the design of the 2022 Sonata! It’s very sporty looking and I hear lots of compliments about how sharp it looks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
Bruce F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Sonata Hybrid Limited

This is my 2nd Sonata hybrid & I love it. Higher gas mileage, smoother ride. It does have more up grades have my last one, bigger screen that is easy to read. The heads up display is great. It has a large trunk so you can carry a lot in there. Great looks exterior design. Overall, this is an A+!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 561 - 580 of 626 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2933 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores