Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(428 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(428 Reviews)

RC
gravatar
RAYMOND C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Sonata Limited

Play you and I sonata limited purchased in Winter Park Florida. Great car, and great dealership. The customer service was fantastic. My sales person Tyler was very knowledgeable and helpful. It’s a lot of car for the money. I highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TANNER S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

i love this vehicle

i love this car. i had a sonata as my first vehicle and then it was totaled. i worked my butt off to get another sonata. a few years go by i’m now able to get one that i want. i never thought i’d be able to go get something on my own this fancy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2022
Verified Review

Excellent all around

The Sonata Limited is excellent with many great options for safety and convenience. The ride is quiet and smooth with fast acceleration and good fuel economy. So many options you really need to take time to view and activate. Heads up display and lane control are great. The video guides are many and very good for all options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAREN W.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Classy Car

Love to drive my classy very comfortable car. This is not my first Hyundai I think it might be my 5th one. I love my Sonata. My sales person was Adrain Powell who always assist me with purchasing my cars. I will not use anyone else but him.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Upgraded to a Sonata

My 4th new Hyundai...so glad I upgraded to a Sonata. Extremely happy with the way the car feels, runs, looks. (It has a cool grill that almost looks mean!) Interior and dash is laid out well. It did take some getting used to NOT having a gearshift though!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHRYL M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

I love my Hyundai Sonata!

I have driven my 2022 Hyundai Sonata for 12 months now and I am just as excited driving it as I was when I first got it! The Hyundai Sonata is the best vehicle I have ever driven! I would highly recommend the Sonata!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KENNETH L.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car...love the look and performance including all the technology in this car. This is my second sonata and would definitely consider another one in the future. Quality is very good with this car...Love it...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SUMIKA H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great experience overall!

Very satisfied customer! Jim Burke was awesome in helping me get exactly what I wanted. They made sure I left completely satisfied. They went above and beyond for me. I will definitely purchase from Jim Burke again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FF
gravatar
Farshad F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great card great service and great customer support Great and conserving gas beautiful car I do recommend it to everyone This is my fourth sonata I am very happy with the model I believe it’s an excellent choice for a card to purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LAURA C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata N Line

Great performance vehicle and highly reliable thus far. The tech features and interior design are the biggest factor that influenced my purchase. Speaker system is excellent and submersive. The cara safety features function adequately as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARCO F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

I feel confident in my sonata

Wish the exhaust had a cut off switch. Cause it’s needs an aggressive sound but it looks feels an can act aggressive. An I fit in anywhere. Looking good in my sonata . So don’t drive a compact car . Be a man an drive a boat .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

I love this car! Great recommendation by my sales rep Eddy at Rick Case Hyundai !!! Beautiful car, excellent handling, awesome sound system and extra features. 10/10 !!! Will get new car through Rick Case Hyundai abd Eddy again in 1 year
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Driving Experience

I was attracted to Hyundai by the relatively low sticker price and fuel economy. My commute is fairly long and I wanted a cost effective and comfortable car. The Sonata gets amazing gas mileage and has been unexpectedly fun to drive. The car is much more comfortable and luxurious feeling than I expected. It honestly drives and feels much more like a luxury sedan than an economical commuter car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRANDON F.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

You will not be disappointed at all if you are looking for a great fuel efficient car! It’s style and comfort are luxurious but the price tag is not. A lot of easy to use controls paired with great technology makes this a must own vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAKSHMI S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Not sure about this question therefore not applicable at this time. Hope the car meets our expectations in terms of safety, mileage, quality, warranty and service.

Not sure about this question therefore not applicable at this time. Hope the car meets our expectations in terms of safety, mileage, quality, warranty and service. Front camera could have been a pulse to this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MICHAEL T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Blown away by new Hyundai vehicles

We were not shopping for new cars or Hyundai cars. We stopped in the dealership to look at a used Dodge Charger. We ended up talking about the new Hyundai vehicles and the information the salesman gave me seemed to be to good to be true about the vehicle performance and technology features. I went home and did some research and he was absolutely correct. We shopped multiple dealerships looking for a new Sonata, but ended up right where we started and bought a new Sonata, we really like the car and would recommend to anyone looking for a new car to check out Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EK
gravatar
ELLIE K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

The world best Hyundai Sonata

The very best Hyundai Sonata! Two thumbs up!! Any sedans compare to Hyundai Sonata!!! Much better than Toyota Camry and Honda Accord!!! I recommend all my coworkers drive Hyundai. Elantra, Sonata, Kona, especially Genesis :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ERICK P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

Overall, I am very satisfied with the 2022 Hyundai Sonata. From the handling to the design. Also, the amount of leg room and, especially trunk space. I just wish they would have had separate REAR turn signal lights and not the same as the brake lights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERIC B.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

2022 Sonata N-Line

This N-Line trim is simply a fantastic value for what I paid. It is very sporty, seats are very supportive and overall performance is better than expected. Gas mileage is also great when driving normally.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JULIE K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2022
Verified Review

Good experience

Good value. Many extras are standard. Gas mileage is very good. Has enough get up and go to blend in traffic. Technically it’s more advanced than the sticker price. Online app is a nice add on. Easy to use. Get the remote start if you can afford. We live in MN and are really happy to have it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 413 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dorsett Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(733 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(37) ReScores